Search:

SIYE Time:16:27 on 17th January 2022


Reviewer: ketbelle Signed Date: 2011.01.22 - 06:00PM Title: Chapter 24: And All My Dreams, Torn Asunder

You killed Ron.



Reviewer: sacrutchfield Signed Date: 2010.07.30 - 09:31PM Title: Chapter 14: Formalities

starstarstarstar

how did harry go flying, when his broom was in the first task? i am find it hard to stop reading your work. keep it up.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2010.06.09 - 04:26PM Title: Chapter 24: And All My Dreams, Torn Asunder

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Absolutely stupendous. Story telling at its best.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2010.06.06 - 09:39AM Title: Chapter 12: Into the Fire

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Gripping action. Shame the dragon had to get hurt.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.07.12 - 01:37AM Title: Chapter 24: And All My Dreams, Torn Asunder

Like the realesing of the Runespoor seems like no one ever really takes Harry's Parseltongue into account in any stories or make it a weapon (Have only read one that has) and I have a feeling that im sure we will see the Runespoor one more time at least or at least I hope Good year still don't know much about the new girl hopefully next years will let us no abit more about her.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.07.11 - 11:27PM Title: Chapter 23: Darkness Arisen

Well done like it to bad Daphne didn't think it out to well could of pumped Carrow for info but oh well once again seems like your trying to get everyone to start liking Snape again which I don't like probably since I just out right hate him but anyways seems like you were putting Sirius down just to pump Snape up at least thats how I read it.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.07.11 - 03:52AM Title: Chapter 22: Resurrection

Well that was diffrent would of liked Harry to see his parents since it seems like Harry only likes his mom would of been nice for them to come into play but oh well. The duel I think was better than JKs though JKs Harry doesn't have power and didn't have the aresenal that yours does spell wise. The chap was good only thing didn't like was Cedric dying figured you would let him live and really want to know what the spark or light whatever it was that Harry saw before Cedric died.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.07.11 - 03:27AM Title: Chapter 21: Hero's Trial

Hmm didn't think that you would have Cedric come with Harry that is kinda of odd since seemed like you were setting those two up to be allies but we shall see if you kill him off or not im thinking he is a goner since he went with Harry though I could be wrong dont know why you got rid of Barty just to basicly use the same setup but it being Daphne and Carrow instead just seems like a bit of waste of time and that you did it just so you could throw some action at us just incase you we were getting bored seems like the whole switch really hasn't done much but we shall see. I really don't like your Luna I don't know I mean it just seems to me that you have made her way to powerful and some of her traits she has in her just really bug me but your story not mine.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.07.11 - 02:23AM Title: Chapter 20: Testing Limits

Well that is a very orignal bit of poison there that killed Barty and your made up one at least I am assuming that was all you and giving you credit for it cant wait for the third task. And finally will say you have Harry acting or at least regreting his actions towards his Dad Sirius and Remus I really think you have been way to hard on them but think you are trying to fix that now.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.07.10 - 11:08PM Title: Chapter 19: A Snake in Wolf's Clothing

Well seems odd that you have Barty getting caught now don't really know how Harry is going to fall into Voldy's hands now but im sure you will have it happen some way since don't think you are going to keep Voldy as a ghost but I could be wrong. Don't really know what is up with Barty dying like that think you oculd of kept him around for a bit could of used him later on though it isn't like Voldy doesn't have enough crazy followers but I am really confused on why and he died im assuming you will let us know next chap though.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.07.10 - 03:01AM Title: Chapter 18: Deadly Waters

Well that was very odd and I don't really know about the killing of Fluers sister really don't think it added much and don't really see how the others beat him there but oh well we will see were this leads from my pov right now really didn't change much.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.07.10 - 01:21AM Title: Chapter 17: A Serpent's Wrath

Well done... Really liked the duel and I do think Harry is getting way to cocky I mean I dont think that a foe like Draco should be able to land so many spells I think that Harry didn't get taken down a ton of notchs but a few maybe do think that Harry either needs to step it up or get taken down hard so comes back to training way harder.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.07.09 - 03:55PM Title: Chapter 16: Promises

Well was missing Tonks happy to see her even though it was so brief. Will say the Cedric Harry partnership is odd mainly because im thinking now you won't be killing Cedric off at all.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.07.09 - 12:07PM Title: Chapter 15: Tainted Yule

LOL well I was pissed Snape ruined this moment but the I do expect a truly great chapter next go around since Draco was finally stupid enough to attack Hermy though do like it being Hermy since I think if it was Ginny might not have a Draco Char. to play with anymore.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.07.09 - 01:58AM Title: Chapter 14: Formalities

Like it but dang seems like Harry is way to scared of Ginny and what others think than is good for him shouldn't of had to go that deep at least that is what I think.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.07.09 - 01:31AM Title: Chapter 13: Dancing

Really don't like the way you are making Harry think as a kid it shouldn't of gone as far as you did should be more does he like her or not.... at the very most pull the Harry thinks it will ruin a friendship like alot of ppl do not the allies thing really didn't like that left in my mind a dirty taste in my mouth for this chap.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.07.09 - 12:10AM Title: Chapter 12: Into the Fire

Well don't understand Harry not getting the same Dragon as last time and really why the dragon spent more effort to kill him i mean the whole plot is to get Harry through this so Voldy can get his hands on him don't get why your making it harder but it did make a good read.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.07.08 - 02:13PM Title: Chapter 11: Secrets and Lies

Well done do like the Snape Harry break up I was with you on that I liked how you wrote there relationship its just I thought they were getting to close and that did through me for a loop but you did have to do something diff since you already tore down the James Potter wall. I am pretty sure you have had Harry doing summoning spells long before this chapter just kept forgeting to let you know that. Also do like Sirius back just wish it was easier on him I agree with him Daphne isn't exactly the best role model.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.07.08 - 11:50AM Title: Chapter 10: The Curse of Fame

I really do enjoy Sirius being in the story so hopefully you build of this I mean he has been free and this was the first mention of him after 11 chaps. I just feel that he is to good of a char to just let fall through the cracks.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.07.07 - 11:37AM Title: Chapter 8: Dragon's Teeth

Well I do find it hard to believe that Dumbledore will let them get away with really hurting any of his students always seems like he usually knows what is going on though he usually lets it happen anyways just don't know if he would let this one happen.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear