Search:

SIYE Time:2:44 on 28th May 2017

Reviews For Fantasy

Reviewer: merker5 Signed Date: 2012.01.03 - 04:34PM Title: Episode One

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Amazing stories...UPDATE SOOOON!!!!



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2010.03.19 - 12:19PM Title: Episode One

starstarstarstarstar

excellent sequel



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2008.05.28 - 08:06AM Title: Episode One

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Great sequel--I'd love to see more of H/G's life after this!



Reviewer: dont xx mess 4 6 Signed Date: 2008.04.16 - 10:59AM Title: Episode One

starstarstarstarstar

Yes! A sequal! Please continue!! I love this story!



Reviewer: GeorgeLovesPetey Signed Date: 2008.02.01 - 05:25PM Title: Episode One

starstarstarstarstar

It was really great. Can't wait for more.



Reviewer: DebbieO Signed Date: 2008.01.29 - 08:36AM Title: Episode One

starstarstarstarstar

I love it, although in your previous story you did have Harry voice his love for Ginny. I don't mind forgetting that detail for fun, though.



Reviewer: clypeterson Signed Date: 2007.12.27 - 02:23AM Title: Episode One

starstarstarstarstar

ok. i read your first story and it was great. I don't like reality shows but then again this was not one hu, can't wait for this story to uncover it self , are you going to put more romamce, drama, lover fithgths and making up , anyways so far is cute and i can't wait for the next chapters,


note: how is marry life treating you.



Reviewer: quinn Signed Date: 2007.11.23 - 11:19PM Title: Episode One

starstarstarstarstar

Fabulous! I just read all of reality and this chapter tonight. I'm charmed. I really started reading because your premise made me smile, not to mention the fact that in your summery you dared me to give it a shot! I got to the end feeling bummed that it was over. Keep it going, this is really, really fun!



Reviewer: the potter twins Anonymous Date: 2007.08.04 - 07:10PM Title: Episode One

starstarstarstarstar

I really wish you would update faster. I mean, my Mom is always online, even when Dad is home, and they're still together. Married women can do what ever they want. I am 13 and craving your writing. You should sell books. Publish reality bites in book form, not online. You'll become famous!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: the potter twins Anonymous Date: 2007.08.04 - 01:14PM Title: Episode One

Wonderful! You need to mail me when you update!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: the potter twins Anonymous Date: 2007.08.04 - 01:14PM Title: Episode One

Wonderful! You need to mail me when you update!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: drose95 Signed Date: 2007.05.22 - 09:24AM Title: Episode One

starstarstarstarstar

Loved your first story and looking forward to reading this sequel. Being newly wed really brings out the romance within {;-) Please update soon!!!!



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.05.13 - 06:30PM Title: Episode One

update soon? i've read that chapter too..imagine i remember the sequal but not much od the original story? soo how soon is soon? i'm rather impatient and i wanna read about tier again she'd be good for george...or bad really really bad?! : )



Reviewer: Dutchie Signed Date: 2007.03.24 - 09:55AM Title: Episode One

starstarstarstarstar

Your previous was so great. I would really like it if you could continue this story.



Reviewer: HeatherWeasley_lover Signed Date: 2007.02.10 - 03:56PM Title: Episode One

starstarstarstarstar

Oh I wish you would update I really do!! It's so good! Please update. I want to know what's going to happen!!!!!!!!!



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2006.09.23 - 04:01PM Title: Episode One

starstarstarstarstar

update update and just so u kow a little mistake on ur part!! the last chapter of the first story harry did too tell ginny that he loved her!! just so u kow that cuz in this chapter u sed that he had voiced it!! but he did! i just got done reading the story for a 2nd time!! update soon cuz i kow u want to!!!



Reviewer: ValorOrgulloso Signed Date: 2006.08.15 - 07:20PM Title: Episode One

starstarstarstarstar

LUUURVED IT! But you haven't updated in like a year!!!



Reviewer: salamangkero Signed Date: 2006.08.13 - 09:19PM Title: Episode One

starstarstarstarhalf-star

ok, that's it. my wife's been bugging me to plead with you to update. so pleeeeeeaaaase update soon. anyway, we really enjoyed your first story and we're looking forward to this one. by the way, a much belated congratulations on getting married. as we married folks say "someone got fooled again". he, he, he.....



Reviewer: Roxy Signed Date: 2006.05.29 - 07:52PM Title: Episode One

starstarstarstarstar

Great story! You've had a really good idea and I must admit that I hadn't planned on reading it because of the whole reality show theme, but your note on the summary kinda caught my eye and I couldn't stop reading it! You've got a really great story going and I'm liking the sequel, even though it's only one chapter so far. Are you going to update anytime soon? I'm really anxious to read more!!



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2006.02.27 - 11:04AM Title: Episode One

starstarstarstarstar

aww you make harry and ginny sound so cute together and with all the other couples it's adorable! i can't wait till the next chapter!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear