Search:

SIYE Time:19:27 on 21st April 2021


Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.02.05 - 03:13PM Title: Chapter 30: Inquiring Minds, Part II

starstarstarstarstar

Lots of highs and lows in this chapter. Though you explained some of the situation with Ginny, the exact circumstances are not completely clear. Hoping a new chapter will be posted soon!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.02.05 - 01:31PM Title: Chapter 29 : Inquiring Minds, Part I

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, yes indeed! Clear as mud.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.02.05 - 11:11AM Title: Chapter 28: Gilded Cages

starstarstarstarstar

Rather disturbing meeting with the Elders. It is difficult to imagine how Harry can possibly keep up with all of the demands of his time and knowledge.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.02.05 - 08:55AM Title: Chapter 27: Ashes

starstarstarstarstar

Curious why Harry has not pressed Ginny more specifically about her problems. He really needs to know what is going on with her, especially if, as I suspect, it relates to all of them generally.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.02.05 - 07:37AM Title: Chapter 26: Acts

starstarstarstarstar

Interesting connections between Riddle and Hermione. I can't say I've ever noticed previously, having instead noticed the more obvious similarities between Harry and Riddle. Harry needs to take some of the advice he gave Hermione and apply it to his own life.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.02.04 - 09:35PM Title: Chapter 25: Silent Accord

starstarstarstarstar

Okay, that was certainly surprising. I am really rather confused at this point.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.02.04 - 08:46PM Title: Chapter 24: Interest

starstarstarstarstar

Another great chapter! Looking forward to reading more.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.02.04 - 07:47PM Title: Chapter 23: Lost

starstarstarstarstar

Surprising end to this chapter! Pressing on to learn why Harry felt the need to stun Albus.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.02.04 - 06:18PM Title: Chapter 22: . . . and Turns

starstarstarstarstar

I'll be interested to see if they manage to find an appropriate therapist for Harry. Clearly, his life experiences make therapy seem like a reasonable plan. I'm starting to wonder about Ginny as well. Hoping for more information about her difficulties soon.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.02.04 - 04:12PM Title: Chapter 21: Twists . . .

starstarstarstarstar

Really enjoyed the scene between Harry and Arthur! Ginny is certainly full of surprises as well. Poor Harry having to deal with a blast ended skrewt!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.02.04 - 03:12PM Title: Chapter 20: Inflection Points, Part 4

starstarstarstarstar

Love that you have Tonks and Remus together in this story! I still have numerous questions about Ginny, and I'm wondering if you have been dropping hints that I've missed.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.02.04 - 01:50PM Title: Chapter 19: Inflection Points, Part 3

starstarstarstarstar

Hard to imagine both Harry and Sirius being pretty much broke. I don't think I've ever read a story where money is an issue for them. Rather refreshing actually!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.02.04 - 10:26AM Title: Chapter 18: Inflection Points, Part 2

starstarstarstarstar

It sounds as though Ginny is in for some serious training. The question of course is why she feels so compelled to do this.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.02.04 - 09:23AM Title: Chapter 17: Inflection Points, Part 1

starstarstarstarstar

Fascinating discussions about magic, the way it is learned, the language of spells, and of course the power he knows not. I am curious to see what Fudge is about to do.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.02.04 - 07:59AM Title: Chapter 16: Choices

starstarstarstarstar

Intense chapter. So much is happening so quickly to all of them. I'm relieved that the ring Horcrux was destroyed, and hopefully, Albus will recover completely. It is good that Minerva is aware of the situation. She will undoubtedly be of assistance.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.02.03 - 09:12PM Title: Chapter 15: Revelations

starstarstarstarstar

Definitely a cruel place to stop. I suppose the truth is that this horrible event had to occur. Albus must be injured by the ring. Still, I'm hoping the next chapter offers a bit more hope.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.02.03 - 08:23PM Title: Chapter 14: Spirit

starstarstarstarstar

Well, that was unexpected. What exactly is happening to Ginny? Looking forward to reading the next chapter.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.02.03 - 06:46AM Title: Chapter 13: Reflections

starstarstarstarstar

Cyril seems a very interesting character. I'm curious to see how he will progress in his training of Harry.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.02.02 - 09:32PM Title: Chapter 12: Seeing

starstarstarstarstar

I hope Harry is ready because I am quite sure that Hermione has numerous questions for him at this point. While I completely understand the temptation, Harry should perhaps avoid any more pranks.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.02.02 - 06:26AM Title: Chapter 11: ... and Perspective

starstarstarstarstar

Very interesting dinner party at Harry's house. He certainly has been surrounded by fascinating mentors for many years now.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear