Search:

SIYE Time:3:20 on 17th January 2022

Reviews For Follow Your Heart

Reviewer: bd813 Signed Date: 2013.01.26 - 07:07PM Title: Chapter 24

starstarstarstarstar

I absolutely loved your story. Once I started reading, I couldn't stop! Well done!!!!!



Reviewer: My Wicked Quill Signed Date: 2012.07.05 - 11:09PM Title: Chapter 18

starstarstarstarstar

This last soliloquy, or well more like inner monologue was the most romantic and passionate thing ever. Loved it! go Harry!



Reviewer: My Wicked Quill Signed Date: 2012.07.05 - 09:55PM Title: Chapter 17

What the hell Ginny? I mean I honestly don't think she had any reason. Or right to be mad at him. Obviously he's jealous! And he has not once lied to her or hid his true feelings for her! He has continuously said that he wants her. So why did she get so upset? Harry didn't do anything wrong! Is she mad that he still has feelings for her? That he couldn't help but fell jealous? Well the it's her fault for making him say it out loud. Harry said nothing wrong to offend her.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2010.07.08 - 06:06PM Title: Chapter 24

starstarstarhalf-star

Not convinced.



Reviewer: PottyWeeLad Signed Date: 2009.07.19 - 09:18PM Title: Chapter 24

starstarstarstarstar

How absolutely wonderful! This is one of my favorite pairings of Harry & Ginny yet! I know it seemed like Ginny was being a git for a while there, but it gave us a chance to see what Harry was truly made of. We finally get the courtship, instead of the automatic relationship. Great work!



Reviewer: juice14 Signed Date: 2009.07.09 - 04:12AM Title: Chapter 24

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic story! I really felt and identified with the characters. You really captured the essence of Harry, Ginny was as real as I can imagine! Good job!!



Reviewer: HPpooka1127 Signed Date: 2009.06.13 - 07:54AM Title: Chapter 24

I thought the story was wonderful! something to note however. you occasionaly change tenses from past to present. however it was definitly a lovely story



Reviewer: sportluvr Signed Date: 2009.05.02 - 04:53PM Title: Chapter 5

i love harry and ginny together so muc, but i hate when a situation similar to this one is in a story and they get back together right away!! but u didnt do that which makes me extremely happy!!!! love this story keep up the good work!



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.05.01 - 02:29PM Title: Chapter 24

starstarstarstarstar

aww, I've enjoyed reading this story so much - I didn't want it to end
you wrote it perfectly
well done



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.05.01 - 02:19PM Title: Chapter 23: First Date

starstarstarstarstar

aww, a very funny chapter



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.05.01 - 02:05PM Title: Chapter 22

starstarstarstarstar

very sweet chapter (an funny\0
well done



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.05.01 - 01:54PM Title: Chapter 21

starstarstarstarstar

great chapter
I'm glad that they;ve both come to their senses



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.05.01 - 01:42PM Title: Chapter 20

starstarstarstarstar

aww, that was just so cute
why can't I have someone do all that for me? Ginny is SO lucky



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.05.01 - 01:27PM Title: Chapter 19

starstarstarstarstar

aww, I'm SO glad that Ginny has at least admitted to herself how she feels about Harry
very sweet chapter



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.04.30 - 05:55PM Title: Chapter 18

starstarstarstarstar

great chapter!
Harry has certainly got powerful in your story!
he shocked me almost as much as he shocked Hermione
surely Ginny can't resist Harry if he's detirmined to chase her now



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.04.30 - 05:44PM Title: Chapter 17

starstarstarstarstar

well, I never knew teacher's could have detentions! - that should be fun
Ginny and Harry being friends didn't last for long - it seems as thought it's got to be all or nothing with those two



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.04.30 - 05:33PM Title: Chapter 16

starstarstarstarstar

I'm willing to bet that McGonagall is not going to be happy now
I'm glad that you decided to let Harry and Ginny be friends for the time being



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.04.29 - 02:50PM Title: Chapter 15

starstarstarstarstar

great chapter
Harry seems a little more human in this one
much improved!



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.04.29 - 02:45PM Title: Chapter 14

starstarstarstarstar

at least Ron and Hermione seem to have got the measure of how much of an idiot Harry is being now - he's still got his head up his backside in my opinion
great chapter - you certainly know how to write angst



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.04.29 - 02:35PM Title: Chapter 13

starstarstarstarstar

that was a fun chapter
well done




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear