Search:

SIYE Time:5:57 on 29th November 2021

Reviews For Collision Course

Reviewer: crazyredhead Signed Date: 2007.03.01 - 09:15PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

omg please update soon this is so good i think it be cool if harry tells his dad something, this is a great idea you could have a different realm and have harry's parents live but then voldy might still live. This is a great idea i cant wait to see what you do

Author's Response: I've finally got my internet fixed and have updated. I'll update again soon. I hope you like the next chapter as much as you like this one. :D ~ Suzi



Reviewer: Drakir Signed Date: 2007.02.27 - 11:38AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This actually has a great deal of potential, even if I already have read at least two others with the same premise (Marauders go forward in time). The thing about time travel fics, however, is that it's so easy to get into a slippery slope that can ruin the quality of the story. My advice, then, is to be careful. Take into account the repercussions of the Marauders' presence in the future and such (like, for example, the fact that if you hold true to the Paradox theory of time travel, then Voldemort can kill off James in the present and Harry ceases to exist). No worries, though; I'm sure you'll pull it off brilliantly.

Author's Response: Thanks - I\'m trying to be quick and not rush it at the same time. If I pull that off and manage to get the fanfic to work out well, then I\'ll be happy. ~Suzi



Reviewer: knightsbridge Signed Date: 2007.02.27 - 02:45AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Normally, I really DON'T like time travel fycs...especially the ones that have Harry visiting Merlin etc, but this one is great. Mooney, of all people, getting a spell wrong that end then up dead in the middle of Harry's 7th year has to be a fantastic premise.
I really AM looking forward to more...much, much more!!!

Darian

Author's Response: Thanks. =D It\'s great to know that someone who usually doesn\'t like this type of thing likes my fic. The next chapter is almost done - I had my own birthday and a friend\'s last week, so not much got done. ~Suzi



Reviewer: Mallori Potter Signed Date: 2007.02.21 - 07:25PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

update!!!! please i luv it

Author's Response: ASAP. And thanks. ~ Suzi

Author's Response: ASAP. And thanks. ~ Suzi



Reviewer: Wooster Signed Date: 2007.02.21 - 04:19PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Ooh, this sounds exciting. I love time travel fics...I'm not sure if it's pure pleasure or a guilty pleasure but I love them. I can't wait to read more of this. I hope you're not like me and are a fast updater...

Author's Response: Hehe, I love them too, that\'s why I wrote one. I don\'t know how fast I am, since this is my first fanfic, so I\'m not going to promise anything, except that I\'ll try. =D ~Suzi



Reviewer: SugarPlum Anonymous Date: 2007.02.21 - 10:56AM Title: Chapter 1

oh can't wait for the rest! when will u be updating next?

Author's Response: As soon as I can! I was waiting for some reviews first, to see if anyone would like it. And the next chapter will be longer! ~Suzi

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: SugarPlum Anonymous Date: 2007.02.21 - 10:55AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarhalf-star

oh can't wait for the rest! when will u be updating next?

Author's Response: As soon as I can! I was waiting for some reviews first, to see if anyone would like it. And the next chapter will be longer! ~Suzi

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Kezzabear Signed Date: 2007.02.21 - 06:28AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Ooooh i like the premise. Am looking forward to where it's going. Could you just confirm what year at Hogwarts Harry is in? Sixth?

Author's Response: It\'s Seventh - there will be a few explanations as soon as I can get the next chapter finished. ~Suzi



Reviewer: Katastrophe Signed Date: 2007.02.21 - 03:09AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

You have a great start here. But I have to ask a favor, could you please remove the extra spaces in the summary? I don't think my computer liked them so much.

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks very much and sure! I just noticed them. I\'ll get that done straight away. ~Suzi




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear