Search:

SIYE Time:19:41 on 27th May 2018


Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.10.05 - 01:01PM Title: Watson the plan failed...again.

starstarstarstarstar

ha ha, very funny chapter



Reviewer: Abraxan Signed Date: 2009.04.29 - 03:19AM Title: Watson the plan failed...again.

starstarstarstarstar

What fun! I'm really enjoying your story. You write a great romantic comedy!

Abraxan



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2008.02.09 - 06:42AM Title: Watson the plan failed...again.

starstarstarstarstar

Let's hope the boy can finally put it together, and Ginny understands why he was acting the way he was. Brilliant read.



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.08.23 - 12:52AM Title: Watson the plan failed...again.

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Scorcher Signed Date: 2007.03.21 - 07:14AM Title: Watson the plan failed...again.

starstarhalf-star

No, sorry, can't really say that I did like it. The stuff with Dustin.. not really believable. I really don't think that Harry would take someone like Dustin speaking condescendingly to him that well. No to mention the fact that he was coaxed into jealosy TWICE with the same trick. I mean it would be more likely that he'd just think "what the hell is going on now" and keep drinking his butterbeer..



Reviewer: Elementum Signed Date: 2005.07.09 - 03:11PM Title: Watson the plan failed...again.

starstarstarstarstar

Aww, poor Harry is so clueless about women. ^.^ I like this story, very cute and funny. Can't wait to see how it all plays out.

Author's Response: one more chapter...sadly. and harry only seems confused.



Reviewer: destin4fl Signed Date: 2005.07.09 - 01:47PM Title: Watson the plan failed...again.

starstarstarstarstar

excellent story! love is so confusing.



Reviewer: phoenixlls Signed Date: 2005.07.09 - 12:58AM Title: Watson the plan failed...again.

starstarstarstarstar

I haven't reviewed for this yet even though I've been meaning to...I love the idea that is behind this story, it's always fun to see something different from a lot of other fanfics. Giving Harry girl-catching lessons is a great way to make him feel more nervous about liking Ginny. There's always a little satisfaction for me whenever Harry gets a taste of what Ginny went through for several years. Anyway keep up the great work and hopefully from now on I'll be able to review every chapter. Looking forward to your next eagerly. Cheers!



Reviewer: Love4aseeker Signed Date: 2005.07.08 - 03:55PM Title: Watson the plan failed...again.

starstarstarstarstar

Very cute!!!!!!!



Reviewer: Ethan Feld Anonymous Date: 2005.07.08 - 12:05PM Title: Watson the plan failed...again.

starstarstarstarstar

That smarmy git needed a serious dose of accidental magic. Think of it, it would have been so satisfying walking away from the pub with Dustin floating away like Aunt Marge. All my hope is that they stop talking to Hermoine and start talking to each other. Good show on everything. You are a punctuation goddess, I love it.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: wyadra Anonymous Date: 2005.07.08 - 01:06AM Title: Watson the plan failed...again.

starstarstarstarstar

Noooo. Harry has done nothing wrong. Don't make him do the work. He did all the right things (according to Ginny), and he still can't win out. It's not his fault that Ginny is "oblivious". Please don't make Harry the scape goat on this. Dustin, Ginny & Hermione are all being absolute prats in this. Great writing though. I suppose you can take my rant as a positive as i am getting into your story (as it is so well written). Hope to see more soon.

Author's Response: !!!! you are ABSOLUTELY RIGHT!!!! I am not going to...as of now. I was going to make him apologize and blah blah... Butt, your right when you said he did NOTHING wrong. =D

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ChaliceInnana Signed Date: 2005.07.07 - 10:57PM Title: Watson the plan failed...again.

starstarstarstarstar

It's a really charming story. I love Clueless Harry. It's one of my very favorite kind of Harrys...lol.



Reviewer: LadyTory Signed Date: 2005.07.07 - 08:34PM Title: Watson the plan failed...again.

starstarstarstarstar

Arg!! Lovey stuff but I want more!!!!! Please be kind to your devoted readers adn update quickly! Oh I absolutely adore the chapter titles as well!

Author's Response: =D I'm glad you like it. I don't create the titles...weel not all of them. Miis_Pickles (my beta) does most.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear