Search:

SIYE Time:15:31 on 17th September 2021

Reviews For Promise Me Tonight

Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.05.08 - 12:37PM Title: Promise Me Tonight

starstarstarstar

interesting story
that was certainly a big rant of Ginny's



Reviewer: griffindorechicky101 Signed Date: 2007.04.01 - 03:12PM Title: Promise Me Tonight

starstarstarstarstar

awww.........now write a sequell hahahaha plesae you almost made me cry almost make me cry agian


Author's Response: haha, thanks for review! Hmm, i never really intended on a sequel, seeing DH is so close...Lol, sorry for the unshed tears!



Reviewer: Fixy Anonymous Date: 2007.03.03 - 02:57PM Title: Promise Me Tonight

I love it!


Author's Response: Lol, actually dubble post but in a different language, hehe, ~ME

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Fixy Anonymous Date: 2007.03.03 - 02:45PM Title: Promise Me Tonight

starstarstarstarstar

Ich liebe es!



Author's Response: Lol, thank you...~ME

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: generalricky Anonymous Date: 2007.03.03 - 02:01AM Title: Promise Me Tonight

starstarstarstarhalf-star

this was very unique take on their relationship and I liked the letter alot. you really make the characters your own and i find that interesting to read

Author's Response: Thanks, the letter the most important, yeah. Lol, the characters aren\'t mine unfortunately =3 But thanks a lot! ~ME

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ginnyp_harryp Signed Date: 2007.03.02 - 10:45PM Title: Promise Me Tonight

starstarstarstarstar

GAHHH so angsstyyy
the ending was pretty awsomee


Author's Response: Thanks! The ending wa my second favourite in this story! ~ME



Reviewer: DumDumWantGumGum Signed Date: 2007.03.01 - 10:36PM Title: Promise Me Tonight

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice little one-shot. The only problem is the bold type. It's a little annoying and disruptive to the flow. Otherwise I liked the story a lot.

Author's Response: Thank you, well, it might\'ve been annoying to you but I wanted to makesure highlight those pecific words for Harry here...~MarauderE



Reviewer: beeinthebonnet Signed Date: 2007.03.01 - 06:31PM Title: Promise Me Tonight

starstarstarstarstar

Nice. I am hoping to see more from this story. Your last line left me yearning to read more.

Author's Response: Hmm, I don\'t think i have any other plans with this story, sorry! Hehe, sorry about that last line then! Thanks for review! ~MarauderE



Reviewer: raquelflanders Anonymous Date: 2007.03.01 - 01:27PM Title: Promise Me Tonight

starstarstarstarstar

Woah, that was beautifully writen! I really felt the understanding of Ginny's hurt, pain, loss and love! Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Well, glad you understood what the messgae was! ~MarauderE

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.03.01 - 12:15PM Title: Promise Me Tonight

starstarstarstarstar

Pain, Hurt, Loss, Love. 4 very powerful words that have just been deposited into my memory banks. Your story should be re-written into a poem for to me that is how it reads. And Harry was finally awakened. Nicely done. Memorable.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! Well, it is poetic in a sense...Lol, Harry saw the light alright! Thanks for the review! ~MarauderE



Reviewer: knightsbridge Signed Date: 2007.03.01 - 11:33AM Title: Promise Me Tonight

starstarstarstarstar

not just a good story, but something we can all take to heart. Every one of us gets so wrapped up in our own lives, hurts, pains, we tend to forget what we are inflicting on others around us.

Thanks for reminding me

Darian

Author's Response: Thanks! I was also trying to bring out that particular point, i think I did pretty good on my behalf, eh? I also had a dramatic day so I took it out on the fic. Thanks for review! ~MarauderE



Reviewer: Elementum Signed Date: 2007.03.01 - 10:08AM Title: Promise Me Tonight

starstarstarstarstar

The ending was a bit sudden, but I loved the story overall. Nice, harsh letter on Ginny's part. =) Just what Harry needed. She's so good at knocking sense into him isn't she?

Author's Response: Well, the ending was changed a lot if you had a chance to read the other version of this story i posted. Yep, Ginny always finds a way to knock some sense into Harry and his thick skull! thanks for review! ~ME




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear