Search:

SIYE Time:2:07 on 18th September 2021


Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2011.08.31 - 05:05PM Title: Chapter 6: Visitors

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2010.03.19 - 06:07PM Title: Chapter 6: Visitors

starstarstarstarstar

I'm surmising that the fact that womrtail was at hogwarts suggests that Voldermort had an idea that Harry was there.



Reviewer: Scorcher Signed Date: 2007.04.14 - 02:02PM Title: Chapter 6: Visitors

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Tron Signed Date: 2006.12.13 - 01:55PM Title: Chapter 6: Visitors

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter for Harry and Ginny!

Wormtail has finally been captured. Hopefully, he will get what he deserves, especially after hearing Harry say that Ginny was the most important part of his life. Just think what Voldemort would do with that information.

If Sirius can get his freedom, Harry's life just got much better! Dobby joining the House of Black will help things along. Dobby is crazy about Harry Potter, sir! He will probably be crazy about Sirius and Ginny too!

I have enjoyed this story and Harry Potter and Choices as well. I hope you can update both again soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! Some fluff with the action. You\'ve got the high points, I\'ll be doing something with them all. :-)

Next update here probably sometime during this weekend. \"Choices\" is having some editing process problems. (I won\'t go into details, but I hope to have that resolved and a new chapter up by Christmas, then faster updates after the new year -- I fervently hope!) (fervor is my new favorite word :-)



Reviewer: Fleek Signed Date: 2006.12.12 - 11:09PM Title: Chapter 6: Visitors

starstarstarstarstar

...
...
...
Im not sure I can read this no more... Its so sad :( *sniff sniff* oOoOooooOo Harrys going all phsco magic eh :D? Awsome. Well as always I look forward to the next chapter. And I honestly can't tell you how annoying this built in spell checker for firefox is... :(

Author's Response: Sad? You\'re being facetious, right? If you want sad, ch 7 is for you. How\'s that for a teaser. :-) Thanks for the review.

Don\'t know that you can turn the spellchecker off in FF 2.0. But better a spellchecker that you just ignore, than a browser that invites viruses *cough*IE*cough.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2006.12.12 - 09:16PM Title: Chapter 6: Visitors

starstarstarstarstar

WEll im glad that ginny and harry are working well together and am glad to see ron still on the shock therapy...ron does have some brains but they are not in manners.....molly needs to cut the cord and trust her kids...dobbys reward is great and kreature gone is better news...kutgw

Author's Response: Let\'s see ch 6? Yep, they\'re looking good. We\'ll see what you think about ch 7. :-) I had to give Dobby a family, I think that\'s just too built into the house elf psyche.

And I just loved killing Kreacher. Even my beta said \"Oh my :-)\"

Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: starboy454 Signed Date: 2006.12.12 - 07:29PM Title: Chapter 6: Visitors

starstarstarstarstar

hope you up date veay soon

Author's Response: Thanks for the appreciation, next chapter will probably be around Monday.



Reviewer: Ginzig1 Signed Date: 2006.12.12 - 06:08PM Title: Chapter 6: Visitors

starstarstarstarstar

I like Sirius more and more. He's like the non-meddling brother Ginny never had. Harry chose the right time to wake up. Good chapter. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks. I\'m really having to use my imagination on Sirius, as he doesn\'t have this type of role in the real books.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear