Search:

SIYE Time:18:05 on 29th November 2021


Reviewer: monkeyboy Signed Date: 2010.12.03 - 03:13AM Title: Chapter 19: Summer Brings No Light

Wow, this is still a great story the second time around. Damn you for updating part 5. Now I'm reading all the others to freshen up my memory of the events before going back to it. Anyway good story. Depressing, but good.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2010.05.27 - 01:19PM Title: Chapter 19: Summer Brings No Light

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Excellent series. The fight in the previous chapter was nail biting terrific action. And so, on to the next year.



Reviewer: Byrnzy Signed Date: 2009.03.30 - 01:23AM Title: Chapter 1: An Unexpected Visitor

starstarstarhalf-star

how have you done this without finishing part1???



Reviewer: pearlythepirate Signed Date: 2008.12.06 - 05:22PM Title: Chapter 17: Legacy of the Founders

starstarstarstarstar

Damn...Dumbledore is soooo badass!



Reviewer: pearlythepirate Signed Date: 2008.12.06 - 02:23PM Title: Chapter 15: Seeds of Doubt

starstarstarstarstar

Whew...you had me scared for a second there with the Harry/Ginny thing!



Reviewer: pearlythepirate Signed Date: 2008.12.03 - 03:09PM Title: Chapter 8: Dangers of Dueling

starstarstarstarstar

What an excellent duel. I love the new spells, the power of a highly-trained Legilimens, and the snake referring to Harry as "Speaker". I also don't think this story is going to slowly at all, I like a well-rounded, highly detailed AU!



Reviewer: pearlythepirate Signed Date: 2008.12.03 - 12:10PM Title: Chapter 7: Discoveries in the Dark

starstarstarstarstar

I love the "layer of magic" idea behind Dumbledore's orders, I've always felt that that was a cool idea.



Reviewer: pearlythepirate Signed Date: 2008.12.02 - 11:46PM Title: Chapter 2: Diagon Alley

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting house-elf and goblin lore. Things such as that really add to the story.



Reviewer: AlbusSeverus Signed Date: 2008.06.30 - 03:29PM Title: Chapter 19: Summer Brings No Light

starstarstarstarstar

Great story. A big change in direction, but it all worked very well. Well written with great characters. Look forward to more.



Reviewer: harrypotterspirit Signed Date: 2008.06.29 - 02:11PM Title: Chapter 19: Summer Brings No Light

starstarstarstarstar

Loved the scene of Daphne ripping into L Malfoy's memory. Does Malfoy giving Daphne Dobby break the Vow on Draco? Great chapter and story series.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.06.09 - 01:21AM Title: Chapter 19: Summer Brings No Light

Hmm I don't know A month down and out and him still being down I don't really have a problem with that more that you ended your year with him still hurt and not knowing how bad he will be though it doesn't bother me that much since I know that your next year is complete I will let you know if that wasn't the case you would have me whining to you till you had your next chap up.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.06.09 - 12:56AM Title: Chapter 18: Maiden's Test

well she let her anger get to her now my question is does Harry really gain anything from all of this because I am not really seeing anything maybe more power more tom again though I am not to sure that it will happen but hopefully it will so something good comes from this.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.06.08 - 10:33PM Title: Chapter 17: Legacy of the Founders

Well I don't really like the hopelessness of Harry right now wish he had some part to help destroy Tom and its to bad that the sword wont play apart in this story always thought it should of played more of a role.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.06.08 - 10:13PM Title: Chapter 16: Eyes of the Serpent

Well the cat is out of the bag now really like the story and I promis last time I will say this but should of still given Ginny the dairy but still the story is good hopefully Harry comes out of this stronger than he was before.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.06.08 - 08:21PM Title: Chapter 14: Conversations with the Headmaster

Well looks like Tom will be found out very soon if Dumbledore and Daphne both are watching him,



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.06.08 - 07:36PM Title: Chapter 13: Mistress of Mayhem

Well looks like you are starting spew abit early if I rember correctly. Love the Tonks you have made though she is abit younger than cannon at least I think you have so don't know if we will see the Remus and Tonks pairing.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.06.08 - 07:05PM Title: Chapter 12: Mother in All but Blood

well I do think that Daphne is right Harry can lead them through this war and think he is very pwerful hopefully your story does a better job of showing that than JK's last book and I do like you showing Harry and Ginny together right now seems like they are growing closer while seemingly not knowing it.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.06.08 - 03:29PM Title: Chapter 11: Family Ties

Well done love the makeshift family you have given to Harry. I think Ginny will fit right in or at least after a little time maybe.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.06.08 - 02:53PM Title: Chapter 10: Weasel's Folly

So Harry's anger eyes flashing red that a little Tom coming out im thinking though I will say I do like how you mess with a friend of Harry's and he will come after you if needed that is pretty cannon but I think you made him abit more powerful and smarter so it isn't a laughing matter anymore pissing Harry off.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.06.08 - 02:31AM Title: Chapter 9: The Darkness Within

Well so far so good looks like Tom can only take control very shortly after Harry writting in the dairy that is my theory. So far so good the story has some new ideas I don't like but the some of the different things have out wieghed the bad so far.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear