Search:

SIYE Time:2:38 on 11th December 2017


Reviewer: Blissful Oblivion Signed Date: 2012.04.14 - 12:45AM Title: Chapter 5: The Picked One

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Blissful Oblivion Signed Date: 2012.04.14 - 12:34AM Title: Chapter 4: Those Cursed Dead

starstarstarstarstar

I must say this is one of the funniest fanfics I've ever read. I've been laughing throughout. Voldemort really deserves to suffer like this. I love the way everyone's completely unafraid of Voldemort. Luna, Ginny and the twins were nothing but torture to Voldemort. Peeves and Myrtle were also extremely funny.



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2012.01.10 - 01:53PM Title: Chapter 3: Big Problems In Tiny Packages

starstarstarstarstar

I loved Ginny's first line about Voldemort looking like bat droppings! Great dialogue.



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2012.01.10 - 01:39PM Title: Chapter 2 Double The Trouble

starstarstarstarstar

This chapter was priceless, especially when Voldemort's wand turned into a rubber chicken. My children must have wondered why I was laughing alone in my room. Thank you:)



Reviewer: peverralquest Signed Date: 2011.01.22 - 05:27AM Title: Chapter 5: The Picked One

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2009.11.04 - 06:08PM Title: Chapter 2 Double The Trouble

starstarstarstar

Good for the twins!

Author's Response: I love writing them, they're so funny!



Reviewer: ginny_lola Signed Date: 2009.07.25 - 03:38PM Title: Chapter 5: The Picked One

starstarstarstarstar

Hahahahhahahaa I loved it!! It was hilarious, all of it, but still so...great at the same time :D Possibly one of the best stories I have ever read to tell you the truth =)

Lola :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad you found it funny. :-)



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.03.05 - 10:41PM Title: Chapter 4: Those Cursed Dead

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.03.05 - 10:34PM Title: Chapter 3: Big Problems In Tiny Packages

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.03.05 - 10:26PM Title: Chapter 2 Double The Trouble

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2008.03.05 - 10:20PM Title: Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Loony

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Jude Signed Date: 2008.01.20 - 11:05PM Title: Chapter 5: The Picked One

starstarstarstarstar

this was a great story. its my first time writing a review and to be honest i dont know what to write so illl write what i think. this was actually the funniest story i ever read. it made me laugh like a madman. so thx and what i have been through it helped a lot. you also gave me some ideas for my first story but my story will take time. id o have a lot of test and homework to do.

Author's Response: Thank you!! That's quite a compliment and as far as reviews go, this is an excellent one. I appreciate you taking the time to write it for me :-)



Reviewer: gryffindorchaser17 Signed Date: 2007.08.05 - 05:00PM Title: Chapter 5: The Picked One

starstarstarstarstar

Amusing story, good job.

Author's Response: Thank you :-)



Reviewer: Moonlight51 Signed Date: 2007.03.14 - 02:51AM Title: Chapter 5: The Picked One

starstarstarstarstar

:-D Go Harry!
This was a great fic, good work. I'll likely read a few of your longer ones in the near future.

Author's Response: Cool, I hope you enjoy them :-)



Reviewer: Moonlight51 Signed Date: 2007.03.14 - 02:40AM Title: Chapter 4: Those Cursed Dead

starstarstarstarstar

Lmao, poor Tom... Total chaos....

Author's Response: It\'s amazing that I actually got myself to feel sorry for the berk.



Reviewer: Moonlight51 Signed Date: 2007.03.14 - 02:18AM Title: Chapter 2 Double The Trouble

starstarstarstarstar

LMAO!!! No way, THEY JUST PRANKED VOLDEMORT!!!! That is so great!! LMFAO! Omg, you are too funny :-D I wish that they had hit him with the singing one, i cant even imagine Tom dancing around and singing. Omg, what a great and funny short!

Author's Response: :-D The singing one would have been excellent...



Reviewer: Moonlight51 Signed Date: 2007.03.14 - 02:02AM Title: Chapter 1: Driving Voldemort Loony

starstarstarstarstar

Lmao, O luna... Only she could confuse Tom, and have him mildly concerned that the ministery is breeding killer be things to send after him. I also like that bit with him trying to blast away at Harrys picture, and Draco admitting that Ginny could kick his ass, made me laugh :-)

Author's Response: hehe, I\'m glad you got a laugh from it. That\'s cool to hear.



Reviewer: Mallori Potter Signed Date: 2007.01.10 - 04:36PM Title: Chapter 5: The Picked One

starstarstarstarstar

SO FUNNY!!!!!!!!!! I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks and thanks for reviewing!



Reviewer: Mallori Potter Signed Date: 2007.01.10 - 04:30PM Title: Chapter 4: Those Cursed Dead

starstarstarstarstar

THIS IS THE FUNNIEST FANFIC EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
< br>Author's Response: hehehe, I\'m really glad you like it... I\'m laughing along as I read how much you laughed!



Reviewer: Mallori Potter Signed Date: 2007.01.10 - 04:25PM Title: Chapter 3: Big Problems In Tiny Packages

starstarstarstarstar

laughing so much there are tears in my eyes

Author's Response: What a compliment, thank you!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear