Search:

SIYE Time:23:22 on 17th September 2021


Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2013.04.15 - 07:06PM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

I absolutely love this story! It always puts a smile on my face. It came up on the random reads and I have to say I'm very glad it did. Harry and Ginny are so sweet together and Harry is so adorably clueless. I love the eccentric family members - everyone has them right? Don't know if you still get your reviews, but this story just really brightened up my evening . Thanks!:)



Reviewer: agedhpfan Signed Date: 2012.01.29 - 06:37PM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

This popped up in the completed stories box today, and I was surprised I there was a cwarbeck story I hadn't read. Loved it as always. Now I have to go read Althea's stories, too!



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2010.05.19 - 09:30AM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

Happy sigh. . . Very nice, just the spot of fluff I needed this morning.

Thank you!



Reviewer: juice14 Signed Date: 2009.08.16 - 10:13AM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

Fluffy and sweet romance! Love it!



Reviewer: dandev15 Signed Date: 2009.02.23 - 05:54PM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks.



Reviewer: Count Baker Signed Date: 2008.06.20 - 12:20AM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Lovely, simply lovely. :)

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: Abraxan Signed Date: 2008.05.13 - 02:50PM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

What a fun story! The original characters were really CHARACTERS (in every sense of the word, LOL)! and I loved Heathcliffe telling stories on Molly! But I especially loved how you captured Harry's personality so well, and how you got him and Ginny together. Thanks for writing this! I'll look for more stories by you two!

Abraxan

Author's Response: Hey, cool! A review from the author of the first Harry Potter fanfic I ever read! (and boy, let me tell you, did you set the bar high!) Thanks for taking the time to review. We\'re glad you enjoyed the story. As you could probably tell, we had a lot of fun making up the original characters! :)



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.01.07 - 04:39PM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic story! Very funny and wonderfully romantic! Great job.

Author's Response: Sorry it took us so long to respond to your nice review. Thanks for your kind words.



Reviewer: Paulinha Potter Signed Date: 2007.11.22 - 08:54AM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ms Weasley Signed Date: 2007.09.14 - 08:03PM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

Hi Cel and Athea. Reviewing again to say that I just re-read the whole fic with some good 80's songs ( I know it seems crazy but I love to re-read my favs with soundtrack) and Crazy for you by Madonna fits so right, *wink*. Hope to read more from you soon!

Author's Response: Hello! We're so sorry for the super late response - we don't check our e-mail, obviously. LOL.

'Crazy for You' is a good song to read it by; how about Head over Heels by the Go-go's? Thanks for the review!



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2007.08.07 - 03:45PM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

What a briliant story!

Your stories are alwaya filled with so much humour, it never fails to make me smile.

Thank you and looking forward to new ones. C

A/N: Thanks so much!



Reviewer: LuvinHG Signed Date: 2007.04.09 - 08:13PM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

Aww! This story was absolutely fantastic!!! So funny, and a very cute Harry and Ginny fic. Nice job guys. Everything about this story was brilliant.

Author's Response: Oh, we're so sorry for such a late response for your lovely review. Thank you very much and we're glad you liked it.



Reviewer: xephyr22 Anonymous Date: 2007.04.03 - 11:10PM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Wooster Signed Date: 2007.04.02 - 05:14PM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

Very cute. Very. Actually, that was a fantastic representation of Sixteen Candles. You got the main gist of it, and that's all that really matters... Really, it was VERY funny and adorable. I love eighties movies too, so that just made it five billion times as entertaining. Great job!

Sherman particularly had me laughing. I kept beating my head against the desk and groaning...where'd you FIND all those lines?

Author's Response: Hi Wooster. Actually there was a whole website dedicated to cheesy pick-up lines. The ones that Sherman used were actually some of the tamer ones. LOL. Thanks for reviewing!



Reviewer: griffindorechicky101 Signed Date: 2007.03.31 - 12:48AM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

awww i almost cryed can you please make a sequel

Author's Response: Oh dear, we're sorry you almost cried! Is that a good thing? :) Thanks for the review, and as for the request for a sequel... well, this was really meant to be just one story. Sorry!



Reviewer: elusive Signed Date: 2007.03.23 - 09:18AM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

Awww! Very fluffy and cute. I loved this story. You two should write more stories together.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! We're glad you liked the story.



Reviewer: aprilmoon92 Signed Date: 2007.03.13 - 05:37AM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Aww.. really sweet. I liked the way you have Cleo her just desserts without implicating any of our favourites :) good job as usual

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the review. :)



Reviewer: Hajra Signed Date: 2007.02.26 - 02:28PM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

*sigh* All's well that ends well! I'm so glad i finally got round to reading the end of this fic, it was worth the wait. Our Heroine gets the hero, and wonderful birthday presents(eventually)! If only life worked that way too! Thanks for a wonderful story - just what i needed! x

Author's Response: Hi Hajra. You\'re right, if only real life worked that way! Thanks for reviewing.



Reviewer: Roxy Signed Date: 2007.02.21 - 01:36PM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

That's too cute! I love it! Too bad boys aren't really that sweet!

Author's Response: Hi Roxy. Haha! Yes, too bad that most boys aren\'t that sweet, but we know that Harry always will be! Thanks for reviewing.



Reviewer: herekittykitty Signed Date: 2007.02.21 - 12:04PM Title: Chapter Five

starstarstarstarstar

I must say that this is my favorite story in a very long time! I really loved the twins gift to Ginny - so awesome, totally sweet and yet totally hiilarious! And the locket - very creative, it's really the perfect gift. I almost felt sorry for Cleo, though, at the end - almost, but not quite! haha... You two definitely need to work together again. When can we expect the next story from you two?

Author's Response: Hey buffy girl. We almost felt sorry for Cleo too, but then again, she probably deserved the wake-up call, although we have a sneaky suspicion that she\'ll go back to her evil ways...:)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear