Search:

SIYE Time:16:31 on 17th May 2022

Reviews For Flowers & Promises

Reviewer: GinervaMollyWeasley Signed Date: 2010.12.29 - 08:37PM Title: One shot

starstarstarstarstar

Perfect.

~GMW



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.09.08 - 02:04PM Title: One shot

starstarstarstarstar

aww, another excellent story
loved it!



Reviewer: Fearlessvenom1 Signed Date: 2008.05.31 - 10:29PM Title: One shot

sorry, i meant to give you a nd 8



Reviewer: Fearlessvenom1 Signed Date: 2008.05.31 - 09:18PM Title: One shot

sorry, i meant to give you a nd 8



Reviewer: Fearlessvenom1 Signed Date: 2008.05.31 - 09:17PM Title: One shot

starstarstarstar

"Is it hard?" LOL
I just love that, great story by the way.



Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2007.08.08 - 07:23PM Title: One shot

starstarstarstarstar

wow great story!



Reviewer: veela girl Signed Date: 2006.05.15 - 10:44AM Title: One shot

starstarstarstarstar

very well written
i like this story though the end is quite abrupt and sad
but very cute fic anyway



Reviewer: jandjsalmon Signed Date: 2006.03.06 - 05:27PM Title: One shot

starstarstarstarstar

I just read this on your ficjournal... but I was happy to be your 10th review here! This is a brilliant story and I am uber-excited that you've mentioned writing part 2. Brilliant! YAY Christina!



Reviewer: Sibling Creature Signed Date: 2006.03.02 - 10:21AM Title: One shot

starstarstarstarstar

*smiles* wow... I love the way you've written this. I especially liked the scene between H7G in Harry's bed and Ron confronting him about how they were behaving in each others presence. so where will I find part 2? TBC? :-) hrm... methinks I'll need to get access to the computer that has my TBC and checkmated passwords on it... *wry smile*

Author's Response: Part two isn't done yet, but yes, most likely it will go up at checkmated, so keep an eye for it. :) Glad you enjoyed it!



Reviewer: destin4fl Anonymous Date: 2006.03.02 - 09:28AM Title: One shot

starstarstarstarstar

absoultly brilliant! i must admit you gave me a small heartattack when harry found the bloody bit of ginny's shirt. 10 for 10

Author's Response: Thank you and sorry for causing the near fatal reaction to the end. ;)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: hp4_source Signed Date: 2006.03.02 - 12:33AM Title: One shot

starstarstarstarstar

Without a doubt one of the very best post-HBP stories I've read. Superbly written, as is always the case with your work; the interplay between Harry and Ginny is totally believable and in character. Some nice humour too: "Harry-is it hard?" His eyes snapped open and he looked down at her, suddenly confused. "Er. Well, not currently-." Ginny's brow creased and then her mouth hung open as she looked down at him and then back up. "No! Not that," she said, astonished. She giggled as she looked at him. "But thanks for letting me know." A truly lovely and thoroughly enjoyable fic.

Author's Response: Thank you, very much. I'm just glad you enjoyed it. And as a matter of fact, I couldn't resist putting in the part you quoted. lol Wicked me. ;)



Reviewer: LadyLatina Signed Date: 2006.03.01 - 10:22PM Title: One shot

starstarstarstarstar

You are without a doubt one of my all time favorite authors. I love all your stories! I hope that there will be a part two to this lovely story! Great job as always!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. Always nice to hear. I'm just glad you enjoyed it. Part two will probably go up at Checkmated, eventually. :)



Reviewer: mariee Anonymous Date: 2006.03.01 - 10:05PM Title: One shot

starstarstarstarstar

this was beautiful, great job! hope u write again soon

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: luka_black Anonymous Date: 2006.03.01 - 07:09PM Title: One shot

starstarstarstarstar

A really powerfull story, I love the way you portray both of them I just loved the way you made us really feel the angst that they felt, please I hope you let us read more of this ships. Congrats!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. And I have plenty more of H/G stories over at Checkmated and Simply Undeniable. :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: hpiknut Anonymous Date: 2006.03.01 - 06:59PM Title: One shot

starstarstarstarstar

Your the best! This is beautiful and about the best thing I've read in a long time that isn't one of your stories!

Author's Response: You're far far too nice. :) But I like it.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: zookeeper Signed Date: 2006.03.01 - 05:55PM Title: One shot

starstarstarstarstar

very, very sweet. I liked it a lot. It feels a bit like a one-shot, but is it? Either way, nicely done.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed the read. I do have a part two plan, but it won't be housed on SIYE for rating issues. lol :)



Reviewer: ty Anonymous Date: 2006.03.01 - 02:13PM Title: One shot

starstarstarstarstar

whoa

Author's Response: I'll take it that means you liked it? lol

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear