Search:

SIYE Time:6:02 on 18th August 2018


Reviewer: game_on Signed Date: 2009.11.10 - 07:25PM Title: Ribbit

starstarstarstarstar

Beautiful story. I do hope you follow up on it, if not now then one day. I liked it a lot!



Reviewer: HarrynGinnyfan Signed Date: 2009.06.02 - 01:44PM Title: Ribbit

oh gee, this was WAY too cute! Gotta love harry and ginny :)



Reviewer: Abraxan Signed Date: 2009.04.30 - 08:13AM Title: Ribbit

starstarstarstarstar

Oh that was just lovely! Well done! What a fun story! You have a real gift for romantic comedy.

Abraxan



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2006.07.31 - 11:16AM Title: Ribbit

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: madeye232 Signed Date: 2006.01.21 - 09:52PM Title: Ribbit

starstarstarstarstar

Sweet, cute. Left me with a big smile.



Reviewer: x Anonymous Date: 2005.11.25 - 12:50PM Title: Ribbit

starstarstarstarstar

ah..very nice...i liked the way harry confessed his love by saying he saw her in diagon alley, etc. very clever

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Tricia Signed Date: 2005.06.29 - 12:53PM Title: Ribbit

starstarstarstarstar

Job well done. The idea of an oddly dressed Dobby following Ron around makes me want to read a fic based on that. Wonderful job and good luck in the challenge.



Reviewer: aurora Anonymous Date: 2005.06.27 - 10:35PM Title: Ribbit

starstarstarstarstar

I really like this story. Nicely done.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: KikiDeeDee Anonymous Date: 2005.06.26 - 11:23AM Title: Ribbit

starstarstarstar

Awwww how adorable, I loved this submission, especially the idea of Ginny kissing Trevor! Oh that bit was brilliant. Good luck with the challenge Kiki

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Susan Anonymous Date: 2005.06.21 - 02:08AM Title: Ribbit

half-star

You do know that in the HP book that JKR makes it clear that Ginny doesn't like Harry like that anymore right?! If not then read the books. By the 5th book, it's all over and she has a different person to display her affections to. Nice try tho.

Author's Response: um...Susan...you do know that you are readinf fanfiction in a HARRY/GINNY fanfiction archive. I bet you a million bucks that 99.9 pecent of these stories on this site all have HARRY AND GINNY ending up together. Also...Harry and Ginny will end up together. It just says that she has given up on him. NOT that she doesn't like him...then there is that part with Ron...MAYBE you should go read the books again. Oh, but thanks for reading. =D

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: emmamoonpotter Anonymous Date: 2005.06.20 - 04:39PM Title: Ribbit

starstarstarstarstar

I have to say my fluffernutter gauge went way up with this. Very well done. Good luck with the challenge!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Sabine Strohem Signed Date: 2005.06.16 - 12:39PM Title: Ribbit

starstarstarstarstar

Aww, adorable and fluffy. I especially liked Luna's dream adventure in Antarctica with Madame Pomfrey..great job!



Reviewer: Kate the Great Anonymous Date: 2005.06.14 - 11:20PM Title: Ribbit

starstarstarstarhalf-star

lol, as much as I sippose you woln't believe this; I think toy're story was really good. Not saying it just beacsue I'm your friend mind you. It was cute

Author's Response: =D KAte the Great is great.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Professor Scroll Signed Date: 2005.06.14 - 11:13PM Title: Ribbit

starstarstarstar

Sweet, cute. Left me with a big smile. Good luck with the challenge. lots of typo's though. thought you might want to fix them before the challenge ends. sentence: ...Harry walked in, followed Neville, who... s/b followed by Neville ...Which was a lot more than needed... s/b Which was a lot more than they needed. or than he needed. ...I will by him American socks... s/b buy ... I would... go to Girmmauld place s/b Grimmauld ...One day I will be walking through Daigon alley... s/b Diagon ... the streets are crowed and it's.... s/b crowded P. Scroll

Author's Response: =D Thanks alot. You're a big help. Glad you like.



Reviewer: halliepotty Anonymous Date: 2005.06.13 - 11:26PM Title: Ribbit

starstarstarstarstar

Awww, thet is soooooo adorable! There, I just gave into my squealing Harry Potter groupie impulse. See what fluffy stories make me do? Happy Writing! */rhyanne

Author's Response: heh. Thanks for reading

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: manxnoob Anonymous Date: 2005.06.12 - 09:09AM Title: Ribbit

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very Good enjoyable adventure! Just one spelling mistake I noted 'by' is buy. Also where Harry thinks the 'thought of Ron parading around the United States with Dobby.' I whould cange it to 'thought of Ron parading around the US with Dobby.'

Author's Response: thanks. I fixed the by and buy thing. Glad you liked.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: LuckyHP Signed Date: 2005.06.11 - 03:37PM Title: Ribbit

starstarstarstarstar

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanks



Reviewer: Astrid_rose Signed Date: 2005.06.08 - 02:53PM Title: Ribbit

starstarstarstar

Cute!

Author's Response: Thanks



Reviewer: darthpikka Anonymous Date: 2005.06.08 - 06:45AM Title: Ribbit

starstarstarstarstar

I liked it. ash! Cute story. *two thumbs up!* :D

Author's Response: Thanks mike. You rock.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Jim McGuffin Signed Date: 2005.06.07 - 08:14PM Title: Ribbit

starstarstarhalf-star

Good job! I found your fic rather funny. Well, at least Luna has somewhere to go. I wonder what sort of creature she'll find up in Canada. Maybe the upuito? After all, if upuitos like cold weather then they'll enjoy Canada as well as Antarctica. As for Neville/Luna, I, like the last reviewer before me, don't really care for the ship since JKR contradicted it. For some reason, of the three ships sunk by JKR (including Harry/Cho, Draco/Hermione), N/L is still by far the most popular. The retelling of the classic fairy tale "The Frog Prince" was a nice idea. But of course Ginny changes her mind once she hears about Harry and his girlfriend with the Weasley-red hair. Ginny will take Harry over Trevor any day! I enjoyed reading this fic. Good luck in the challenge!

Author's Response: Thank you! And, I don't see why Ginny wouldn't. Heck, I would take Hary over Trevor. and he is definitely a fictional character. (JK)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear