Search:

SIYE Time:16:45 on 17th January 2022


Reviewer: Byrnzy Signed Date: 2011.05.07 - 01:30PM Title: Chapter 17: A Call to Arms

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Why was Hermione allowed to go to Hogsmeade? Was she not banned from the final two visits of the year for her fight with Ron?



Reviewer: Byrnzy Signed Date: 2011.05.04 - 11:37PM Title: Prologue: Whispers in the Darkness

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Hey mate, loving the story, I just have one query. You said that there is wards around to stop magic being used except by specific wands, yet you also said Sirius is able to perform magic (doing his animagus form). Was just wondering how thee two ideas match up

Loving the story though, keep up the good work :)



Reviewer: lordtony Signed Date: 2011.05.01 - 03:37PM Title: Chapter 20: Reawakening

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: monkeyboy Signed Date: 2010.12.07 - 02:49AM Title: Chapter 14: Disagreements

Not sure if I left a review the first time I read this, but I really like what you've done with Luna. Great work with the whole dual personality thing.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2010.05.30 - 11:37AM Title: Chapter 6: Betrayer of the Light

starstarstarstar

- her father Novitas is considered to be completely barmy by most. -
What happened to Xenophilius Lovegood, is he not Luna's father? I thought this was a "quiet" chapter but I look forward to the next update.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2010.05.27 - 05:29PM Title: Chapter 4: Burden of a Destiny

starstarstarstar

That hurt.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2010.05.27 - 05:28PM Title: Chapter 3: One Mind, Many Voices

Ouch!



Reviewer: Linden Signed Date: 2009.08.08 - 03:42AM Title: Prologue: Whispers in the Darkness

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2009.04.11 - 11:14AM Title: Chapter 3: One Mind, Many Voices

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2009.04.10 - 07:36PM Title: Chapter 2: Creature of the Dark

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2009.04.10 - 11:16AM Title: Chapter 1: Atonement

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hpf2114 Signed Date: 2009.04.10 - 10:30AM Title: Prologue: Whispers in the Darkness

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ShadowFang Signed Date: 2008.07.22 - 08:08PM Title: Chapter 6: Betrayer of the Light

You would think that with the tool of common sense Everyone except the few dunderheads would figure out the truth behind Sirius Black's mystery.
If you make him evil i dont think i would continue reading the story.
When are Harry and Ginny going to get closer?
How did you get special permission to put this story on SIYE?



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.07.01 - 03:21AM Title: Chapter 20: Reawakening

Well overall I liked this year much better than last years though the only thing didn't like was the how rough Harry is on Remus and Sirius(though guess can see him being rough on Sirius.) Really liked the added in parts of the power plays going on now keep up the good work. Can't wait for the Yule Ball in next year have the feeling Harry will take Ginny though I have been wrong many times with your story you go in different ways than what I draw lines to though I am fairly sure about this one.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.06.30 - 01:56PM Title: Chapter 19: The Power Within

Well seems like you are just making things really hard on Remus and Sirius really like those chars and it seems like Daphne will be dying soon from the way she and every one talks so hopefully Remus and Sirius step in to fill that void for Harry.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.06.30 - 01:49AM Title: Chapter 18: Under the Moonlit Skies

Well guess was wrong dark one Fenrir or Daphne just seems like those two are the darkest ones in this chap at least for the prohecy



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.06.29 - 10:25PM Title: Chapter 17: A Call to Arms

Well looks like Harry wont have barriers around his magic anymore seems like no damage was done to him.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.06.29 - 05:06AM Title: Chapter 16: A Life in Transition

well a different prophecy I like that so now is Daphne or Remus going to be considered the Dark one????



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.06.23 - 04:49PM Title: Chapter 15: The Approaching Storm

Really do love how you have made these new Dark and Light Rituals and how you have made it such a big part of the story really loving the Harry falling for Ginny it has started and I love how you did it. really like the way you did it.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.06.20 - 11:57AM Title: Chapter 14: Disagreements

Well I have to say that you make Luna scary don't think she should have that much power though you do need Harry to have some one to tell him he is going to far so you do need some one and your Harry trusts like no one for advice so guess that you do need luna to do that for him.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear