Search:

SIYE Time:0:06 on 17th October 2017


Reviewer: Elizzza Signed Date: 2008.03.01 - 10:12AM Title: Revenge at Seventeen

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Enjoyable time travel here - and it really was very very cold in the mid forties. I am most impressed by the story itself and look forward to the next chapter. Perhaps you should have a second look at the punctuation though - and there is something weird about the order of events. Never mind - a 9 seems to be fair.



Reviewer: x Anonymous Date: 2006.03.19 - 01:52AM Title: Revenge at Seventeen

starstarstarstarstar

as usual sir ollivander, you prove yourself one of the best fanfic writers i've ever had the pleasure of reading his/her writings. you never disapoint with your writing, keep it up!

Author's Response: I\'m glad you liked it. This showed a little different side of Harry. Thanks.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: shadowknight109 Anonymous Date: 2006.03.06 - 02:34PM Title: Revenge at Seventeen

starstarstarstarstar

Outstanding story! It's soooooooo good to see the Dursleys get their comeuppance! JKR should take note of (and from!) this one; I'd love to see this in Book 7! Great fun! Great laughs! And, for Harry, definitely a long time coming! Once again, well done!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: madeye232 Signed Date: 2006.02.20 - 02:13AM Title: Revenge at Seventeen

starstarstarstarstar

I love it! UNCLE VERNON IS A COW!!!!!!!! A GIRL COW!!!!! (fyi, that's kind of creepy!) But I love it!



Reviewer: mari Anonymous Date: 2005.12.19 - 11:21AM Title: Revenge at Seventeen

starstarstarstarstar

mmmm...not sure

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: indianalain Anonymous Date: 2005.12.14 - 08:29AM Title: Revenge at Seventeen

starstarstarstar

How did Hermione's parents get to platform 9 and 3/4 ??? Funny, but I can't imagine a revengeful Harry, even against the Dursleys.

Author's Response: I\'m sure there is a way to get muggle-born family members to the platform. I just didn\'t elaborate on that. Thanks.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Ashley Anonymous Date: 2005.12.13 - 11:45PM Title: Revenge at Seventeen

starstarstarstarstar

LOL... thats all I have to say

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: angiegs Anonymous Date: 2005.12.13 - 07:18PM Title: Revenge at Seventeen

starstarstarstarstar

And justice for all. A nice, unique way for Harry to get his revenge. Not necesarily cruel, but a little evil. Really good job, I really enjoyed this. Angie

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Torak Signed Date: 2005.12.13 - 07:14AM Title: Revenge at Seventeen

starstarstarhalf-star

Amusing, and sorely in need of a continuation, but there are a few things that could do with a tweak. The writing's good, for instance (barring a couple of minor typos), but the phrasing's odd; there are sentence breaks where there probably shouldn't be any, things like that. A few of the plot points feel a bit simplistic, too, but again it's nothing major. All in al, pretty good work.



Reviewer: destin4fl Anonymous Date: 2005.12.12 - 11:50AM Title: Revenge at Seventeen

starstarstarstarstar

well done!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: General Kenobi Signed Date: 2005.12.12 - 03:26AM Title: Revenge at Seventeen

starstarstarstarstar

WICKED!!!!



Reviewer: abhijit Anonymous Date: 2005.12.12 - 12:42AM Title: Revenge at Seventeen

starstarstarstarstar

nice little story , but a bit too naughty

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Sibling Creature Anonymous Date: 2005.12.11 - 07:53PM Title: Revenge at Seventeen

starstarstarstarstar

*snickers* oh dear.... that was quite entertaining, though I honestly can't see Harry doing anything quite like this..

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: o0xBeCky Anonymous Date: 2005.12.11 - 06:54PM Title: Revenge at Seventeen

starstarstarstarstar

revenge...i love it. great job !

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Chromatix Signed Date: 2005.12.11 - 06:53PM Title: Revenge at Seventeen

starstarstarstarstar

REVENGE! ...is sweet.

Very nicely done. :-)



Reviewer: librius Anonymous Date: 2005.12.11 - 04:44PM Title: Revenge at Seventeen

starstarstarstarstar

LOL great story pls continue. "And vermon lived the rest of his days as a cow" ^_^

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2005.12.11 - 04:36PM Title: Revenge at Seventeen

starstarstarstarstar

intersting story - i like he way harry and ginny are back together - but i just cant see harry being that mean to anyone even the dursleys - tho it certainly was funny. i liked it!



Reviewer: amblewat Anonymous Date: 2005.12.11 - 04:25PM Title: Revenge at Seventeen

starstarstarstarstar

That was brillient my friend. Anytime that I can help let me know. :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2005.12.11 - 04:20PM Title: Revenge at Seventeen

starstarstarstarstar

An observation that you make early in the story caught my attention right away. I have never thought about how Hermione is able to explain her Magic life to her Muggle parents. It might be interesting to explore sometime how they are able to interact with that portion of their daughter's life. This story was great! I could never come up with any revenge as wonderful as this. You aren't even causing them to be harmed, so much as to simply be taught a lesson. This is one of those stories where you wish that someone could take a real photograph of certain characters' faces. Poor Uncle Vernon. I hope that the farmers don't own a bull. Thanks. Eric B.



Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream Signed Date: 2005.12.11 - 04:05PM Title: Revenge at Seventeen

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well done; amusing. :-}




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear