Search:

SIYE Time:20:54 on 24th October 2021

Reviews For My Own Padfoot

Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2009.05.01 - 06:08PM Title: The Grim

starstarstarstarstar

Very funny with Professor Trewlawney



Reviewer: Anastashia197 Signed Date: 2007.04.02 - 05:04PM Title: The Grim

starstarstarstarhalf-star

o how sneaky of them both. a way to turn the tables, hmm?

Author's Response: hehe, yes indeed...Oh, the tables will not turn that badly, =)



Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2007.04.02 - 08:24AM Title: The Grim

starstarstarstarstar

aw so cute! i love it:D but Michael???? plz tell me thats a joke!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks, and I know...sorry, I know it was posted on April fools but it's not a joke =P But he will disappear..But if you think Michael's bad...wait till you see who's got Harry's arm, LOL



Reviewer: HarrynGinnyfan Signed Date: 2007.04.02 - 06:25AM Title: The Grim

starstarstarstarstar

Ah, so 2 can play at this game I see. :) Lookinf fwd to reading more.

Author's Response: Two can definately play this game! Thanks for review! ^^



Reviewer: ginnyp_harryp Signed Date: 2007.04.01 - 08:41PM Title: The Grim

starstarstarstarstar

ZOMG GINNYS A CAT!!
rite?
rite?
haha loved this chapter! :D

Author's Response: LOL, yeah, you're right! Glad you loved it! ^^



Reviewer: dori16 Signed Date: 2007.04.01 - 06:32PM Title: The Grim

starstarstarstarstar

great chapter, I usually don't review too much, but I felt that this story deserves one!! I really like it...I wasn't really expecting Ginny to be a cat, but it's a great idea!! So uh Harry really couldn't help himself with Micheal huh lol; Update soon!!! :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you for the review! you wasn't? What were you expecting her to be then? Well, Harry has a short fuse, lol...Michael asked for it! Update will be as soon as these bloody exams end!



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.04.01 - 05:38PM Title: The Grim

starstarstarstarstar

OOps, my second review to Ch.1 should have been for Ch.2.

Author's Response: Lol, I noticed..I was just thinking where on earth did michael spring from!



Reviewer: carolquin Signed Date: 2007.04.01 - 04:02PM Title: The Grim

starstarstarstarstar

ginny is a cat? i never thought of her as a cat but it fits into this story.

now the part of padfoot running behind trelawny with her screaming about the grim is priceless!!!

Author's Response: Lol, yeah ginny's a cat. I see her as a feisty one, perfect as a cat, dunno why, lol. It does actually but it's acea cat and a dog get allong so well LOL. Haha, it seems most people loved that scnario with the grim! =D Thanks for reveiw!



Reviewer: knightsbridge Signed Date: 2007.04.01 - 03:12PM Title: The Grim

starstarstarstarstar

okay...so are they both a tad dim? Harry shows up as padfoot. Ginny doesn't have a clue? Then harr AS Harry finds the cat, and HE doesn't have a clue?

Seriously glad he bit Michale, and the bits with Trelawny gave me a visual that may have me laughing for DAYS.

No excue necessary...school gets to us all...that's real life for ya'...a bummer. Update when you have time...this is too good to lose to a rush to update.

Darian

Author's Response: Lol, indeed they are, but Harry's not the brightest. But how would ginny know? she doesn't knwo he's hear yet...technically ;-) now tell me, if you saw a snake strollb y would you suspect it's Voldemort? Exactly, lol. gotta love the Trelawney scene! ^^ i couldn't help myself haha! Yeah, I'll update when I've got time but spring break's coming soon so prepare for the updates! Yeah, I don't like to rush things while i could've made it lsat the while! Thanks for review!



Reviewer: NaruKoibito Signed Date: 2007.04.01 - 12:58PM Title: The Grim

starstarstarstarstar

Awww, lol, so cute. But huh to Harry for not realizing that she's done the same thing. XD I did like the Grim part very much - but I'm not so sure about the whole Michael Corner thing. She wouldn't do that, would she? =/ Oh - and I just adored that whole closet thing! Nice!

Author's Response: Lol, no ofcourse not. He wouldn't suspect ginny doing something like this now would he? LOL, I loved the grim, I swear I meant ot get Trelawney back! Well, about the corner thing...I just needed a bloke, I figured Dean already got to many blow offs, lol.... Haha, thanks for the review! ^^




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear