Search:

SIYE Time:12:57 on 16th June 2021


Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2009.08.19 - 06:25PM Title: Wait

starstarstarstar

Nice.

Thank you



Reviewer: TrainzStoffe Signed Date: 2009.02.28 - 05:24PM Title: Wait

starstarstarstarstar

Just found this by random-browsing, and I'm glad I did - It's a good piece of fluff, which I'd have missed otherwise. Gave me a bit of inspiration as well, which is always good. Well done!



Reviewer: ginnyfan3 Signed Date: 2007.06.30 - 12:42AM Title: Wait

starstarstarstarstar

Great reading



Reviewer: HarrynGinnyfan Signed Date: 2007.03.19 - 08:42AM Title: Wait

starstarstarstarstar

Awwwwwwwwww! Very sweet! :)



Reviewer: destin4fl Signed Date: 2007.03.18 - 11:21PM Title: Wait

starstarstarstarstar

wow! gooood!!!!



Reviewer: griffindorechicky101 Signed Date: 2007.03.18 - 04:44PM Title: Wait

starstarstarstarstar

awwww seqeul hurry please



Reviewer: blue_skies_forever Signed Date: 2007.03.18 - 02:16PM Title: Wait

starstarstarstarstar

That was very well-written. There were a few minor grammer issues, but none of them take away from the overall message of the story. It makes me sad that this is a one-shot. You could have taken this far if you'd continued even with a second chapter on how the war ends up. Regardless, nice job. I enjoyed it!



Reviewer: Hermine Signed Date: 2007.03.18 - 01:57PM Title: Wait

starstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.03.18 - 01:34PM Title: Wait

starstarstarstarstar

Only Ginny can get Harry to talk and to express his emotions . Only Ginny can get Harry to release his demons and to realize his true strength. Ron's warmup talk with Harry set the scene for Ginny to confront Harry and to finally get him to confess his love for her. Somehow I think this scene deserves a sequel ..... when Ginny next persudaes Harry to take her with him on the horcrux hunt.



Reviewer: Elementum Signed Date: 2007.03.18 - 01:14PM Title: Wait

starstarstarstarstar

That was just beautiful. Probably the best wedding type fic I've ever read. Right from the beginning, when you had Ron try and talk some sense into Harry first. Very unique of you. I really think Ron changed a lot at the end of HBP, and this is the first fanfiction that really touched up on it. Awesome job all around.

And the scene with Ginny was nearly heart wrenching. The emotions honestly just poured off my computer screen. =) Nicely done.



Reviewer: xo_morgie33 Signed Date: 2007.03.18 - 11:18AM Title: Wait

starstarstarstarstar

Awwwww, classic plot with an original twist. Love, love, LOVE ittt! Ahhhhmayziiiingggg!



Reviewer: Enchantedgurls Signed Date: 2007.03.18 - 02:43AM Title: Wait

starstarstarstarstar

This was so angsty and well written. Nice job.



Reviewer: harrystwin1 Signed Date: 2007.03.18 - 12:30AM Title: Wait

starstarstarstar

I like that Ron has become insightful and that he read "Hogwarts, a history" in third year LOL. There are many stories that have these two make up at the wedding. But I like that you ended it as you did. The last lines of the story were my favorite. Very nice job.



Reviewer: lecook4 Signed Date: 2007.03.17 - 11:46PM Title: Wait

starstarstarstarhalf-star

There are a few misspellings that could easily be fixed, but otherwise, a cute story.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear