Search:

SIYE Time:20:02 on 19th June 2018

Reviews For Light Reflected

Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2016.03.14 - 04:14PM Title: Truths

starstarstarstarstar

Both, the prequel as well as this story have been so wonderful emotional, I really liked it!
The way the two of them came together was even better than in canon. I don't think that the Ginny and the Harry in this story would ever break up for some stupid noble reason.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.04.23 - 01:43PM Title: Truths

starstarstarstarstar

aww, sweet ending



Reviewer: DebbieO Signed Date: 2007.12.26 - 01:50AM Title: Truths

starstarstarstarstar

That was awesome! The uncertainty and then the payoff. Perfectly in character and so sweet. Thanks so much for sharing it!



Reviewer: aprilmoon92 Signed Date: 2006.12.20 - 07:59AM Title: Truths

starstarstarstarstar

Yay, finally a nice end to all that angsty-ness and drama ((((:



Reviewer: Fleek Signed Date: 2006.05.21 - 08:57AM Title: Truths

Very touching that. I was nearly in tears from emotion by the time I had ended the story. Good story, I hope to see you wright more!



Reviewer: Fleek Signed Date: 2006.05.21 - 08:56AM Title: Truths

starstarstarstarstar

Very touching that. I was nearly in tears from emotion by the time I had ended the story. Good story, I hope to see you wright more!

Author's Response: oh, wow - that\'s an achievement for me. Thankyou for your lovely review!



Reviewer: Chreechree Signed Date: 2006.02.07 - 05:38AM Title: Truths

starstarstarstarstar

Well done again. I really enjoy your writing. I like the way Harry and Ginny have muddled through their issues together (over the course of both stories).

Author's Response: it\'s so lovely to hear someone say that they enjoy your writing, and not just the story. Thanks muchly!



Reviewer: LuckyHP Signed Date: 2005.07.31 - 02:46PM Title: Truths

starstarstarstarstar

Keep up the very good work!

Author's Response: always try to - I\'m a perfectionist at heart ;o)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear