Search:

SIYE Time:18:33 on 30th April 2017


Reviewer: PhoenixFeather2 Signed Date: 2016.07.20 - 02:11PM Title: The Spanish Phonograph

starstarstarstarhalf-star

"Before him stood his brigade; composed of friends, and those hurt too much to care if they lived or die.
Much like himself." ~I really like this part. I feel like it could inspire many other stories as well.



Reviewer: Russtopher Signed Date: 2007.08.09 - 08:03PM Title: Pledge to a Earring

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Definitely my favorite of the five.... very emotional, and very well written.



Reviewer: ShellBell Anonymous Date: 2007.04.04 - 02:16PM Title: The Spanish Phonograph

starstarstarstarstar

It takes guts to do what Ginny did. I don't hate her. Beautiful story with a great ending. I'm glad to see that Harry finally has his happy ending and his very own family.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: preppygirl Signed Date: 2007.01.10 - 05:34PM Title: The Spanish Phonograph

starstarstarstarstar

I don't not like Ginny. I can see why you didn't have her tell him. I loved this story.



Reviewer: preppygirl Signed Date: 2007.01.10 - 05:04PM Title: Pledge to a Earring

starstarstarstarstar

I love this chapter



Reviewer: StrawberryRice Signed Date: 2006.09.11 - 01:15PM Title: The Spanish Phonograph

starstarstarstarstar

I just wanted to let you know that I loved it. Very angsty and loving at the same time. Good job.



Reviewer: pankie001 Signed Date: 2006.05.27 - 04:57PM Title: The Spanish Phonograph

starstarstarstarstar

excellent story! I couldn't have written it better than myself. I love Harry and Ginny so much andI think I would never disliked them, worry not.keep it up!



Reviewer: scArs23 Anonymous Date: 2006.05.19 - 06:37PM Title: The Spanish Phonograph

starstarstarstarhalf-star

AU but beautiful nonetheless. The characterization in general, though, was fantastic. The little nuances are perfectly captured.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ashleigh2006 Anonymous Date: 2006.05.19 - 02:23PM Title: The Spanish Phonograph

starstarstarstarstar

it was beautiful! I cried and laugh and i just loved it! you're a good writer

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: txreina Signed Date: 2006.04.15 - 08:49PM Title: The Spanish Phonograph

starstarstarstarstar

beautiful story great ending.



Reviewer: txreina Signed Date: 2006.04.15 - 08:42PM Title: Brigade full of Warriors

starstarstarstarstar

Oh boy that was very very close.



Reviewer: txreina Signed Date: 2006.04.15 - 08:31PM Title: Violet Capes

starstarstarstarstar

True love it's so sad yet so beautiful.



Reviewer: txreina Signed Date: 2006.04.15 - 08:24PM Title: Irony of the Gods

starstarstarstarstar

Painful separations for the two love birds.



Reviewer: txreina Signed Date: 2006.04.15 - 08:15PM Title: Pledge to a Earring

starstarstarstarstar

Great beginning.



Reviewer: saz j Signed Date: 2006.03.22 - 09:47AM Title: The Spanish Phonograph

starstarstarstarstar

THERE'S NO ENDIN, AS IF, I WANTED A HAPPY ENDIN, NO WAY, AHHH WELL, IT WAS GD WHILST IT LASTED



Reviewer: saz j Signed Date: 2006.03.22 - 09:41AM Title: Brigade full of Warriors

starstarstarstarstar

bloody hell, i thought she was dead 4 a min there!! lol



Reviewer: saz j Signed Date: 2006.03.22 - 09:31AM Title: Violet Capes

starstarstarstarstar

awwwwwwwwwwwww, man tht was sweet, n sad lol



Reviewer: saz j Signed Date: 2006.03.22 - 09:26AM Title: Irony of the Gods

starstarstarstarstar

ooo, very nice



Reviewer: saz j Signed Date: 2006.03.22 - 09:16AM Title: Pledge to a Earring

starstarstarstarstar

hey, i like this, it's very different to what i usually read, but not bad at all, im addin u 2 my favorites!



Reviewer: hpgurlny Anonymous Date: 2006.01.29 - 10:05AM Title: The Spanish Phonograph

starstarstarstarhalf-star

You make Harry a little too in love with Ginny, if you know what I mean. And Oliver Wood kind of becomes a loose end. But otherwise, pretty good!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear