Search:

SIYE Time:13:13 on 30th July 2021

Reviews For Nervous Giggles

Reviewer: memasuzy Signed Date: 2009.06.23 - 09:29AM Title: Nervous Giggles

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.03.27 - 01:21PM Title: Nervous Giggles

starstarstarstarstar

aww, excellent sequel



Reviewer: Gusty_Ginny Signed Date: 2007.07.04 - 11:39PM Title: Nervous Giggles

starstarstarstarstar

That was so full of fluff, I loved the unique plot LOL. KUTGW!!



Reviewer: griffindorechicky101 Signed Date: 2007.02.21 - 12:10AM Title: Nervous Giggles

starstarstarstarstar

great next one next one please if u need help just ask god he will anwser your prayer just believe in him

Author's Response: um...right, thanks?



Reviewer: carolquin Signed Date: 2007.02.12 - 06:33AM Title: Nervous Giggles

yes! yes! yes!

another sequel please!!! perhaps harry talking in his sleep?

Author's Response: another squeal? are you kidding me? are you desperate? lol but thanks ;)



Reviewer: carolquin Signed Date: 2007.02.09 - 04:22PM Title: Nervous Giggles

starstarstarstarstar

LOVED IT...LOVED IT...LOVED IT....

YOU GOTTA WRITE MORE ON THIS!

Author's Response: woa, you want another sequal??? wow.



Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2007.02.09 - 02:43PM Title: Nervous Giggles

starstarstarstarstar

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh it was finally posted!!
so cute as u already know!
now where this other one shot ive heard so much about??
which by and by i still think Romilda should be in it - and Ginny should kick her arse:D it would make me smile so:D

Author's Response: well... B... um... that blind date one shot, i\'ve started anpother one, wait and see.... ;)



Reviewer: peskypetunia Signed Date: 2007.02.09 - 11:18AM Title: Nervous Giggles

starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely wonderful love! Keep writing! You're doing great

Author's Response: awww, jeesh thanks kate!!!



Reviewer: Marauder Evans Signed Date: 2007.02.09 - 10:14AM Title: Nervous Giggles

starstarstarstar

Aww, you're making me giggle ven, lol. This was SO cute! Ron's such a fool sometimes! Sigh...he always notices someone else before himself! I also liked SMADT! It would be bad if I asked you for another Sequel, but I can't restrain myself! xox

Author's Response: aw, im glad you enjoyed it!!!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear