Search:

SIYE Time:8:01 on 23rd April 2021

Reviews For Changing Partners

Reviewer: Gryffinclaw_31 Signed Date: 2020.04.27 - 02:12AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

This is really good!! I liked it a lot :)



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2010.09.08 - 11:22AM Title: --

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very sweet, thanks!



Reviewer: Clearly Signed Date: 2009.11.22 - 12:08PM Title: --

starstarstarstar

That was a very cute story. I just looked up the song on you tube having never heard it before, it's a very pretty song!



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.09.26 - 02:31PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

very sweet story
loved it



Reviewer: nixtear Signed Date: 2008.08.30 - 11:23PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: nixtear Signed Date: 2008.08.30 - 11:22PM Title: --

loved it! write more :)



Reviewer: magical_hannah Signed Date: 2007.08.02 - 05:47AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

awww.

i loved this story-

now off i go to read the rest of your stories =]



Reviewer: Anastashia197 Signed Date: 2007.05.11 - 10:23PM Title: --

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I lyk it, its lyk one of those fairytales that make you feel the characters are at peace. The ones you just LOVE. The ones that you would dream to just even listen to.

;}

Well the last part the beginning was sort of funny.



Reviewer: HarrynGinnyfan Signed Date: 2007.03.20 - 03:38AM Title: --

Awwwwwwwwwwwwww! Such a sweet story. :)



Reviewer: HarrynGinnyfan Signed Date: 2007.03.20 - 03:19AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

Awwwwwwwwwwwwww! Such a sweet story. :)



Reviewer: xo_morgie33 Signed Date: 2006.04.17 - 11:32AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

They should have snogged, though.



Reviewer: txreina Signed Date: 2006.03.03 - 10:30PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

What sweet story. They are so cute together. It's obvious Harry just needs someone to love him.



Reviewer: Circe Anonymous Date: 2005.12.21 - 01:18AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

Once again, a really good story of yours :-) None of it was rushed, and I like the fact that H&G didn't lovey-dovey kiss. I enjoy the dialogue that is exvhanged between the characters. Keep writing!!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: critmo Signed Date: 2005.03.08 - 09:21AM Title: --

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Fluffy, but not without a finer point - very nice.



Reviewer: Dobbey Anonymous Date: 2005.03.02 - 06:27PM Title: --

starstarstarstar

Another good 1 shot story. Keep it up!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Blonde_angle Anonymous Date: 2005.02.22 - 03:25PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

Sweet, nice, kind, GREAT!! sqeal!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Rhiannon Signed Date: 2004.11.14 - 02:11AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

Neat! That's actually one of the better fanfics I've read here. But why can't Ginny be "drop-dead gorgeous"? Shouldn't she at least be like that to Harry, and not just "innocent pretty"?



Reviewer: toolazytosignin Anonymous Date: 2004.09.05 - 05:07PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

Did you write that at the end? It sounded really good. I loved the whole story. I've read it before and once I saw the title I was like, "Yes, I love that story!"

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: mary loves ron Anonymous Date: 2004.08.30 - 11:14AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

that was so cute and sweet !!! def. one of my favorites...everything was perfect! also i love how it did not jump right into a relationship...they wanted to get to kno each other better at all. I thought that was just to cute

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ginnyfan Anonymous Date: 2004.07.09 - 06:19PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

I loved it,it was soo sweet I agree I also felt like I was there I'm kind of jealous of Ginny though I kind of fancy Harry (lol)

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear