Search:

SIYE Time:21:08 on 24th October 2021

Reviews For My Own Padfoot

Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2009.05.01 - 05:56PM Title: What? Cat Got Your Tongue?

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter



Reviewer: hippoiluvdearly1 Signed Date: 2007.05.12 - 04:14AM Title: What? Cat Got Your Tongue?

starstarstarstarstar

Ohhh! haha! update SOON! this is FANTASTICC!! im in LOVE with this story. Doo update reaally soon!

Author's Response: =) Thanks! I"m halway threw the next chapter, it's pretty hectic though. thanks for review!!



Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2007.04.24 - 09:58PM Title: What? Cat Got Your Tongue?

starstarstarstarstar

ooh great chapter!!

Author's Response: ^^ thanks!



Reviewer: NaruKoibito Signed Date: 2007.04.24 - 09:44PM Title: What? Cat Got Your Tongue?

starstarstarhalf-star

Deja vu indeed! It's interesting how fast they got back together... Ah, H/G fluff. And what's this Voldemort thing you're springing on us, hmmm? ^_^ Anyway, update soon!

Author's Response: Lol, aru, ye think they're back? Ginny's being a terrible tease! Yeah, Deja vu...And what Voldy thing I'm springing on ýou lot? You'll just have to wait and see ^^ thanks for review!



Reviewer: PottersGirl13 Signed Date: 2007.04.24 - 08:46PM Title: What? Cat Got Your Tongue?

starstarstarstarstar

i lovedd this chapter it was pretty sick nasty....ive gotta admit...haha ... i loveee the twist with malfoy involveddd! will he kidnap ginny?!?! ...... umm harry most definatley has to save her!

i abosolutely LOVE the way ginny mouthed back to snape LMAO.... and how her personality is 'hard to get' in this story... i think its great...

its the first time ive read a story with ginny's personality depicted this way and i like it ... alot! haha

cant wait for more!

Author's Response: haha, I'm wondering how it got sick and nasty =P Hmm, will he kidnap Gin? Ye think Harry himself's gonna save Ginny? Hmm, what do I know? Maybe he will ;-) LOL, I always wanted to mouth off Snape but I reckoned he was a bit ooc =P Ginny's going to keep that 'hard to get' act for a while - poor Harry . Thanks! That's exactly how I wanted to picture Ginny throught this whole story'! Thanks for review!



Reviewer: murgel Signed Date: 2007.04.24 - 02:23AM Title: What? Cat Got Your Tongue?

starstarstarstarhalf-star

nice and funny. I really like it.

Author's Response: Thanks! Heh,e funny indeed i guess.



Reviewer: knightsbridge Signed Date: 2007.04.23 - 08:56PM Title: What? Cat Got Your Tongue?

starstarstarstarstar

Enter the ever popular Ferret. The dog, the cat and the ferret...will that boy never learn? I guess that along with being a Death Eater or a DE in training comes a bit of stupidity. Face it, Snape is no picnic in the brain department either. He may be a potions master, but even HE keeps getting bested.

BTW, I'm so sorry about your sister. I imagine the physical therapy will go on for quite some time.
No worries about posting. Even though I look forward to more of your story, FAMILY FIRST!!!

Darian

Author's Response: Mhmm, his ferret majesty will never learn, well the poor thing doesn't have a choice, eh? =P Aye, Snape can't handle Ginny Weasley! Yeah, my sister's alright, besides from being strapped down to a bed. I'll post in a few days if I get the time so ^^ Thanks for review Darian!



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.04.23 - 02:07PM Title: What? Cat Got Your Tongue?

starstarstarstarstar

I'm so happy Ginny disposed of Corner so quickly. I love the "hard to get" role Ginny is playing. AS much as she is giving Harry a hard time, she has also anabashedly flirted with him, accepted his date to Hogsmeade, kissed him and generally speaking, I would say they are acting as if they were going out again. Or have I missed something? Overall I loved the slight tongue in cheek humor tone this chapter had.

Author's Response: Lol, I couldn't stand Corner, lol, was getting in the way. Mhm, Harry has to fight for Harry =P. Lol, you haven't missed anything! Gin's being a tease at the moment, hehe...Thanks, my hopes were a bit up for that chap!



Reviewer: ginnyp_harryp Signed Date: 2007.04.23 - 11:18AM Title: What? Cat Got Your Tongue?

starstarstarstarstar

Haha Tthis chapter was great! I loved the Henry character :P
Update soon!

Author's Response: ^^ Thanks you!! Lol, I loved Henry! =P Update wil be as fast as I can!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear