Search:

SIYE Time:0:57 on 24th July 2021


Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.01.22 - 08:22AM Title: Chapter 1

So good and I LOVE their fights especially the second one lol



Reviewer: Kallandra Signed Date: 2013.05.16 - 07:13AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Ha! That was brilliant, and oh-so-hot. I scared my cat laughing so hard at Hermione's thoughts after she walked in on them! It was hilarious. Ginny's explanation of Harry and her's relationship was touching, and I'd give it 11/10 if I could. XD



Reviewer: allabouthp Signed Date: 2012.10.09 - 10:51PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I don't think I've ever enjoyed Harry and Ginny fighting more!



Reviewer: tloulee Signed Date: 2011.05.06 - 12:00PM Title: Chapter 1

Very cute...



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.01.27 - 05:14PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Great, very well written.



Reviewer: Artistand Signed Date: 2008.11.10 - 02:54AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

You did it again!



Reviewer: Abraxan Signed Date: 2008.06.20 - 12:21PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

VERY funny! And poor Hermione!! ROTFL! Well done!

Abraxan



Reviewer: blackwritingquill Signed Date: 2008.04.10 - 08:22AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

lol, great story, though I wonder what were the three speeches...Keep up the good work!



Reviewer: Malchior Signed Date: 2008.03.18 - 05:14AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This story is hillarius, but please. Tell me they were each others first.



Reviewer: Red Headed Witch Signed Date: 2008.01.13 - 01:23AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

cool work



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2007.12.11 - 06:37PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This was great fun to read, I could really picture their tempers, partiuclary the very public one.



Reviewer: xo_morgie33 Signed Date: 2007.12.08 - 01:53AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

"Macho men probably didn’t have secret girlfriends who punched them." Have a mentioned I love this line? I might ask to put it in my yearbook or something. xD



Reviewer: Slytherin_Girl Signed Date: 2007.11.19 - 06:02PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I thought it was really good! Mabey you could write a prequel about how they git back together. Just an idea.



Reviewer: jeannet Anonymous Date: 2007.10.24 - 03:47PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This has to be about the best one shot I have ever read. Hilarious, and fun!!!!. Take an O++++++++++.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: The Electric Monk Signed Date: 2007.10.14 - 12:26PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

This was a really good story. I really liked the poker bet and the very last bit with Dean. :)



Reviewer: dreamer2 Signed Date: 2007.09.30 - 06:38PM Title: Chapter 1

This was top, a good read! I only hope you have more ideas for them and places to go! great writing and story.



Reviewer: dreamer2 Signed Date: 2007.09.30 - 06:37PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This was top, a good read! I only hope you have more ideas for them and places to go! great writing and story.



Reviewer: Torak Signed Date: 2007.07.25 - 06:42PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Perhaps a bit too graphic in places - borderline, I'd say - but the rest of it... so very, very funny. And very in-character, too, which is unusual in fics of this genre.

My one gripe would be the bit about a "military officer questioning a witness" - sure you didn't mean "police"? Military officers don't tend to have much to do with witnesses...



Reviewer: ginnyp_harryp Signed Date: 2007.04.14 - 11:10PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Aw! I loved it! Smiled the whole way through...and then of course everything is solved by shagging lmao



Reviewer: kentuckygirl5194 Signed Date: 2007.04.06 - 04:42PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

HAHA...I'm crying! that was soo funny




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear