Search:

SIYE Time:14:35 on 26th October 2021

Reviews For Collision Course

Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.04.06 - 05:13AM Title: Chapter 8

Hmm well not a cliffie which I am pleased about since I don't know if you ever will get to finishing this story though i do hope you do. IF there is anything I can do to help you out with this story please let me know.

Till next time,(HOPEFULLY need to get on it. jk)
Tad



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.04.06 - 05:03AM Title: Chapter 7

Well crap there goes keeping them into the dark. Im going with them getting oblivated at the end or them doing it themselves after reading all about them



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.04.06 - 04:54AM Title: Chapter 6

Well I know this is not cannon at all but when I read how the guys turn to wormtail and start telling him everything what comes to mind was "omg thats why he turned." For that you get a congrats for getting me so pulled into your world that canon went right out the door I do hope that you finish this story off since I am now hooked and would love to see how this ends

Till next time,
Tad



Reviewer: MarauderWannabe Signed Date: 2008.02.06 - 11:45AM Title: Chapter 8

starstarstarstar

wow. this story is a lot better than I thought it was going to be in the beginning. I like the idea of the story, it's pretty good and I guess I understand why Harry wouldn't want to wipe their enemies. The one thing that I didn't like was how quickly Ginny and Harry got back together(not that i didn't want them to!). The writing is decent and the storyline promising. I can't wait to see more in the future!!

-Kel
aka MarauderWannabe



Reviewer: hplover92 Signed Date: 2008.01.05 - 03:25PM Title: Chapter 8

starstarstarstarstar

yes an update!!! please try to have another one soon. i think this is a great story. i hope harry gets some good one on one time with james, now that they know everything. i cant wait for a new chapter! please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I will try as hard as I can. :D Blame the writer's block! And yes, it's well overdue, isn't it? Thanks for the review! ~ Suzi



Reviewer: hplover92 Signed Date: 2008.01.05 - 02:48PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarstar

uh oh.....thats not good....

Author's Response: Haha, no, it's not, is it? Only more diaster will come out of this... whatever will I write about? ~ Suzi



Reviewer: Elvenlaughter Signed Date: 2008.01.04 - 04:52PM Title: Chapter 8

starstarstarstarstar

Hoo boy, I still think obliviation is the best option, really. This is a mess. I'm curious to see where you go with this. Keep it up!

Author's Response: I know, but I always thought Harry would be too noble to do that to his family... and, truthfully, so am I. xD I keep changing my mind and confusing myself. Thanks for the review! ~ Suzi



Reviewer: hothoney111 Signed Date: 2008.01.03 - 08:37PM Title: Chapter 8

starstarstarstarstar

oooh, this is good. can't wait for more! i had to read it all at once!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I hope you enjoyed it! I will definately try to update quicker this time. ~ Suzi



Reviewer: crazyredhead Signed Date: 2007.10.23 - 04:08PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarstar

please please update soon this is really good and i like were your taking it. Wonder what they will do when they find out about peter

Author's Response: I've so many different ways to take it, I'm just deciding now which one to take. I'm having loads of fun thinking about the possibilities --cue evil laugh-- heh heh. Thanks for the review! ~ Suzi



Reviewer: Katastrophe Signed Date: 2007.10.16 - 12:35PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarstar

Seems like the past is going to be changed, no matter what. Just by coming there, they've put a twist in things. Even if they are Obliviated, there is still a chance of them remembering a little bit, and working out the rest from there. None of the Trio + 1 knows the intricacies of the spell.

As for shortening the chapters and updating more often, that is a personal choice for you. Update at the speed with which you feel comfortable.

Looking forward to the next update. Until next time... ~Michelle~

Author's Response: Yeah. Especially since I don't think they're capable of obliviating people so close to them... Peter, maybe, but not Sirius, James or Remus. Thanks, I just wanted to know if you guys were OK with my slow writing. =D Thanks for the review! ~ Suzi



Reviewer: BeyondRedHorizons Signed Date: 2007.10.15 - 08:45PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarstar

Harry and Ginny back together, but the repercussions of the Marauders finding out about everything are likely to be pretty huge. Kinda surprised that nobody remarked about Harry's eyes, though - they should be a dead give away as to the identity of his mother.

Author's Response: Yes, James has noticed them - not specifically in this chapter, but he's thought about it - but Lily's still coming round, so he doesn't think it's a possibility. It was only a month into their Seventh-Year, so there's still plenty of time. Thanks for the review! ~ Suzi



Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2007.10.15 - 07:45PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarstar

uh-oh lol this is great! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! ~ Suzi



Reviewer: Kennedy Signed Date: 2007.09.23 - 10:39PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarstar

I love this story! I am so glad that you updated...I had been waiting! This was one of the first stories I read here and it continues to be a favorite of mine! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks! =) Chapter 7 should be up before Saturday, but coursework might slow it a bit... but it will be up soon, I promise! =) Thanks again! ~ Suzi



Reviewer: knightsbridge Signed Date: 2007.09.17 - 12:34PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarstar

So...they told Peter everything. Maybe Harry should have taken the risk, and hexed Peter into the next century. I know, there goes the plot...but it still would have been nice, and given us all a warm, fuzzy feeling...lol for about 5 seconds.

Darian

Author's Response: Yep. I had to force myself not to. But Harry doesn't know he's woken up yet, so there's always something to go wrong. x) Thanks for the review! ~Suzi



Reviewer: WickedLoz Signed Date: 2007.09.17 - 08:21AM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstar

Thank God you updated!!!!

Great chapter, please update again very soon!

Author's Response: Hee, yes, I know it's been a long time. Glad you enjoyed it! And I'm going to definately update ASAP. =) ~ Suzi



Reviewer: hplover92 Signed Date: 2007.08.25 - 07:59PM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarstar

THis is a great story! If i was HArry i would have like hyperventilated and passed out when i saw james!!! well please keep updating!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. Me too, actually, but there's a reason he's a Gryffie! Just got back from my holiday and stuff, so I'll be updating soon. Thanks! ~ Suzi



Reviewer: wallflower Signed Date: 2007.07.15 - 11:09AM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarstar

I LOVE IT SOOO MUCH!!
greatest story!
coolest idea.
hope you update soon!


Author's Response: Thanks. =D And I will. ~ Suzi



Reviewer: crazyredhead Signed Date: 2007.07.10 - 02:04PM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarstar

this is so good i like hope ginny lets things go but then i hope she doesnt because that mean harry might not trust her.

Author's Response: Harry will have to learn to trust her more eventually, but everyone has to prove themselves first, the Marauders as well.They might have to grow up a bit before being given some freedom - not that they can't get it for themselves. =) ~Suzi



Reviewer: Enchantedgurls Signed Date: 2007.07.10 - 09:25AM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarstar

LOL this was a great chapter. Ginny gave old Prongs just what he deserved! Update soon.

Author's Response: I don't know exactly how the bat bogey curse works, so I'll have fun making it up. Thanks. ~ Suzi



Reviewer: ReneeGinSoftie Signed Date: 2007.07.09 - 04:18PM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarstar

i like i like i really really like more please

Author's Response: Lol, thanks. ~ Suzi




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear