Search:

SIYE Time:13:41 on 16th June 2021


Reviewer: knightsbridge Signed Date: 2007.05.18 - 07:02AM Title: Chapter 2: Protection

Long Couple of days on that update, yeah?



Reviewer: knightsbridge Signed Date: 2007.03.21 - 12:47PM Title: Chapter 2: Protection

starstarstarstarstar

Ooooops...the ever fertile Weasley women...Wecome to baby potter?



Reviewer: knightsbridge Signed Date: 2007.03.21 - 12:40PM Title: Chapter 1: Victory

starstarstarstarstar

Looks like it will be a good story. I agree with the rest...NEVER depend on spell check. If it's a word, it will pass it through. You need to actually read what you write, since some of the errors would be obvious.

I would probably read this story, errors or not since you have a good idea going.

Go for it!!!



Reviewer: Treck Signed Date: 2007.03.10 - 05:23PM Title: Chapter 2: Protection

starstarstarstarstar

Aww. Time for the Pickles & Ice Cream?



Reviewer: ThelostWeasley13 Signed Date: 2007.03.10 - 09:53AM Title: Chapter 2: Protection

starstarstarstarstar

Oh come on your killing me! Keep writing because I love it. But I'm a sucker for these kind of storys.



Reviewer: Kezzabear Signed Date: 2007.03.10 - 09:21AM Title: Chapter 2: Protection

starstar

Glaring spelling/grammar errors are distracting me when reading this. Mourning for a start.



Reviewer: nycginny Signed Date: 2007.03.09 - 03:02PM Title: Chapter 2: Protection

starstarstarstar

Oh no you got to be kidding me...That is not right! Talking about a cliff hanger...

It is a good story...MORE
MORE
MORE



Reviewer: amblewat Signed Date: 2007.03.09 - 01:41PM Title: Chapter 2: Protection

starstarstarstarstar

I enjoyed the first two chapters immensly. Well done.



Reviewer: Drakir Signed Date: 2007.03.09 - 12:41PM Title: Chapter 2: Protection

starstarstarstar

The story has potential. However, there -are- some glaring spelling errors (or just homonym mistakes) that I spotted throughout the chapter that detracts from the overall story. Might want to re-read it once before submitting it, if that works for you.



Reviewer: bookworm19 Signed Date: 2007.03.09 - 12:31PM Title: Chapter 2: Protection

starstarstarstarstar

Oh my God! is ginny pregnant? This story is relly good. Hope you update soon!



Reviewer: xhpluva4evax Signed Date: 2007.03.08 - 10:37PM Title: Chapter 1: Victory

starstarstarstarstar

Hmm. I would suggest looking into getting a beta before posting more chapters, as there are some spelling and grammar errors distracting readers from the plot.

Otherwise, the plot seems... okay. It's a little out of character for them to immediately jump into bed, even if they've loved each other for ages...

So yea. With a beta and a little slower pacing, I'm sure that this can turn into a great story.

-alex-



Reviewer: Little Miss SciFi Anonymous Date: 2007.03.08 - 01:30PM Title: Chapter 1: Victory

starstarstarstarstar

very good cant wait to see more!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: bookworm19 Signed Date: 2007.03.08 - 12:45PM Title: Chapter 1: Victory

starstarstarstarstar

Huh? I'm a little confused, but I love the story! hope you update soon! :) it's great!



Reviewer: MyGinevra Signed Date: 2007.03.08 - 12:36PM Title: Chapter 1: Victory

starstarstarstar

Good story, erotic but not sleazy. And the "line out the door." was funny. The typos distracted from the story a little.



Reviewer: ThelostWeasley13 Signed Date: 2007.03.08 - 11:47AM Title: Chapter 1: Victory

starstarstarstarstar

Love it! Are you going to keep writing this story because I love storys like this. And a good twist now and there doesn't hurt, like her getting the potion but it not working or something like that. Now that would be fun. Well keep going and I'll keep reading and reviewing.



Reviewer: redheadwannabe Signed Date: 2007.03.08 - 12:21AM Title: Chapter 1: Victory

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear