Search:

SIYE Time:22:46 on 17th September 2021

Reviews For Normalcy

Reviewer: TheQueenAnne Signed Date: 2018.07.21 - 02:56PM Title: Chapter 62: Epilogue II

starstarstarstarstar

Incredible. This was such an awesome version of our favorite boy hero's life and what a labor of love it must have been to write something so colossal. My family would find me propped up on the sofa trying to stay awake to read just one more chapter. I cried so hard my kids (all grown fyi) thought someone had died. Mind you Harry did! It was awful and beautiful and just so.gut wrenchingly angsty



Reviewer: RRS777 Signed Date: 2016.08.18 - 12:56PM Title: Chapter 62: Epilogue II

starstarstarstarstar

OHMYGOD OHMYGOD OHMYGOD

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this fic!

Your writing is amazing, and the story is so emotional I was on the verge of tears many a time while I was reading...
The ending was absolutely fantastic, and Harry finally gets the forever he alvays wanted, but it was a rough journey to get there.

I swear this could be an awesome movie.

Write on!

Cheers,

rrs777



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.01.29 - 04:59AM Title: Chapter 13: Questions, Confrontations, and Belated Gifts

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.01.29 - 04:58AM Title: Chapter 12: They Say It's Your Birthday

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.01.29 - 04:57AM Title: Chapter 11:Etched With Marks, But I Can Deal

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.01.29 - 04:48AM Title: Chapter 10: When You're Around

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.01.29 - 04:46AM Title: Chapter 9: Bright Eyes

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.01.29 - 04:46AM Title: Chapter 8: A Mother's Tears

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.01.29 - 04:45AM Title: Chapter 7: Take It Away

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.01.29 - 04:45AM Title: Chapter 6:Planning and Preparing

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.01.29 - 04:43AM Title: Chapter 5: Intuition, Revelations, and Affirmations

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.01.29 - 04:43AM Title: Chapter 4: Filling in the Gaps

starstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.01.29 - 04:42AM Title: Chapter 3: Fighting and Failing

starstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.01.29 - 04:41AM Title: Chapter 2: Frantic

starstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.01.29 - 04:41AM Title: Thrown for a Loop

starstarstar

a little wordy but a good start



Reviewer: jojo99 Signed Date: 2014.09.24 - 04:40PM Title: Chapter 27: Hard to Say

starstarstarstarstar

I'm having a bit of a reread and I just have to say that you lived up to your penname with this one. Tears were definitely flowing. I hope you're still writing. I love your work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am still writing--although at a much slower pace than ever before. But you'll see a few things from me coming up--including posting chapters of a companion piece for Restless Heart Syndrome. I've not given up yet!



Reviewer: InflatedChimp Signed Date: 2013.06.03 - 01:21AM Title: Chapter 6:Planning and Preparing

starstarstarstar

Ok I'll admit when I first started reading this I was a bit more than skeptical, in fact I don't even know why I carried on reading, it just didn't seem like my kind of story. But now I'm starting to feel glad that I did decide to continue this story, its a good story and unlike many fanfictions its also wrote well.



Reviewer: Tourniquet Signed Date: 2012.08.25 - 05:57AM Title: Chapter 48: Welcome to the Black Parade

half-star

No Review



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2012.08.21 - 12:09AM Title: Chapter 54: I Will Follow You into the Dark

Well we better be seing him survive this somehow, i will never forgive you



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2012.08.20 - 10:42PM Title: Chapter 53: Poetic Tragedy

JACOB! Oh really now




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear