Search:

SIYE Time:12:21 on 16th June 2021


Reviewer: griffindorechicky101 Signed Date: 2007.09.12 - 01:05AM Title: A Birthday Surprise

starstarstarstarstar

nice job i love it



Reviewer: Emma_Potter Signed Date: 2007.03.23 - 04:07PM Title: Final Battle

starstarstarstarstar

oh can't wait for the next one


Author's Response: Thanks! I'ts being worked hard on!



Reviewer: Katastrophe Signed Date: 2007.03.23 - 02:25PM Title: The Final Dursley Stay

starstarstarstarstar

ummm....there were 6 horcruxes, the 7th piece being still in Voldy. It was something of Ravenclaw OR Gryffindor, not and.

Decent start, but you seriously need a beta. Some of the word choice mistakes are horribly distracting.



Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream Signed Date: 2007.03.23 - 08:31AM Title: Final Battle

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Harry's letter to Ginny was excellent.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!



Reviewer: I_Luv_Hermione Signed Date: 2007.03.21 - 11:33PM Title: Prologue

Love it! Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm half way done with it!



Reviewer: I_Luv_Hermione Signed Date: 2007.03.21 - 10:38PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

Love it! Looking forward to the next chapter!



Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2007.03.21 - 08:29PM Title: Final Battle

starstarstarstarstar

i liked the spell he used - very good:D

Author's Response: Thanks! I know it skipped alot, but I thought it was a good way to transition..



Reviewer: ginnyrosepotter Signed Date: 2006.07.28 - 07:50PM Title: Ginny's Howler

starstarstarstarstar

Can't wait for the next update!



Reviewer: LolaPotter Signed Date: 2006.07.21 - 05:34AM Title: Ginny's Howler

starstarstarstarstar

sorry for my long absent! but i was in holidays...

your story is amazig and i realy looking forward to read more!!!!

ten points!

Author's Response: thank you! i\'m so glad you like it!



Reviewer: Exile250 Signed Date: 2006.07.18 - 08:18AM Title: Ginny's Howler

Everyone makes a typo here and there

Keep it up

Author's Response: thank you.. I will!



Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream Signed Date: 2006.07.15 - 01:59PM Title: Ginny's Howler

starstarstarstar

Good, but... the Hogwarts letter wasn't especially specific about the nature of the altercation; how did Harry know Ginny "decked" Romilda?

Author's Response: Well, when it said \"muggle tactics\" he knew she had to have hit her, so assuming Ginny and her temper, she would punch her.



Reviewer: HaRrYnGiNnY8788 Signed Date: 2006.07.14 - 11:56PM Title: A Birthday Surprise

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: HaRrYnGiNnY8788 Signed Date: 2006.07.14 - 11:55PM Title: Ginny's Howler

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: FireBreathingDragon24 Signed Date: 2006.07.14 - 10:47PM Title: Ginny's Howler

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2006.07.14 - 10:05PM Title: Ginny's Howler

starstarstarstarstar

good but one thing - "Dean had went to avoiding her completely. " - didnt Dean die?

Author's Response: Yes Dean did die. HUGH typo! i fixed and please forgive me!



Reviewer: Zoltan42 Signed Date: 2006.07.14 - 08:50PM Title: Ginny's Howler

starstarstar

You have an interesting plot, but you need a beta readers, badly. There are just too many typos, poor grammar, and plot holes (e.g,, Dean suddenly being alive) that they threaten the entire story.

Author's Response: Yes Dean did die. HUGH typo! i fixed and please forgive me! I\'m looking for one, but it\'s not going very well



Reviewer: Imperio Signed Date: 2006.07.14 - 07:57PM Title: Ginny's Howler

starstarstarstar

Dean? So when did Dean crawl out of the grave? Man, he's dead ain't he. That's why Harry had to comfort her, I thought. Woah Dude! Need a Beta really bad on this one. LOL! I do like her decking Romilda though. Good scene. I wish you had placed that up a little bit more.

Author's Response: Yes Dean did die. HUGH typo! i fixed and please forgive me!



Reviewer: Imperio Signed Date: 2006.07.14 - 07:53PM Title: An Even Bigger Surprise

starstarstarstar

Little Haggleton? Where's that? LOL! And who the heck did Harry propose too? Who is Ginerva? Man, you really otta fix that dude! That's just plain wrong! BTW I liked the way the ring changes. Cool idea.

Author's Response: Ginevra is Ginny\'s full name. Thanks, I was inspired by a friend.



Reviewer: Imperio Signed Date: 2006.07.14 - 07:43PM Title: A Birthday Surprise

starstarhalf-star

"Her birthday had done come and past," Man what's with the Hee Haw stuff. I'd definitely fix this. Not exactly British. :-) Okay, not to be critical here, but I almost stopped reading cause of all the American slang and bad grammar. It's a good story but you really need to get someone to glance over it for bad spelling and sentences. The one I quoted is only one example. There are several others. It's too cute a story to be left this way. You're doing a great job and have lots of imagination, just get a Beta to help and learn from.

Author's Response: I\'m trying to find one who will get them back to me as fast as I would like, but I\'m still looking!



Reviewer: Imperio Signed Date: 2006.07.14 - 07:34PM Title: The Flask

starstarstarstarstar

Good battle with the flask. I like the black hole effect. Cool idea.

Author's Response: It came to me, and I\'m glad you liked it!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear