Search:

SIYE Time:22:03 on 17th September 2021


Reviewer: allabouthp Signed Date: 2012.10.09 - 10:33PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Squee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Reviewer: hills Signed Date: 2012.04.05 - 10:32AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2011.06.14 - 03:00AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I loved both stories. I have to say I liked the bit where Remus calls Harry 'pup'. I've never seen that before and am using that endearment myself in a story I'm currently writing.



Reviewer: My Wicked Quill Signed Date: 2010.06.06 - 01:02PM Title: Chapter 1

omg. perfect sequel. perfect



Reviewer: juice14 Signed Date: 2009.08.12 - 05:29AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

A fitting end! Nice one to end this short ficlet....



Reviewer: VegHindu101 Signed Date: 2009.03.31 - 03:46AM Title: Chapter 1

Awww, I love how casual Remus is talking about that stuff with Tonks. Cute story!



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.01.27 - 05:14PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Love it!



Reviewer: Killache Signed Date: 2008.10.30 - 08:52PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Milk Signed Date: 2008.10.29 - 09:39AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2008.09.26 - 02:04AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

One of the best romance stories on the site!

Thank you.



Reviewer: Abraxan Signed Date: 2008.06.23 - 07:22PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

What a fun, sweet story! Thanks for wrtiting it!

Abraxan



Reviewer: AdventureofLove Signed Date: 2008.06.04 - 05:34AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: harrypotterspirit Signed Date: 2008.02.08 - 03:08PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

As usual, another cute story. Full of humor. Had a smile on my face through out the whole story. Very enjoyable.



Reviewer: Red Headed Witch Signed Date: 2008.01.13 - 01:20AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Awesome
Bloody brilliant



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2007.12.11 - 02:43PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Just wonderful, once again. It does my heart good.



Reviewer: DebbieO Signed Date: 2007.12.01 - 09:01PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Oh...awesome. I love the end with Tonks and Remus particularly. Just the right touch of humor after all the passion. LOL



Reviewer: elusive Signed Date: 2007.11.27 - 10:49PM Title: Chapter 1

I absolutly love the bit with Remus and Tonks at the end. I could really see her with a glow in the dark ring.

Oh, and the rest of the fic is wonderful, too.



Reviewer: jeannet Anonymous Date: 2007.10.24 - 02:55PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.14 - 09:21PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Your outstanding writing was almost like a breeze as Harry and Ginny worked their way through to their final NEWTS, which I'm sure they passed brilliantly. Their teenage snuggling and passion, even during the day, had me smiling and remembering and wishing I were younger again. I do hope you have a trilogy showing not only the wedding, but your view on what careers they decide to pursue.



Reviewer: Ginny511 Signed Date: 2007.07.19 - 01:58AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

LOL glow in the dark lol heheheh tonks crying again maybe im just a baby oh well it was awesome!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear