Search:

SIYE Time:2:25 on 24th July 2021


Reviewer: HarryGinnyluver8 Signed Date: 2013.02.07 - 11:49AM Title: The Green Lord and the White Ram

starstarstarstar

not a great ending but altogether i loved the book keep up the great work.



Reviewer: foxfire23 Signed Date: 2011.01.30 - 01:01AM Title: Christmas at Potter Manor

starstarstarstarstar

I loved Ron's comment: 'We're big boys now...we go to Hogwarts.'



Reviewer: foxfire23 Signed Date: 2011.01.30 - 12:31AM Title: Strange Goings On

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: foxfire23 Signed Date: 2011.01.29 - 11:47PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

Something about Harry silently and sweetly playing with his Snitch, oblivious to everything that has happened just seems to break my heart.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.11.08 - 06:50PM Title: The Green Lord and the White Ram

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I've got to say I had the six in the prophecy right away when Rose first made it. I kinda found their difficulty in working it out a bit frustrating! (lol!)

I haven't decided whether to go straight to the sequel. I prefer to read stories that are completed or ones I know get updated VERY frequently! I think you've done a fantastic job writing this and look forward to moving on to the next one in the future.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.11.08 - 06:32PM Title: A teacher's funeral

starstarstarstarstar

I had a little smile to myself at Fleur's little comment: "Who knows, I may be back here soon!"

Definitely felt the seriousness and darkness rising towards the end of the chapter.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.11.07 - 05:18PM Title: After The Graveyard

starstarstarstar

Poor harry always ending up in hospital at the end of term...but having ginny sleeping by his side must be a bit of a consolation!

Author's Response: Thanks for your latest reviews. Sorry for not replying to the others but I don't have much time to reply so I lump them all in this one. I'm glad you're enjoying this story. I hope you'll like the sequel when you get to it. That one is really AU.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.11.07 - 05:01PM Title: Confrontation

starstarstarstarstar

Oh dear, harry is not good at taking orders. At first i thought the blur of red was a spell...a great relief to know it was ginny:-)

And of course i was going to think it was dumbledore that died (after all i had seen the title of the next chapter and he was on the ground) so it was an excellent ruse for it being moody.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.11.06 - 09:28AM Title: The Third Task

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A dramatic end. Very exciting chapter.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.11.05 - 06:04AM Title: Siblings' First Birthdays

starstarstarstar

Lets hope he gets back for his snog...i can see him being put right into the task straight away.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.11.04 - 07:53PM Title: House elves and sisters

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I love your dobby scenes. I'd forgotten he would know ti. I cant see kreacher making life easy for dobby.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.11.04 - 07:34PM Title: The Second Task

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I hope snape isnt going to "lose" harrys maidens hand or do something else to it.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.11.03 - 06:39AM Title: The Locket's clue

Still leaving it to the last moment!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.11.03 - 06:38AM Title: The Locket's clue

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Still leaving it to the last moment!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.11.03 - 05:27AM Title: Dates and lockets

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Cant believe they ended up at madame puddifoots! At least hermione seemed to like it. I hope they get fred and george back well!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.11.03 - 04:59AM Title: Holiday Blues

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Loved the way rose is being treated like ginny in cannon..ie go out with other boys until hopefully neville wises up!

Cant believe ron had the guts to say that to hermione...never mind in front of everyone!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.11.01 - 07:49PM Title: A Christmas Dance

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Dear ron, he's still a bumbling fool! Glad harry and ginny had a good time and it seems things turned out alright for rose in the end...could it be the start of something new?!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.11.01 - 07:29PM Title: McGonagall's announcement

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Lets hope he's going to be a good date....though chances are slim!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.11.01 - 07:16PM Title: The First Task

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ah, poor james! But i would be blazing angry with those in charge if i was lily...although not james fault.

Still wondering if its a moody impersonator.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.10.31 - 11:39AM Title: The Choosing of the Champions

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Loved harrys reaction to his mums howler! Interesting you have chosen not to include cedric or indeed any second champion from hogwarts.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear