Search:

SIYE Time:14:01 on 16th June 2021

Reviews For A New Beginning

Reviewer: ginny_lola Signed Date: 2008.10.13 - 03:59PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstar

erm, it's pomfrey, not pomprey, but apart from that it's great!



Reviewer: HPPassion Signed Date: 2007.12.08 - 07:26PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstar

I like what I have read so far WANT MORE



Reviewer: PottersGirl13 Signed Date: 2007.11.24 - 12:59PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Aww I love this story! It's wonderful! And your going to write DH from ginnys perspective? That would be a great idea for a story! But would you follow the same exact story line that jk rowling has? Or would you switch it up a bit? And would you write about, for example, when Ginny and neville rebelled against the carrows in hogwarts and stuff? Lol can't wait for this story to be continued and your new story to be started!



Reviewer: xlilyx Signed Date: 2007.11.21 - 05:49PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

ew ew ew i dont even want to think about that! lol okay so i have finally read the whole thing : ) it is good, i cant wait until the next chapter :D



Reviewer: Ginny511 Signed Date: 2007.06.24 - 11:25PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Ewwwwwww thats really nasty i could hardly see my parents doing that but eww comon Molly and Arthur nasty...........good chapter!



Reviewer: Ginny Marie Signed Date: 2007.04.13 - 12:01PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

HA HA HA Very Funny I like the part with Dudders.



Reviewer: griffindorechicky101 Signed Date: 2007.03.09 - 06:20PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

awww ginny si like his mom wait that didnt sound right ginny is really careing for harry there we go tha sounds better so can you hurry and wright the next chapter i cant wait



Reviewer: HPFAN35 Signed Date: 2007.02.18 - 10:09PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

Very Good!! Can't wait to see what happens next. Just like your other stories ... brilliant! Keep up the great work and please update soon!!



Reviewer: luna72069 Signed Date: 2007.02.10 - 12:44AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstar

I like your story so far. I hope you keep writing.



Reviewer: bookworm19 Signed Date: 2007.02.01 - 03:19PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

Ohh I like your story! It's great! can't wait for more!



Reviewer: CeDDD Signed Date: 2007.02.01 - 02:50PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: CeDDD Signed Date: 2007.02.01 - 02:49PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Alanius Signed Date: 2007.02.01 - 01:38PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

First! Nice story, but a little rushed. Update soon!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear