Search:

SIYE Time:21:42 on 16th October 2017


Reviewer: ILoveHarryAndGinny Signed Date: 2014.07.18 - 11:58AM Title: Swimming With The Fishes

starstarstarstarstar

I just read the entire series in one day! I read chapter one and was instantly hooked. I especially enjoyed this addition, can you imagine having to deal with 9 PMSing girls, on the same day, at a wedding! I feel very sorry for Harry. I wish there was more, it ends very abruptly and on a great cliff hanger. I do feel a bit sorry for the girls, especially Ginny as she has to deal with this every year, on her own.
I'm really enjoying "bound" and looking forward to the next chapters!

Author's Response: That's a lot of reading in one day! I'm glad you're enjoying my stores. Thank you for the review :)



Reviewer: minne Signed Date: 2012.08.29 - 06:37PM Title: Swimming With The Fishes

starstarstarstarstar

That was so funny sounds like a day at my house

Author's Response: LOL Oh fun! :)



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2012.01.10 - 09:31AM Title: Swimming With The Fishes

starstarstarstarstar

That was hysterical! You know Voldemort is dead and gone when Harry's biggest worry is PMS. Too funny. Can you imagine Fred and George trying to deal with them?

Author's Response: Oh my gosh now that's an idea... sticking Fred and George in to deal with them. lol



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2009.11.28 - 04:33PM Title: Swimming With The Fishes

starstarstarstarstar

I read this ages ago (cant remember if I reviewed or not) but I loved reading it again. I laughed several times and even read some out to my husband (once my laughter was under control)

Author's Response: hehe thank you! I'm glad you liked it.



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2009.02.13 - 10:51PM Title: Swimming With The Fishes

starstarstarstarstar

very funny, Poor Harry!

Author's Response: I know... I had to make it as painful on him as possible



Reviewer: Artistand Signed Date: 2008.12.15 - 02:01AM Title: Swimming With The Fishes

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Miss Evans3 Signed Date: 2008.07.04 - 11:19PM Title: Swimming With The Fishes

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I like it if you can think of some other story of this it really good

Author's Response: You only like the story if I can write another really good story?



Reviewer: KateriBella Signed Date: 2008.02.21 - 10:37PM Title: Swimming With The Fishes

starstarstarstarstar

I think the guys would rather be "swimming with the fishes, see?" than have to deal with those girls! This made me laugh so very much (I have read HP and the Power of the Garuda--very good). Nine women...all at the same time...in the same house - I don't even think that being in my college dorm was that bad! PMS - Possible Murder Suspect

Author's Response: hehe, I think you're probably right. I love your new PMS meaning. I'm going to have to remember that :-D



Reviewer: tjm Signed Date: 2007.05.08 - 12:27PM Title: Swimming With The Fishes

starstarstarstar

Very funny! I grew up in a family of 4 girls. Of course, if my dad so much as mentioned that anything we did or said was due to PMS, it was cause for an explosion. We always said that at least women only get PMS once a month--men can have it any (or all!) the time.

Author's Response: LOL that is toooo true!



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.01.08 - 10:00PM Title: Swimming With The Fishes

haaaaaaaaaa this is great! i love it!! ur great but what happens arg! i want to know!!!

Author's Response: I know, it ends suddenly. I\'m glad you enjoyed it though.



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.01.08 - 09:59PM Title: Swimming With The Fishes

starstarstarstarstar

haaaaaaaaaa this is great! i love it!! ur great but what happens arg! i want to know!!!

Author's Response: I know, it ends suddenly. I\'m glad you enjoyed it though.



Reviewer: GinnyMarie Signed Date: 2006.10.28 - 04:36PM Title: Swimming With The Fishes

starstarstarstarstar

omg...that was soooo freaking funny...i feel soo sorry for harry, jamie, and erik...those poor men...all those woman...and they all have weasley tempers...plus redheaded ones, even though some arent red heads...omg

that was hilarious...i liked PoG and HLLL as well...they were good, but i was reading through all three of tehm before i reviewed...

this was hilarious...i swear...

~Ginny M~

Author's Response: hehe, I\'m glad you got a laugh out of it! It makes me chuckle every time I think of it too. Thanks for the review! :-)



Reviewer: pottersfreak Signed Date: 2006.10.11 - 02:12AM Title: Swimming With The Fishes

starstarstarstarhalf-star

this make me laugh all the time. i do feel sorry for harry tho. but not too much! absolutely love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I have to admit that since I write what I want to read, that I do find this hysterical too and I\'ve gone back to read it when I needed a good laugh ;-)



Reviewer: ginnyp_harryp Signed Date: 2006.09.26 - 04:41PM Title: Swimming With The Fishes

starstarstarstarstar

lmfao!
this was hilarious! i loved the enind how ben lik ren lol
poor harry!

Author's Response: Thank you and I\'m glad you enjoyed it so much!



Reviewer: musicbaby13 Signed Date: 2006.07.30 - 03:39PM Title: Swimming With The Fishes

starstarstarstarstar

hha i love this story its so funny! aw poor harry having to deal with the PMSing women in his house(:

Author's Response: Harry just couldn\'t catch a break. You can bet that the next month he\'ll go fishing... oh wait, that\'s when his daughter is getting married and they\'ll be PMSing again. Nope, Harry just can\'t catch a break!



Reviewer: WaterLily Signed Date: 2006.07.25 - 04:48PM Title: Swimming With The Fishes

starstarstarstarstar

i've read this a few times now, but it never fails to amuse me...

I agree, PMS can be very evil, to men and women...It's only me and my mum in our family though, and I don't really suffer from it, i just get a bit grumpy...so my poor dad is quite lucky!!!! I feel sorry for harry though, 11 GIRLS!?!?!

No wonder he takes camping trips...

Author's Response: I\'d leave... I think my husband wants to leave too sometimes (okay, most of the time). Thanks for the review!



Reviewer: EmeraldFire Anonymous Date: 2006.06.17 - 08:54PM Title: Swimming With The Fishes

starstarstarstarstar

That was brilliant! I can definitely sympathize with Harry over that being a bloke as well, nicely put together :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, poor Harry but at least he gets to escape most of the time.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: esbiehl Signed Date: 2005.10.03 - 09:43AM Title: Swimming With The Fishes

starstarstarstarstar

I've been married alittle over a year now, can kinda wanted a girl for my first child. Want the H**L was I thinking.......... Great addition to your story i enjoyed reading the WHOLE story this weekend while i was sick. Very well written.

Author's Response: LOL Thank you! I have a small son and while a girl would be great, I am not looking forward to that part of having a teenager girl. I'm glad you enjoyed it and thanks for letting me know!



Reviewer: oceanblue Anonymous Date: 2005.09.12 - 03:10AM Title: Swimming With The Fishes

starstarstarstarstar

i love this story...and i get excited everytime you decide to add another addition to this wonderful story...this was soo cute...harry and the boys going on the camping trips is too hilarious!!!...i love your stories....keep writing!!

Author's Response: *sigh* I want to add on to this one, I really, really do... so we'll see. I'm glad you're enjoying them and thanks for all of your reviews! They are great :-D

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: jennmariebr Anonymous Date: 2005.09.11 - 09:38PM Title: Swimming With The Fishes

starstarstarstarstar

this story made me laugh so hard. my poor hubby will feel harry's pain one day as we already have 2 daughters

Author's Response: *BIG GRIN* I do feel for those poor fathers who have all daughters, although they can be a joy too! I'm glad you got a good laugh from it, it was a blast to write! Probably my favorite to dream up so far.

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear