Search:

SIYE Time:14:09 on 16th June 2021


Reviewer: Penny Flamel Signed Date: 2007.10.25 - 08:01PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Aww, I like this alot. Their differences, and yet how they complemeny each other so perfectly. Its incredible.



Reviewer: elusive Signed Date: 2007.08.08 - 01:29PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I like your writing style. This was a it confusing, though. I couldn't figure out the time frame until the very end. There was little plot, but one-shots are often like that. The ending was good, it cleared everything up and I wasn't confused any more.



Reviewer: hp4_source Signed Date: 2007.03.25 - 07:04PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

That was cute. For some reason, only the British like cold, soggy toast!



Reviewer: Ginny Rox the Burrow Signed Date: 2007.03.25 - 04:01AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

It is likeable don't worry. And I liked the ramblings.=)*GRtB*



Reviewer: FireOnIce22 Signed Date: 2007.03.25 - 01:10AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: destin4fl Signed Date: 2007.03.24 - 10:20PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

good POV, well done!



Reviewer: WendyinOH Signed Date: 2007.03.24 - 03:34PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This is really well written! I have always thought the "I'm Harry... just Harry" was the truest form to Harry that exists. He doesn't see himself as extraordinary - and he just wants to be normal. Great way of putting it out there!



Reviewer: _kb_ Signed Date: 2007.03.24 - 12:14PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Cute! Feel like a "missing moment" story. I think my favorite quote in there is "normal is just a setting on Hermione’s Muggle hairdryer". Interesting question: What is normal? Anyway, go ahead and post more, we'll read. :-)




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear