Search:

SIYE Time:20:31 on 5th December 2021

Reviews For The Road to Hell

Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2009.12.11 - 01:05PM Title: Chapter 2 - Bad Reputation

starstarstarstarstar

I love how this is developing, with Kingsley, Tonks, Remus, Molly, and Arthur becoming fugitives too.



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2009.12.11 - 12:54PM Title: Chapter 1 - Maybe

starstarstarstarstar

Very good start--I love the image of Molly slapping Harry!



Reviewer: mr_wizard Signed Date: 2008.12.23 - 01:58AM Title: Chapter 9 - Hazy Shade of Winter

This was a very good story uptil the end. The ending was very lame.



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2007.08.05 - 06:55AM Title: Chapter 9 - Hazy Shade of Winter

starstarstarstarstar

Great story, however you aren't going to leave us hanging are you? Can't wait to read more. regards,



Reviewer: Xfactor Anonymous Date: 2006.10.18 - 11:02AM Title: Chapter 9 - Hazy Shade of Winter

starstarstarstarstar

Okay, I have to say it. The ending was quite lame. I'm hoping for a sequel. I really loved everything about this fic (at least until chap 9). It seems that you were leading us in several different directions quite nicely. It was easy to follow and well thoughtout. The confrontation with Voldemort just didn't seem up to your usual standards. Then, to let it end like that...

Like I said, I really hope you have a seqel planned.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: IHateSnakes Signed Date: 2006.05.04 - 07:51PM Title: Chapter 9 - Hazy Shade of Winter

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Excellent story. S.



Reviewer: v_t Signed Date: 2006.04.26 - 09:27PM Title: Chapter 9 - Hazy Shade of Winter

starstarstarstarstar

update soon!!!

Author's Response: You misunderstand. Road to Hell only has 9 chapters. It\'s complete, and there is nothing more to update.



Reviewer: fairyville Signed Date: 2006.04.19 - 10:06PM Title: Chapter 9 - Hazy Shade of Winter

starstarstarstarstar

*gasp* you killed ron *gasp*

Wow .... thats all i can really think of to say

what happened with harry? who was the woman in the sunglasses?



Reviewer: ChickenIsGood Anonymous Date: 2006.04.19 - 08:36PM Title: Chapter 9 - Hazy Shade of Winter

starstarstarstarstar

If that is truly the ending, and there are no sequels, I'll have to congratulate you. I'd love to see an ending as open ended as this, but chances are you'll heed to your prior plans and the majority of reviewers and continue.

'Twould be a pity to ruin this ending.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Qt4167013 Signed Date: 2006.04.19 - 08:20PM Title: Chapter 9 - Hazy Shade of Winter

starstarstarstarstar

is that it!?!?!? I was so excited to see another chapter and it ended so abruptly. I didn't catch where they all died/got injured. It was over so fast! Is there going to be a second fic? What exactly happened to Harry. Are all the charges going to be dropped? Talk about a cliff hanger! Is this really finished? I don't mean to be annoying but i really enjoy this fic, hell, all of your fics. You have a knack of picking all the aspects of the books while still making fics dark and your own. I hope this isn't really the end and I look forward to future fics you may produce! Great job!



Reviewer: HedwigsSoul Signed Date: 2006.04.19 - 06:08PM Title: Chapter 9 - Hazy Shade of Winter

starstarstarstarstar

I need another chappy...please...I'm addicted.



Reviewer: ChickenIsGood Anonymous Date: 2006.04.12 - 09:12PM Title: Chapter 8 - Blue

starstarstarhalf-star

You truly have evolved this into an entertainment machine, but the problem is I believe too much like all TV shows that are new. The characters sexual tendencies are used over and over in an attempt for laughs.

Forgive me if you feel otherwise, I think this is entertaining, but nothing else.

Author's Response: Isn\'t entertainment what reading fiction is about? :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: gonekrazy3000 Signed Date: 2006.04.12 - 02:39PM Title: Chapter 8 - Blue

starstarstarstarstar

Wow. I....... I'm speechless. This story is amazing on so many different levels that i cannot fathom how to describe how amazing it really is to me. I eagerly await the next chapter. good work man......



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2006.04.12 - 12:11AM Title: Chapter 8 - Blue

starstarstarstarstar

This is such a complex story. I love the plot, and can't wait for more!



Reviewer: v_t Signed Date: 2006.04.11 - 11:23PM Title: Chapter 8 - Blue

starstarstarstarstar

wow!!!! Just finished reading this...really intense at times. can't wait for the update.



Reviewer: Qt4167013 Signed Date: 2006.04.11 - 07:05PM Title: Chapter 1 - Maybe

Whew do I have a lot to say. LOVED THis part, left A LOT ot the imagination. Love Dean's fit of revenge, very real. I'm confused about the Pansy thing-- was it just a power play....or will that be revealed later. Maybe he just wanted to see how desperate she really was. Its interesting about her father thinking Harry is going to be the next dark lord. It takes away a lot of the respect he gets for switching teams because its for the one he thinks is more powerful. Kind of cowardly actually. Wonder how thats going to play out. This is a really interesting fic- nothing is as how you think it is and there are so many twists and turns. It makes it interesting! Can't wait for the next part !!!! Oh! And percy-- is he a double agent for the ministry? Or is he coming back??? This is so exciting!!!



Reviewer: Lisa Signed Date: 2006.04.11 - 05:30PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstar

Hahahahahaha.....The Grangers are swingers AND Hermione was Ginny's first! This is GREAT!!! I cannot wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: The idea was tossed around and almost scrapped, but it was importiant that the two families (for reasons that will come into play later one) had to be able to accept the life the four are leading. Although, no, they aren\'t \'swingers\' they believe in a long-term relationship with another couple.



Reviewer: ChickenIsGood Anonymous Date: 2006.04.08 - 05:18PM Title: Chapter 6 - Misery

starstarstarstarstar

This is one of the most entertaining stories I've read in a long time. It has the essential humor to go with intrigue.

Keep up the good work.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ChickenIsGood Anonymous Date: 2006.04.07 - 03:52PM Title: Chapter 3 - Perfect Enemy

starstarstarstar

It's looking quite good right now. The characters seem the slightest bit ooc, but I'll pin that on the potion. I'm not too sure if Malfoy on the loose is such a good thing though.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ChickenIsGood Anonymous Date: 2006.04.07 - 03:51PM Title: Chapter 3 - Perfect Enemy

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear