Search:

SIYE Time:1:30 on 24th July 2021


Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2007.04.12 - 01:09PM Title: Chapter 3- While Everyone is Asleep

starstarstarstarstar

aww so cute update soon! u have some codes and things randomly throughout the story tho and u might want to edit those out

Author's Response: Thanks. I am still getting used to posting on this site and I will definately look into that. Thanks also for reading. I am trying to find the time to get more posted and edited but nursing school is killing me right now. Finals are coming up here pretty soon. I am glad that you took the time to read this. beeinthebonnet



Reviewer: Guibin Signed Date: 2007.01.20 - 11:35PM Title: Chapter 3- While Everyone is Asleep

starstarstarstarstar

lol I'm going to guess that in the next chapter or so. Harry will sneak into Ginny's room and Hermione into Ron's room. They see each other in the hallway and just decide that they never seen each other.... xD

Author's Response: Ah but a great author never reveals the plot twists to the story until they are ready. Even great authors who borrow characters from other authors. I am still working on things for school all the time so the updates will most definately be slower now as schoolwork needs to come first. Afterall being in school to become a \"mediwitch\" is quite gruelling. Thanks for taking the time to review.



Reviewer: Guibin Signed Date: 2007.01.13 - 03:09AM Title: Chapter 2- Ginny

finish this stroy please!=D

Author's Response: This story will be finished that I promise. I can not however promise how quickly it can be finished since school has started again and I am enrolled in twenty credit hours that don\'t include my clinical time. Also I have been trying to update this story as well as post the sequel to my other song fiction and it seems that my computer wants me to log in again after I try to preview it and I lose all the work that I have done. I have a wedding that I am in this weekend and then will when I find the time in my insomniac ways to try and post the next chappie. Thanks for the review.



Reviewer: xo_morgie33 Signed Date: 2007.01.10 - 09:02PM Title: Chapter 2- Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

Awwwwwwwww!

Author's Response: Thanks, but I can absolutely guarentee that the future holds plenty more to keep my readers interested. You will have to just wait to see. Thank you for the review.



Reviewer: Guibin Signed Date: 2007.01.10 - 08:40PM Title: Chapter 2- Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

LOL nice! magical and muggle protection!!! xD

Author's Response: LOL..... I had wondered when someone was gonna pick that one out. Thank you for taking the time to review.



Reviewer: Black Rose Signed Date: 2007.01.09 - 06:05AM Title: Chapter 2- Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

Very nice I can't wait for the next chapter- Black Rose

Author's Response: It is coming soon I promise. By Friday I will have it submitted. Thanks for taking the time to review.



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.01.08 - 04:40PM Title: Chapter 2- Ginny

starstarstarstarstar

arggggg update soon! i dont like that u left it like that! arrrggggggg!

Author's Response: I had a minute to jog on over here before going to bed and hopefully by the end of this week I will have the third chappie up for you all to see. I need to put up the sequel to my song fic before I put up the next chapter. Until then, thanks for the review.



Reviewer: sidnandragin Signed Date: 2007.01.08 - 12:55PM Title: Chapter 2- Ginny

starstarstarhalf-star

Tell me that she gets preggars anyway because it is in the family genes... That would really be funnier than I would imagine.
After reading chapters one and two, your story is a good one.
I like how you have taken the characters and written them accordingly.
I am also impressed how you have described the situation and taken it to another level, ex: the love potion and Dumbeldore's funeral.

I look forward to the next installment, hopefully soon :-)


Author's Response: Yes, it should be very soon. Thank you for taking the time to review. This story has been written out over almost a year now and still hasn\'t even hit the height of the story yet so there will definately be more coming. I have to have time to work on more chapters while winding in all my little twists into it along the way. Just wait and see what is to come in the rest of the story. It will shock you because at this point you won\'t even expect it.



Reviewer: starboy454 Signed Date: 2007.01.07 - 11:55PM Title: Chapter 1: Voldemort In Surrey

starstarstarstarstar

I like it so far

Author's Response: It picks up a bit in chapter two but just keeps growing from there. Thank you for your review.



Reviewer: sidnandragin Signed Date: 2007.01.07 - 05:40PM Title: Chapter 1: Voldemort In Surrey

starstarstarstar

First chapter is moving so well. I love that all that is going on and am glad to see that it is staying true to what has happened. I wonder if we will soon know why Harry needs to have Ginny near him and for that matter has the rest of the Order figured out how to keep Ginny and the rest of the Weasley's safe? Is there something that is going to be done with their understanding of the relationship with the two lovers?

Author's Response: So much more is left to be found out by my readers. I hate to hint for it will ruin the story. I actually started it about a year ago and dropped it when I decided that it was too much mush for another site that I post on. I was answering another review on another story when it dawned on me that it would work perhaps on this site. Anyways I hope that this story has the same sorts of twists that J.K.\'s brain cooks up and I have many plot twists and turns. I have twenty chapters of this written and want to continue with more. At twenty I am just getting into the thick of things. Plus I have another novel length story that I am working on so I suppose when I come to a writer\'s block in one I will work on the other. Now I just have to remember to post another songfic that I have written.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear