Search:

SIYE Time:21:52 on 17th September 2021


Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2016.12.30 - 05:25PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh wow!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2013.10.23 - 12:06PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Love your portrayal of post war Harry and Ginny. I can easily see her deciding to do this. She is a perfect match for him and this story showcases their relationship perfectly!!



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2013.10.18 - 10:29PM Title: Chapter 1

It's been years since I've last read this...tho I have multiple times. Quite a shock to see the number of reviews.

Oh well, don't measure your success by those...



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2009.12.06 - 07:45PM Title: Chapter 1

Have read this a couple of times before....this is quite a wonderful story. I like how in-character it is...



Reviewer: Soccer Devil22 Signed Date: 2009.09.28 - 08:13PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I always get a kick out of this story. I still cannot believe the Admins allowed you to publish it. It is borderline NC-17. Still, I find it halarious. Great story. ~Jeff~



Reviewer: juice14 Signed Date: 2009.08.12 - 04:02AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Simple story with 1 objective and done very well!

Good show with healing Harry properly!



Reviewer: VegHindu101 Signed Date: 2009.03.31 - 02:47AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I was cracking up when I read the part of Gin telling ppl Harry dumped her bec he was into boys.
"That oughtta throw off those death eaters." LMAO.

Otherwise, I lLOVED IT and "awww-ed" the whole way through. Nothing like good shagging to take your woes away.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.01.27 - 05:12PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliant, lots of fluff.



Reviewer: Artistand Signed Date: 2008.11.07 - 12:48AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Killache Signed Date: 2008.10.30 - 08:31PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2008.09.28 - 07:53PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

You are a jewel of a writer...and do H/G so well. I hope there's more percolating in your creative juices.

I especially like how you're able to bring the erotic into their stories with such feeling and potency and still have it SIYE approved.

Thank you for the gifts of your stories...



Reviewer: Abraxan Signed Date: 2008.06.20 - 12:46PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Sorry - forgot the stars!

Abraxan



Reviewer: Abraxan Signed Date: 2008.06.20 - 12:46PM Title: Chapter 1

Lovely! Thanks for writing this. You did a wonderful job of portraying Harry's anguish and Ginny's enduring love for him. And I loved the touch where he sent drawings of things he found in her freckles. A sweet, lovely story. Well done!

Abraxan



Reviewer: Hedwiglover Signed Date: 2008.02.29 - 09:31PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I loved this story. It was really well done. You made it sexy but not...dirty.
It was really good, thank you!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2008.02.17 - 03:21PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A very moving story....the scenes from the wedding day, in particular. Loved all the fluff.



Reviewer: harrypotterspirit Signed Date: 2008.02.08 - 02:19PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

A great one-shot. I like how Ginny has a sixth sense of Harry and how well he responds to her therapy. Of course, there are few teen boys who wouldn't respond favorably to that kind of therapy. Wink..wink. The tempo of this story flows nicely. You are a talented writer.



Reviewer: Leonheart666 Signed Date: 2008.01.22 - 03:48PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Why did I know exactly what the therapy would be as soon as I read the title?

Thankfully, you did it tactfully, and well. Well Done.

I can just imagine being in the changing room next door to them trying on some robes for my first year at Hogwarts. lol. "Mummy, I heard noises next door, they went..." *mum covers sons mouth and runs out of shop, robes still in hand, two of them get arrested and thrown in azkaban*

Anyway, good job!



Reviewer: Sammel Signed Date: 2008.01.18 - 06:27PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hms42 Signed Date: 2008.01.16 - 03:25PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Red Headed Witch Signed Date: 2008.01.13 - 01:20AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Superb
Damn cool




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear