Search:

SIYE Time:16:03 on 17th September 2021


Reviewer: Chasaroo Signed Date: 2017.10.29 - 09:47PM Title: Consequences of a Potion gone wrong

starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for writing these moving stories! I have enjoyed them more than any other fiction I can remember in a long time.



Reviewer: Grownupron1 Signed Date: 2013.08.21 - 10:22PM Title: An eventful Valentine's Day Part II

Exactly how was Ron being immature or insensitive?

Draco was being a complete dick, just as he had been being for years. He was hitting on Hermione in front of Ron WHILE insulting him, and yet some how Ron's the bad guy? Not only did Hermione let it continue she encouraged it and then hexed Ron when he rightfully got tired of it.

What sort of A-holes would think what either Hermione or Draco were doing was okay?



Reviewer: HarryGinnyluver8 Signed Date: 2013.02.07 - 11:37PM Title: More summer surprises

nice job with it. cant wait for more.



Reviewer: Imperator 277 Signed Date: 2012.11.15 - 02:12PM Title: Consequences of a Potion gone wrong

starstarstarstarstar

PLEASE UPDATE SOON!



Reviewer: Kanour Signed Date: 2012.08.30 - 09:33AM Title: Consequences of a Potion gone wrong

starstarstarstarstar

Hello :-)
I live in the Czech republic and my english is not excelent so this review is not going to be too long but I have to write something (reading in english is much better for me than writing and speaking) because I just completed reading your huge story. I have read the fanfictions in czech since 2005 (in english since last year) so I have read thousands of them but your story is absolutelly amazing and one of the best I have ever read. And it is something because I have read the most of the best stories on this site by rating.
I love Ginny, really. So of course I like her here but also I like Rose. She is a great character. But it seems to me that she is little cold towards Harry. If I were Harry maybe I would be little anry or rather dissapointed, for example when Rose did not tell him about her break up with Ti.
It is really wonderful story. You can be proud of yourself. So what? Are you going to continue or not? Please tell me yes.
Otherwise I’ll die :D
I think there are not much more chapters remaining, are there?

Take care

Kanour



Reviewer: redhotlove Signed Date: 2012.07.13 - 01:14AM Title: Consequences of a Potion gone wrong

starstarstarstarstar

Amazing. Just reread the whole story and i really can't wait till it gets up and running again. Poor Rose. I really hope she gets her powers back and I'm looking forward to more Neville/Rose :D



Reviewer: RoseSpell Signed Date: 2012.06.13 - 05:30PM Title: A new Quidditch teammate

NIce job still having Romilda give some sweets to a Potter that ended up poisonous. It was worked into the story quite nicely :)



Reviewer: RoseSpell Signed Date: 2012.06.13 - 01:46PM Title: The Cost of Victory

Laugh the way Ron responded to Viktor to show that Hermione is his was perfect!



Reviewer: Twists_Turns_of_Fate Signed Date: 2012.01.20 - 07:57PM Title: Consequences of a Potion gone wrong

starstarstarstarstar

I really hope you plan to update this story! I love the idea and concept behind it. I especially love the depth to which you have developed each of the characters (especially the ones that you have created apart from the original storyline of HP). I hope that you have plans to still update this story. I actually created an account just so I could leave a review on your story.



Reviewer: shrimp1025 Signed Date: 2011.09.04 - 06:20PM Title: Consequences of a Potion gone wrong

starstarstarstarstar

I love your story I hope you update soon.



Reviewer: Lord Jawblinneron Signed Date: 2011.05.17 - 02:26PM Title: Escape and Rescue

So there are at least 5 of Voldemort's lieutenants in one place including his right hand, no light supporters in the vicinity, no voldemort at the location, Harry has a direct way into the location, and he can transform into a dragon. So why doesn't he lay a major crushing blow against Voldemorts organization then? I doubt any of them would even think that Harry is a Dragon animagus especially since they already know that he is a tiger animagus?



Reviewer: I_Luv_Hermione Signed Date: 2011.04.06 - 12:48AM Title: Consequences of a Potion gone wrong

starstarstarstarstar

...and because I'm a dork and forgot to rate, this is my message with my rating, although it isn't very accurate since they don't offer a grade above an O.



Reviewer: I_Luv_Hermione Signed Date: 2011.04.06 - 12:47AM Title: Consequences of a Potion gone wrong

I've read the entire story and I wanted to let you know that this is the most amazing piece I've ever read next to it's origin. I have never found an AR story that included Harry's parents alive that I have liked, and I've been through a few dozen, but this story is magical, gripping, and has left me wanting more and more with every chapter's end. I sincerely hope that the next segment is on its way.

My best regards for you and your talented piece,

Curtis

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review and rating. I hope I can keep up with your expectations.



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2011.04.04 - 08:53AM Title: Consequences of a Potion gone wrong

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: hms42 Signed Date: 2011.04.01 - 11:55PM Title: Consequences of a Potion gone wrong

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Patronus Signed Date: 2011.03.25 - 02:15AM Title: Consequences of a Potion gone wrong

starstarstarstarstar

Ah, thanks for updating this! It's been a long time, so I think I'll have to re-read the previous fic to actually understand.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2011.03.24 - 04:55AM Title: Consequences of a Potion gone wrong

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Glad to see you have returned.

Poor Rose. I hope that the poisoning is only temporary. Haryy is becoming quite the 'grown up'. He isn't flying of the handle at everyone. Amanda seems like just another casualty of war.

Please try and update again soon. RL can get in the way sometines. KUTGW

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I\'ll try to update in a couple of weeks. You\'ll see what happens then. :)



Reviewer: GoDons Signed Date: 2011.03.23 - 04:39AM Title: Consequences of a Potion gone wrong

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Defender Signed Date: 2011.03.22 - 01:24PM Title: Consequences of a Potion gone wrong

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter and hoping Rose can pull through!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. You\'ll have to see what happens in the next one. :)



Reviewer: LeprechaunJV Signed Date: 2011.03.22 - 02:40AM Title: Consequences of a Potion gone wrong

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thanks for the rating.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear