Search:

SIYE Time:4:02 on 17th June 2021

Reviews For Future Plans

Reviewer: harryandginny4ever91 Signed Date: 2009.03.18 - 08:49AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

this was a rele good sequal to one year. i enjoyed it.



Reviewer: Artistand Signed Date: 2009.02.21 - 02:00AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: knightsbridge Signed Date: 2009.01.07 - 04:01PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

I love your multi-chaptered fics. Hope you will grace us with more in the future.
I also like the fact that Remus, Tonks and the twins are alive...something I may never forgive Jo for! Not that she would care, but it just seemed as if she was into killing off everyone, and then jumping to the epilogue. I got the impression that she was just tired of the whole mess...she made her money, and continues to do so. The bit with Snape was so contrived, as to be totally silly.
I guess this changed from rrview to rant, didn't it?

Thanks again for sharing you talent with us.

Darian



Reviewer: HallieGirl Signed Date: 2008.05.04 - 09:00PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Wow.
This story is amazing!
I love the way you write.
Everyone acts so much like their character!

Hallie



Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed Date: 2007.09.24 - 08:51AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

I loved this story...although I would have been happy to get a little more play by play after all of the teasing you did with the previous story! lol But great job!!



Reviewer: ProfessorBinns Signed Date: 2007.08.29 - 02:39PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful. I think this is my favorite fluff ever.



Reviewer: ssariesen Signed Date: 2007.07.31 - 11:55PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: griffindorechicky101 Signed Date: 2007.05.13 - 02:49PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

so if i go to your series and click ohn the title it will be in order right and nice job i really liked it



Reviewer: ioname2you Signed Date: 2007.04.12 - 12:37AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarhalf-star

i luved one year and i was glad when i found this sequel but then was disapointed when i found out that you had only done 4 chapters i was looking foward to see how you were going to portray the wedding and to see how they cope if they had kids



Reviewer: _kb_ Signed Date: 2007.03.27 - 10:16PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Ahh, how cute. I'm glad they're finally engaged. Bummer of a way for it to happen as he didn't get to do something really fun, but I guess it helped Harry avoid a major case of the nerves and procrastinate forever. :-) Nice chapter, I liked it. Keep it up...



Reviewer: PottersGirl13 Signed Date: 2007.03.25 - 08:10PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

ahhh....ginnys going to miss harry so much! .. harrys goin to miss ginny tooo! that was such a cute 'goodbye'!



Reviewer: Katastrophe Signed Date: 2007.03.22 - 11:56PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Sigh...kisses interrupted before he could get too far. Oh well, I just hope he asks her soon and takes the DADA job! Most excellent chapter, hon. Keep up the fantastic work! ~Michelle~



Reviewer: magical princess Signed Date: 2007.03.22 - 10:42PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Poor Harry!! He just needs to get it over with and propose.



Reviewer: Enchantedgurls Signed Date: 2007.03.22 - 10:01PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

EEERG, He should have taken the defense job. lol nice work.



Reviewer: jazmin0393 Anonymous Date: 2007.03.14 - 04:07PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

that was really really really good!!! i cant wait till the next chapter! damn ginny she really wants to have sex with harry !!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: knightsbridge Signed Date: 2007.03.14 - 05:07AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

lol, what they said..and more. THE TALK must have been a winner. Poor Harry...he can defeat Voldemort, but doesn't know squat about sex (am I allowed to say that woed?) Actually, I'm glad SIYE let you post this here, rather than directeing you to CHECKMATED or some other purely adult site. This is 2007, and most kids know more about sex than their parents, sad to say.

I look forward to reading more!



Reviewer: bookworm19 Signed Date: 2007.03.13 - 10:44PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

wow! cant wait for more! I loved the first story one year!!



Reviewer: carolquin Signed Date: 2007.03.13 - 09:31PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

hey, so glad to see that you posted this story here!

you got some DSTA's coming your way!



Reviewer: bengpotter31 Signed Date: 2007.03.09 - 05:40PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Finally, a sequel. I read 'One Year' and found it great though the epilogue didn't look like one. Sorry i didn't review then but here's one now. My, how frustrated Harry and Ginny are. When will they give in and do 'it'? I've been waiting since that last one for them to and was surprised when the epilogue ended without them shagging. I can't wait to see how Harry plans their future and what he will do if he decides not to be an Auror. Please update soon.



Reviewer: Zoltan42 Signed Date: 2007.03.09 - 04:59PM Title: Chapter 1

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear