Search:

SIYE Time:14:04 on 16th June 2021


Reviewer: allabouthp Signed Date: 2012.11.25 - 01:17AM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstar

It's funny but it's missing something. It just feels like there was more to this story that got left off. But still funny.



Reviewer: Tessiebear Signed Date: 2008.04.16 - 12:26AM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstar

Man that's awesome. So lol and It fits, like of course Ginny would do the sensible thing rather than the silly movie true love girly thing.

Loved it!



Reviewer: Dumbledore Anonymous Date: 2007.06.08 - 09:44AM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarstar

Great list. The Tips were sort of instruction manual and Ginny's replies were funny and very her. Great writing.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2007.04.12 - 11:32AM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarstar

lma great story!



Reviewer: twinsmom Signed Date: 2007.04.08 - 08:08PM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarstar

Fun---Ny!!!!! I got lots of chuckles from this one!



Reviewer: pigwidgeon Signed Date: 2007.04.08 - 02:12PM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarstar

This is so funny! I love it.



Reviewer: thechosenone Signed Date: 2007.04.08 - 09:30AM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarstar

Hilarious. This made my morning!



Reviewer: sapphire200182 Signed Date: 2007.04.08 - 04:26AM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarstar

I loled. =) Cheers!



Reviewer: Wooster Signed Date: 2007.04.08 - 02:30AM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarstar

Ok, where in Merlin's name is this list from? Did you make it up or did you find it somewhere? Either way this is a brilliant piece of work. So funny. The list is amazing...especially as I can basically pinpoint every movie/comic book that went into the compilation of said list. It actually reminds me of the books "How to be a Super Hero" and "How to be a Super Villain". Very funny, and all of her comments left me in stitches.

So basically, it was generally cute and entirely true.


Author's Response: I wish I could take credit for the list, but it definitely isn't my creation. The list ws created by Teresa Nielsen Hayden (obviously a very brainy woman) and If you go here: http://www.sff.net/paradise/plottricks.h tm, you can find the tips for the One True Love, the Sidekick, the Evil Overlord's Loyal Lieutenant and many more. Go read them - you'll never look at a film/fantasy novel the same way again. Thanks for your review.



Reviewer: Enchantedgurls Signed Date: 2007.04.08 - 01:12AM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarstar

LOL. This was funny! Keep up the creative writing!



Reviewer: ginnyp_harryp Signed Date: 2007.04.07 - 11:01PM Title: Chapter One

starstarstarstarstar

Omg this is hilarious...though ou might want to put spaces in between the tips...it was a bit hard to read :P




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear