Search:

SIYE Time:4:05 on 17th October 2018


Reviewer: Abraxan Signed Date: 2009.04.29 - 08:58PM Title: The Wisdom of a Stupid Purple Dragon

starstarstarstarstar

What a sweet, fun story! Well done!

Abraxan



Reviewer: KittenKakt Signed Date: 2007.12.05 - 09:18PM Title: The Wisdom of a Stupid Purple Dragon

starstarstarstar

That was utterly hilarious. This story has instilled me with the desire to go kiss my boyfriend and then go play Spyro on his Playstation. I think I will. Thanks for the awesome work.



Reviewer: Antonio Signed Date: 2007.08.31 - 04:22PM Title: The Wisdom of a Stupid Purple Dragon

starstarstarstarstar

Oh man, that was a cool story. Inventive because of the Gaystation *ahem* PLAYSTATION in a magical world. At first, the title didn't really appeal to me, but since you're one of my favorite authors, I read it anyway. I'm glad I did, really cool story and keep writing.



Reviewer: HarryGinnyMustLiveOn Signed Date: 2007.06.02 - 07:33AM Title: The Wisdom of a Stupid Purple Dragon

starstarstarstarstar

That's excellent. You should write more stories. This story would be even better, if that's possible, with another chapter or two. You should add some more chapters.



Reviewer: gemz1313 Signed Date: 2006.04.07 - 06:39AM Title: The Wisdom of a Stupid Purple Dragon

starstarstarstarstar

that was bloody brilliant!!!!!!!!
i can't sayany more than that



Reviewer: Anna Banana = D Anonymous Date: 2005.06.24 - 05:20PM Title: The Wisdom of a Stupid Purple Dragon

starstarstarstarstar

you already know my thoughts on this story. its fluffy and wonderful and amazing and super dee duper and i love it more than anyone youve written. i love you too ashley!! WEEE!!!!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: cha cha cha cha-er Anonymous Date: 2005.06.24 - 05:17PM Title: The Wisdom of a Stupid Purple Dragon

starstarstarstarstar

LIKE OMG!!!!!! THIS WAS TOTALLY THE BEST STORY IVE LIKE, EVER READ!!!!!!!!!!! BUT WHOS THIS HARRY POTTER PERSON AND WHATS SO SPECIAL ABOUT HIM???????? IM MORE INTERESTED IN THE WEASLEYS!!!!!!!!! LADA!!! KEEP WRITING THOUGH!!!!!!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Ethan Feld Anonymous Date: 2005.06.24 - 03:31PM Title: The Wisdom of a Stupid Purple Dragon

starstarstarstarstar

A good short story. It makes me want to go play my Gaystation (c) (Great touch by the way)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: nuage blanc Signed Date: 2005.06.24 - 01:05PM Title: The Wisdom of a Stupid Purple Dragon

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Funny! A video game....now that is something I had never thought I would see in JKR's world!... Continue writing!!



Reviewer: angelofmynightmare Anonymous Date: 2005.06.24 - 03:36AM Title: The Wisdom of a Stupid Purple Dragon

starstarstarhalf-star

Haha!!That was good. The Fred/George sequences were especially funny. Very sweet......... Thanks for writing Ginny as a strong character. It always bugs me when you read the stories where she's a simpering little girl. Anyway, I've got to go before I fall asleep on the keyboard. Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Your welcome! Thanks for reading!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear