Search:

SIYE Time:13:06 on 16th June 2021

Reviews For How Do I Live?

Reviewer: harry_ginny1234 Signed Date: 2007.03.08 - 08:35PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: knightsbridge Signed Date: 2007.03.08 - 03:55AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

I can't believe this is your first time writing fan fic. You have the beginning of a very good story...and we just know that Ginny and Bridgett are not going to get on well..I noticed Tom didn't mention Ginny getting a post at Hogwarts!

Now, I get to go go into my usual rant. Anyone who has read my reviews/comments knows this is one of my pet peeves. Authors on these sites got no pay...only the reviews make it worth their while to keep on writing. Obviously there are a lot of us who read the story, but rarely take the time to review. Even a "good job" would help. Those of you who DO review, tell your friends to get up off it, and SAY SOMETHIING to the author. Imagine being a first time writer and getting nothing in reply; what would YOU do? Somejust give up a potentially good fic because they think no one cares. This site really isn't big on reviewing...probably because authors don't stick around long enough to build a fan base.
Let's not lose this writer to indifference.

Darian

Author's Response: oh, thank you so much! that really means alot to me.



Reviewer: ginnypotter13 Signed Date: 2006.11.12 - 04:57PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstar

i dont get it eather how does this bridget fit into the story

Author's Response: notice her last name?



Reviewer: xo_morgie33 Signed Date: 2006.11.12 - 01:18PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

I don't get it.

Author's Response: that will all be explained right away in the next chappie.



Reviewer: orango Signed Date: 2006.10.06 - 11:47PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

this is such a great story!
keep adding!

Author's Response: thank you! i will have more chapters up as soon as possible.



Reviewer: lo x3 Signed Date: 2006.09.23 - 08:11PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

all i can say is: wow.
if you continue with this story,
you are soon to be my new best friend :)

Author's Response: i am reposting the first two chapters, and then i\'ll post the third chapter.



Reviewer: xo_morgie33 Signed Date: 2006.08.20 - 04:53PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

YAAAAAYY!

Author's Response: i\'m guessing you liked it then?



Reviewer: lecook4 Signed Date: 2006.08.20 - 03:12PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

Dont stop there! I was all set for the reunion. ARGH! Hurry up with the next one. Hopefully it won't be a month this time. ;-)

Author's Response: it is already in the brainstormin stage.



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2006.08.18 - 11:32PM Title: How Do I live?

starstarstarstarstar

ya duh continue!! no duh what are you crazy you have to continue!!! please!!

Author's Response: i\'ve been horendously busy for several months, but another chapter is in the works.



Reviewer: lecook4 Signed Date: 2006.07.05 - 11:53PM Title: How Do I live?

starstarstarstarstar

Okay, so I'm requesting... where's the next chapter?????? ;-} This was one of the best songfics I've read. I suffer from the problem of not usually recognizing the songs and therefore they lose a little in the fics for me, but this one I knew and it fit so well. I had never really thought of it in this context but it was perfect. It's amazing what some songs will make us think of, isn't it. Great stand alone, but it would be a great beginning to a continued story too!!!! Hint Hint!

Author's Response: thank you so much!



Reviewer: xo_morgie33 Signed Date: 2006.04.23 - 08:25PM Title: How Do I live?

starstarstarstarstar

*applause* Please continue!!!

Author's Response: thank you! i was think ong of making a sequel of sorts to this story, bu not a song-fic this time.



Reviewer: HGFANATIC Anonymous Date: 2006.04.15 - 07:11PM Title: How Do I live?

starstarstarstarstar

Aww ... *SNIFF* That was so tear-jerking! I love it! *SNIFF*

`Felicity R. Evaldez

Author's Response: thank you!! i\'m glad you liked it.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2006.04.06 - 10:10AM Title: How Do I live?

starstarstarstarstar

I love songfics, especially when I recognize the tune (which is far less than my children usually do) and the story fits the lyrics so well. You did a good job, Thanks, Eric B.

Author's Response: thanks, and i love your stories



Reviewer: destin4fl Signed Date: 2006.04.05 - 12:07PM Title: How Do I live?

starstarstarstarstar

excellent story! one smll edit though... be careful trusting spell check to much things will be spelled right just not grammtically correct. example: Missed the way she felt safe and war in his arms, i think you mean warm... oh well awsome stuff!

Author's Response: thank you, i\'ll do that. i did check, but it probably slipped through because war is a word.



Reviewer: bengpotter31 Signed Date: 2006.04.05 - 03:06AM Title: How Do I live?

starstarstarstarstar

A very nice songfic, especially the ending. A very well done job.

Author's Response: thank you very much!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear