Search:

SIYE Time:19:13 on 25th January 2022


Reviewer: Vermouth Signed Date: 2007.11.12 - 07:56AM Title: Chapter 4: Sorted Affairs

starstarstarstar

Oh no, my worst nightmare, Harry a Slytherin. It's not that I dislike the house, even if it's Voldermot's, it's the fact that he will be surrounded by snotty twits. Anyway, well done



Reviewer: Vermouth Signed Date: 2007.11.12 - 07:46AM Title: Chapter 3: Return of Harry Potter

starstarstarstar

Uh-oh.. Not, Slytherin, not Slytherin.



Reviewer: Vermouth Signed Date: 2007.11.12 - 07:30AM Title: Chapter 2: Raising Harry Potter

starstarstarstar

Well done. I wonder where he'll be sorted. Either Gryffindor or Ravenclaw, i suppose. Hope it's going to be Gryffindor. Well done



Reviewer: Vermouth Signed Date: 2007.11.12 - 07:13AM Title: Chapter 1: Halloween

starstarstarhalf-star

Fascinating begining. Well done



Reviewer: hothoney111 Signed Date: 2007.10.18 - 07:48PM Title: Chapter 15: Reunions, Revelations, and Returning Home

starstarstarstarstar

loved this story! i can't wait to read the rest! ;) keep up the great work!



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.08.28 - 06:36PM Title: Chapter 15: Reunions, Revelations, and Returning Home

starstarstarstarstar

ok that was weird...and i soo hope that ron lightens up at some point...but then with ginny coming to school...gosh i sooo wonder what the bloody hell is going to happen with that! i know she wont be a prat like her brothers...but arggg...the question is will she be in gryffindor or slytherin!

CodeRomance



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.08.28 - 06:11PM Title: Chapter 14: The Color of Blood

starstarstarstarstar

haa oh dear me! this was very interesting...so what happened exactly? im going to assume the stone prevented harry from dying? but then maybe not?

CodeRomance



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.08.28 - 05:57PM Title: Chapter 13: Date with Destiny

starstarstarstarstar

bloody hell you had to leave it like that! and and look at that! way more stuff they had to deal with! ohh my!

CodeRomance



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.08.28 - 04:43PM Title: Chapter 12: Wraith in the Woods

starstarstarstarstar

ya no kidding! aint that one obvious! lol good chapter!

CodeRomance



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.08.28 - 04:05PM Title: Chapter 11: Norbert and Flamel

starstarstarstarstar

ouch that really must of hurt! yahh for hermione though!

CodeRomance



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.08.28 - 07:28AM Title: Chapter 10: Christmas Surprises

starstarstarstarstar

awww stupid stupid gryffindors!

CodeRomance



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.08.28 - 07:07AM Title: Chapter 9: Home for the Hollidays

starstarstarstarstar

ouch indeed!

CodeRomance



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.08.27 - 11:59PM Title: Chapter 8: The Cerberus and the Dragon

starstarstarstarstar

wow! i think it might be a while before harry and ron are ever friends...perhaps never? ouch that would suck although i dont know if i want to be friends with him since he's such a prat!



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.08.27 - 11:41PM Title: Chapter 7: Trouble with Trolls

ok well bout bloody time something good happened! even if harry had to get almost killed by a troll!

CodeRomance



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.08.27 - 11:40PM Title: Chapter 7: Trouble with Trolls

starstarstarstarstar

ok well bout bloody time something good happened! even if harry had to get almost killed by a troll!

CodeRomance



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.08.27 - 11:16PM Title: Chapter 6: Taking to the Skies

starstarstarstarstar

bout bloody time! your almost as bad as snape!

CodeRomance



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.08.27 - 10:26PM Title: Chapter 5: First Impressions

starstarstarstarstar

aaahhh poor harry! this is really making me upset! stupid snape! argg at least if he had been in gryffindor then he would have had friends! arggg not that i mind him being in Slytherin...i think it will go ok but still! argg

CodeRomance



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.08.27 - 10:00PM Title: Chapter 4: Sorted Affairs

starstarstarstarstar

well some how i'm not the least bit surprised...but Ron's gonna be a prat for while! argg! and what about ginny...unless...oh no...you wouldnt...but then maybe you would! anyway good chapter!

CodeRomance



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.08.27 - 08:56PM Title: Chapter 3: Return of Harry Potter

starstarstarstarstar

well i'll be if harry ends up in slytherin which i have a feeling he is going to i will be soo mad! LOL

CodeRomance



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.08.27 - 08:32PM Title: Chapter 2: Raising Harry Potter

starstarstarstarstar

ooooh how exciting! this is really really good...got me jumping on the balls of my feet!

CodeRomance




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear