Search:

SIYE Time:2:43 on 28th May 2017


Reviewer: aisha22 Signed Date: 2010.12.08 - 08:45AM Title: Moment of Clarity

starstarstarhalf-star

Awww that was so adorable!! I loved how Ginny kissed harry's forehead. Technically, that makes it the first time she has kissed him and she seems so uncertain but hopeful! Its so sweet. You really did it well. Plus the stuff we knew from the books, like how Harry only just arrives in time for the match - Ginny tells that to Ron in the books, and you covered it properly. Good job,



Reviewer: aisha22 Signed Date: 2010.12.08 - 08:19AM Title: His Best Source of Comfort

starstarstarstar

Its adorable!! Ive always wanted tor read stories which depict canon moments between harry and ginny in HBP!! I thoroughly enjoyed this chapter



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2008.12.20 - 10:45AM Title: His Best Source of Comfort

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very sweet . I do like your stories.



Reviewer: 7Ginny7 Signed Date: 2008.10.19 - 09:17AM Title: Moment of Clarity

starstarstarhalf-star

I've read a lot of fics bout HBP missing moments, but this one was d best so far.Gr8 job!



Reviewer: hersheykiss Signed Date: 2008.08.18 - 10:20PM Title: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny

Really cute! I loved it!

Don't you shake your head for "no" and nod your head for "yes"? I was briefly confused whether Harry was indicating yes or no.



Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed Date: 2008.01.18 - 09:06PM Title: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

We-hell...things got a little erotic there, didn't they? :o)



Reviewer: txreina Signed Date: 2007.04.29 - 07:06PM Title: Moment of Clarity

starstarstarstarstar

Another excellant missing moment. Beautifully written,



Reviewer: txreina Signed Date: 2007.04.29 - 06:43PM Title: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

Awesome just awesome. Yes I imagine in my own head what happen between Harry and Ginny after they left the common room. That was simply beautiful, thanks.



Reviewer: txreina Signed Date: 2007.04.29 - 06:26PM Title: His Best Source of Comfort

starstarstarstarstar

Very beautiful I wish JK had gone into a little bit more with Harry and Ginng's relationship. I just love chapters like this.



Reviewer: XeroBlitz Signed Date: 2007.01.31 - 07:19AM Title: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

That was great! There's one thing, though, that can't happen. Harry came back late in the night way past dinnertime, so he and Ginny couldn't stay out until dinnertime. Sorry. Anyways, this story was great!



Reviewer: ladywindsor Anonymous Date: 2006.09.12 - 10:31PM Title: Moment of Clarity

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ladywindsor Anonymous Date: 2006.09.12 - 10:26PM Title: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

My number one favorite fan fic of ALL time. I just love the feeling I get from this one. I know you are busy with The Seventh Horcrux, but maybe when you're done with that we can get some more missing moments.....I love those!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ladywindsor Anonymous Date: 2006.09.12 - 10:20PM Title: His Best Source of Comfort

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: jbrick0831 Anonymous Date: 2006.08.02 - 01:34PM Title: Moment of Clarity

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: wolfsgurl Signed Date: 2006.06.23 - 11:17AM Title: His Best Source of Comfort

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: jacsmompat Signed Date: 2006.05.31 - 08:24PM Title: His Best Source of Comfort

starstarstarstarstar

Hi Mel. Jaq and i found this story by accident and we love it. It is one that i will read to her until it is finished. Keep up the good work from one of your biggest fans jaq and mom



Reviewer: hp4_source Signed Date: 2006.02.01 - 10:27PM Title: Treacle Tart, Broomsticks, and Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

I can't figure out how why it took me so long to find this one. Anyway, it's brilliant. Superbly written and both of them are so in character. This missing moment has been done a zillion times but yours is one of the very, very best. In fact, all of the missing moments you've done are wonderful; but this one is just the...sweetest. Must be all the chocolate.



Reviewer: hp4_source Signed Date: 2006.02.01 - 01:50AM Title: Moment of Clarity

starstarstarstarstar

Superb. These missing moments of yours are truly delightful and you capture the characters, particularly Ginny's, so very well.



Reviewer: hp4_source Signed Date: 2006.01.31 - 11:28PM Title: His Best Source of Comfort

starstarstarstarstar

This was a wonderful short. Beautifully written.



Reviewer: Alexandra Anonymous Date: 2006.01.31 - 10:16PM Title: Moment of Clarity

starstarstarstarstar

Wow you really have a talent for writing these! Keep going please!!!! I'd love to read more of the missing moments!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear