Search:

SIYE Time:22:55 on 24th February 2018


Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.11.02 - 01:03PM Title: Part 2 of 2

starstarstarstarstar

aww, such a sweet ending



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.11.02 - 12:57PM Title: Part 1 of 2

starstarstarstarstar

super chapter
they are soo in love with each other



Reviewer: Abraxan Signed Date: 2009.04.30 - 03:19AM Title: Part 2 of 2

I'm glad they came to their senses without too much trouble! Cute story.

Abraxan



Reviewer: Abraxan Signed Date: 2009.04.30 - 03:07AM Title: Part 1 of 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Cute beginning! They're both so bone-headed and so stubborn, it's a wonder they ever actually got togehter. Keep up the good work!

Abraxan



Reviewer: MegElemental Signed Date: 2008.10.30 - 12:14PM Title: Part 2 of 2

starstarstarstarstar

Loved the story! It's so nice reading stories where Fred hasn't died. It makes me feel happy.



Reviewer: GinnyMarie Signed Date: 2006.07.04 - 07:01PM Title: Part 2 of 2

starstarstarstarstar

This was pretty funny...i liked it...keep writing and ill keep reading...~Ginny M~



Reviewer: Rowena Ravenclaw Signed Date: 2006.07.04 - 02:40AM Title: Part 1 of 2

starstarstarstar

great job. Well written.



Reviewer: xo_morgie33 Signed Date: 2006.05.25 - 08:13PM Title: Part 2 of 2

starstarstarstarstar

Yayy! SEQUEL!



Reviewer: xo_morgie33 Signed Date: 2006.05.25 - 07:51PM Title: Part 1 of 2

starstarstarstarstar

Ginny's cooler than Harry, i think. They're soo cute together, though! x)



Reviewer: Chreechree Signed Date: 2006.03.21 - 09:09PM Title: Part 2 of 2

starstarstarstarstar

Cute. Ah, the fake date works (eventually) every time. This was lots of fun to read.



Reviewer: Chreechree Signed Date: 2006.03.21 - 08:46PM Title: Part 1 of 2

starstarstarstarstar

"Yes, good idea put your shirt on. End this torment your chest is putting me through." Oh, that was funny. Gave me a very good laugh. Great job.



Reviewer: lucky_black_cat Signed Date: 2005.10.10 - 04:07PM Title: Part 2 of 2

starstarstarstarstar

wonderful story! i always loved the way you write fictions. great harry/ginny job. Darcy's line was cool! "Sorry, I cant help it. wait till i tell the girls i kissed Harry Potter!" hahaha. really good. congratulations!



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2005.09.28 - 08:48PM Title: Part 2 of 2

starstarstarstarstar

awww it was cute and funny! a perfect combo! 10/10 :)



Reviewer: annah liegh Anonymous Date: 2005.09.25 - 05:49PM Title: Part 2 of 2

starstarstarstarstar

sweet that was a great story but i whant an epulog (Boo Hoo)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: nuage blanc Signed Date: 2005.08.14 - 06:04PM Title: Part 2 of 2

starstarstarstarstar

Very Good! Continue, I'll be watching for other fics from you!



Reviewer: Avada Anonymous Date: 2005.08.13 - 10:45PM Title: Part 2 of 2

Loved it. Thought Harry was funny when he just went out and said they would get married. The interview at the end was cute too. good work, keep it up.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Avada Anonymous Date: 2005.08.13 - 10:44PM Title: Part 2 of 2

starstarstarstarstar

Loved it. Thought Harry was funny when he just went out and said they would get married. The interview at the end was cute too. good work, keep it up.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: xodannyxo Anonymous Date: 2005.08.13 - 01:29PM Title: Part 1 of 2

starstarstarstarstar

I absoulutely loved this part!!! I laughed so hard! "Give us a head warning please. I need to have time to buy a tux." Ron said with a laugh. "I will of course be the best man..." "Keep talking and you won't even be at my wedding-" Harry threatened. "So there is a wedding!" George proclaimed. "I love weddings!" Fred yelled enthusiastically. "-hypothetically speaking!" Harry added quickly. good job and keep writing!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: nuage blanc Signed Date: 2005.08.11 - 05:14PM Title: Part 1 of 2

I want more... and we're Thursday!!! lol



Reviewer: nuage blanc Signed Date: 2005.08.08 - 08:10PM Title: Part 1 of 2

starstarstarstarstar

Really good idea and I like your writing! Continue and update soon!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear