Search:

SIYE Time:19:42 on 27th May 2018


Reviewer: Ranma-sensei Signed Date: 2016.08.24 - 04:47PM Title: When Pigs Fly

starstarstarstarstar

Please wait while I go and roll on the floor laughing.

That was some seriously hilarious storytelling and I commend you. :) But I seriously consider Hermione now a fair target for revenge pranking.

Keep narrating,
Ranma-sensei



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.10.05 - 01:08PM Title: When Pigs Fly

starstarstarstarstar

ha ha, funny ending
Harry really did act like a git in this chapter though



Reviewer: Abraxan Signed Date: 2009.04.29 - 06:10AM Title: When Pigs Fly

starstarstarstarstar

EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT!!! i LOVED it when Harry cracked his knuckles and said "Okay, let's snog" and the pig enjoying flying was a nice touch too! And Ginny asking questions instead of letting him kiss her - very cute. I loved your confident Harry and the humorous way his angst played out here. Wonderful story! Thank you for writing it!

Off to recommend this story to the people in my Yahoo group!

Abraxan



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2008.10.20 - 10:48AM Title: When Pigs Fly

Thank you for a great story, Really enjoyed it.



Reviewer: Emeralds and Rubies Signed Date: 2008.10.09 - 09:26PM Title: When Pigs Fly

starstarstarstarstar

Ooh! Great story! I absolutely loved it!!!!!



Reviewer: mutualunderstanding Signed Date: 2008.09.20 - 09:54PM Title: When Pigs Fly

starstarstarstarhalf-star

“All right…” He cracked his knuckles, moved his neck around as if to remove cricks and took in a breath. “Let’s snog.”
Oh, that's great.
Nice story!
Julie



Reviewer: ritaskeeta Signed Date: 2008.07.07 - 01:08AM Title: When Pigs Fly

That bloody pig was still flying around having the time of its life.

2:30 in the morning, everyone in the house is asleep, and i just busted out laughing at that. CRIED. that was the best line in the story.



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2008.02.09 - 06:57AM Title: When Pigs Fly

starstarstarstarstar

A great and truly enjoyable read. Thanks for a great H/G tale



Reviewer: Magdalene Rose Signed Date: 2006.04.02 - 02:31PM Title: When Pigs Fly

starstarstarstarstar

you did a very good job at this story... It is one of my absolute favorites!!



Reviewer: Cre Cre Anonymous Date: 2006.01.06 - 09:18PM Title: When Pigs Fly

starstarstarstarstar

Totally funny!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: phoenixlls Signed Date: 2005.07.21 - 11:41PM Title: When Pigs Fly

starstarstarstarstar

Hahaha Ginny jumped him and Ron calmly watched hehehe that's funny and Hermione then agreed to hohoho...Excellent! Cheers!



Reviewer: yan Anonymous Date: 2005.07.13 - 11:22AM Title: When Pigs Fly

starstarstarstarstar

hahahaha you had me laughing from the begining, it's a great story and i'm on my knees asking for a sequel!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: freshwater Anonymous Date: 2005.07.13 - 01:17AM Title: When Pigs Fly

starstarstarstarstar

This chapter was a LOL delight from beginning to end.....what I wouldn't give to see this on film, with that happy piggy winging it through the air, and Harry's frustration with Ginny's questions! You certainly saved the best for last. Great story!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Sleepyhead Anonymous Date: 2005.07.13 - 12:28AM Title: When Pigs Fly

starstarstarstarstar

Great job! Im glad you had Gin apologize to Harry...it was her fault for not understanding.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: wvchemteach Signed Date: 2005.07.12 - 09:16PM Title: When Pigs Fly

starstarstarstarstar

I have to say that this was a fun ride. Definately light and funny...and very entertaining. You had me wondering for a while there if they were going to wake up and smell the roses though.



Reviewer: destin4fl Anonymous Date: 2005.07.12 - 02:20PM Title: When Pigs Fly

starstarstarstarstar

LOL! when pigs fly! excellent!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: angiegs Anonymous Date: 2005.07.12 - 02:19PM Title: When Pigs Fly

starstarstarstarstar

What a delightful and funny story. I had a great time reading it and I really appreciate you sharing this with us. Happy Reading Angie

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: LadyTory Signed Date: 2005.07.12 - 02:02PM Title: When Pigs Fly

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice cute and funny I enjoyed the whole thing :) Thanks for finishing up before friday :)




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear