Search:

SIYE Time:2:00 on 24th July 2021


Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2013.10.29 - 08:05AM Title: Chapter 12: Epilogue

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: BobVosh Signed Date: 2013.06.19 - 02:30PM Title: Chapter 3: Finding Harry

This story is creepy. Extremely creepy.



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.08.31 - 05:09PM Title: Chapter 12: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.08.31 - 05:07PM Title: Chapter 11: Love

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.08.31 - 05:06PM Title: Chapter 10: Mars Bringth Forth...

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.08.31 - 05:06PM Title: Chapter 9: Fun and Not So Fun

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.08.31 - 05:06PM Title: Chapter 8: New Beginnings

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.08.31 - 05:06PM Title: Chapter 7: Birthdays and Truth

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.08.31 - 05:05PM Title: Chapter 6: Visitors

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.08.31 - 05:05PM Title: Chapter 5: Together

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.08.31 - 05:04PM Title: Chapter 4: Flying Again

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.08.31 - 05:04PM Title: Chapter 3: Finding Harry

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.08.31 - 05:04PM Title: Chapter 2: It Doesn't Matter

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.08.31 - 05:03PM Title: Prologue: History & Chapter 1: Year of Hell

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.03.23 - 07:58PM Title: Chapter 12: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Great story Kevin. Loved it! Would love to know what Harry did for the prefects meeting. I had totally forgotten about his promise to himself after his first experience of how boring it all was!

Shame there doesn't seem any really long ones of your stories left for me to read:-( But I'll go read the shorter ones and one shots:-) I did notice there was one ENORMOUS one shot which will take me DAYS to read. Maybe I will download it and separate it into lttle pieces!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.03.23 - 09:03AM Title: Chapter 11: Love

starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely fantastic. I really enjoyed all the differnt POVs as it just built up the action and finale even more while, at the same time, making the events clearer in my mind.

Loved all the fluffy bits too. The scene at the end with Harry standing behind Ginny with his arms warpped around her was particulary moving in it's description.

I'm smirking at the thoughts going through Arthur's mind and I'm having the same questions myself!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.03.22 - 08:55PM Title: Chapter 10: Mars Bringth Forth...

starstarstarstarstar

Wow that was just so exciting. I particualry enjoyed all the detailed description of Snape's part in the plan.

I'm guessing that the sacrifice of Harry will be very important in the outcome. I'm definitely not ready to believe that he is dead. I'm even wondering if he was part way to transforming once more to the lion and that the killing curse will not be totally effective because it was caught in no mans' land. Very far-fetched I know but I like that idea!

Your descriptioin of McGonagall after the pair transformed was hilarous. Made me think of when the dragon knocked the professors and particularly Rita Skeeter off their seats in the movie of the Goblet of Fire. I can picture her hair all askew and her glasses (I'm sure she wears some sometimes) sitting haphazzardly on her face while she peeks out from behind her desk!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.03.21 - 08:01PM Title: Chapter 9: Fun and Not So Fun

starstarstarstarstar

I was thinking that Harry might pick up the basilisks fangs and find they still had usuable venom, I never thought about their being a horcrux. But what good reasoning to why it would be there...the fact that no-one could get in unless they spoke parseltongue and the fact that the basilisk was guarding it. That sounds just like Voldermort.

So Snape is back and Voldermort is once more mortal. A showdown must be coming. Will Voldemort discover or sense the part souls being destroyed? I look forward to finding out.

And meanwhile Harry is certainly having very serious thoughts about Ginny. I wonder if she feels the same. I think she probably does.

I could just imagine Ron getting all upset about the transfiguration of Ginny's clothes/ He som often has to have the bigger picture explained to him. I laughed at hearing what Harry and Ginny's little conversaton was about before they duelled Sirius, Ron and Hermione!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.03.20 - 11:06PM Title: Chapter 8: New Beginnings

starstarstarstarstar

Loved the 'Lord Riddikulus' joke...hilarious!

Harry is sure going to have to look out for Draco. Of course Harry could beat him standing on his head but Draco is a slytherin. There is bound to be an attack and you can bet your bottom dollar it will be sly and covert

But if a cliffhanger but will have to wait until morning.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.03.20 - 03:44PM Title: Chapter 7: Birthdays and Truth

starstarstarstarstar

I like to think that is how a relationship really becomes stronger; when there has been difficulties which need to be resolved. So we are just waiting for the resolved bit to happen as we are most definitely in the midst of the difficulties at the mo!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear