Search:

SIYE Time:0:50 on 24th July 2021


Reviewer: memasuzy Signed Date: 2009.06.23 - 09:29AM Title: Sweet Dreams Are Made of These

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.03.27 - 01:17PM Title: Sweet Dreams Are Made of These

starstarstarstarstar

that was funny
love the story



Reviewer: The Doctor Signed Date: 2009.02.06 - 06:55PM Title: Sweet Dreams Are Made of These

starstarstarstarstar

Neat last paragraph



Reviewer: borokat Signed Date: 2008.09.02 - 09:57PM Title: Sweet Dreams Are Made of These

starstar

No Review



Reviewer: griffindorechicky101 Signed Date: 2007.02.20 - 11:56PM Title: Sweet Dreams Are Made of These

starstarstarstarstar

great of to read the next one

Author's Response: great!!!



Reviewer: mrsmeggiepotter Signed Date: 2007.02.11 - 08:32PM Title: Sweet Dreams Are Made of These

starstarstarstarstar

Amazing! I loved that they both thought they were dreaming.

Author's Response: oh, wow. im glad you enjoyed it!!!



Reviewer: mythic77 Signed Date: 2007.02.02 - 07:58PM Title: Sweet Dreams Are Made of These

Enjoyed it. Not much more to say.

Author's Response: thannnnk you.



Reviewer: mythic77 Signed Date: 2007.02.02 - 07:57PM Title: Sweet Dreams Are Made of These

starstarstarstar

Enjoyed it. Not much more to say.

Author's Response: oh, thanks!!



Reviewer: harrystwin1 Signed Date: 2007.01.23 - 01:01AM Title: Sweet Dreams Are Made of These

starstarstarstarstar

Aw you made me smile and laugh at the end of a very long and trying day. I hope you'll write another story. Very nice job:)

Author's Response: why, thank you!



Reviewer: CEO Shaft Signed Date: 2007.01.15 - 10:16PM Title: Sweet Dreams Are Made of These

starstarstarstar

That was a very cute story. It made me laugh and smile. Very cute indeed

CEO Shaft

Author's Response: thank you!!!!!!!!!!!



Reviewer: peskypetunia Signed Date: 2007.01.15 - 09:46PM Title: Sweet Dreams Are Made of These

starstarstarstarstar

so after I FINALLY got brianne to hush long enough to read this... it is bloody cute, sweet. The story is so charming and you did a very good job love. Wonderful!

Author's Response: lol, im glad u like it kate! :)



Reviewer: GINNY__POTTER258 Signed Date: 2007.01.15 - 09:31PM Title: Sweet Dreams Are Made of These

starstarhalf-star

very intresting story! the beginnig was a little confusing these lines especially :
“Nah, I’d rather just watch you.” she then cursed herself for saying such things.
“Oh, I am, am I?” Harry replied in a mocking tone.
“Yeah Potter, in your dreams!” Laughed Ginny, however the real Ginny even though she could feel a blush creeping up onto her face.

that was confusing, gingin says she'd rather watch harry them play quidditch with him and then he starts talking about how he is something? is ther maybe a missed line or am i just missing something? why would harry be walking around the burrow in the middle of the night to suddenly just go into ginny's room where hermione also is and start making out with her? he'snot that daring and he wouldn't do it all topless it's just NOT Harry!


Author's Response: um, okay. so u like and hate this story???



Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2007.01.15 - 02:08PM Title: Sweet Dreams Are Made of These

starstarstarstarstar

again i love it saz! its the perfect combination of the sweet and the comical!

Author's Response: aw, brenaie, you rock. and thanks again.



Reviewer: blue magic Signed Date: 2007.01.15 - 01:51PM Title: Sweet Dreams Are Made of These

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Cute! you should make a sequal =D

Author's Response: lol, so many people have said so.



Reviewer: carolquin Signed Date: 2007.01.15 - 06:41AM Title: Sweet Dreams Are Made of These

starstarstarstar

this was really good...i wish you could continue this some how.

you did have some spelling mistakes though.

Author's Response: *sigh* yeah, i know... thanks for enjoying and reading it though.



Reviewer: cwarbeck and Athea Signed Date: 2007.01.15 - 06:05AM Title: Sweet Dreams Are Made of These

starstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Wonkers Anonymous Date: 2007.01.15 - 04:45AM Title: Sweet Dreams Are Made of These

starstarstarstarstar

Haha, how cute! I loved this fic. Hermione was just evil in that last bit lol! Really cute!

Author's Response: yep yep, i thought we needed a hermione part in this lil one off.... ;)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2007.01.15 - 01:21AM Title: Sweet Dreams Are Made of These

starstarstarstarstar

Nice story, and a nice way to start off a Monday morning. Thanks for a good read. 10+

Author's Response: no problemo!!! glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: H_Nd G Eternity Signed Date: 2007.01.14 - 11:53PM Title: Sweet Dreams Are Made of These

starstarstarstarstar

This was such a cute little story it made me smile! =) Loved it A+ read!

Author's Response: aw, neat.



Reviewer: CraftyMomChick Signed Date: 2007.01.14 - 09:22PM Title: Sweet Dreams Are Made of These

starstarstarstarstar

Cute story. I liked the spit-take at the end.

Author's Response: so did i, lol, hense why i put it in.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear