Search:

SIYE Time:16:43 on 17th September 2021

Reviews For The Lives We Touch

Reviewer: sapphire200182 Signed Date: 2009.06.30 - 05:24PM Title: When Maggie Met Dumbledore

Very good! Keep going, keep going; this fic just gets better and better. Bit slow in terms of overall plot development, but I'm just enjoying the ride.



Reviewer: hplover92 Signed Date: 2009.02.01 - 05:59PM Title: When Maggie Met Dumbledore

starstarstarstarstar

update update update!!!!!!!!!! i love this story deeply!!!! please update!!!!!!



Reviewer: XxXMrs PadfootXxX Signed Date: 2008.11.29 - 06:27AM Title: When Maggie Met Dumbledore

starstarstarstarstar

OMG!!!

wow i love this story its AMAZING!!!!! sirius and maggie are going to make such a cute couple!!

OMG! OMG! OMG! NO!!! Please please please please you CAN'T kill off sirius in this!!!! please oh god i think i would die if that happened....

Make him get injured sure but if he falls through the veil and maggie and him don't get to be together i am pretty sure i will cry.... and i don't cry.... seriously my tear ducts are non-existant but they will grow and start working if he dies and they don't get to be together....

So yeah.....

HE HAS TO LIVE!!!! and so does she.... just to say that.....


But 10++++ for the story its awesome!!!



Reviewer: yazza Signed Date: 2008.04.28 - 01:24PM Title: When Maggie Met Dumbledore

starstarstarstarstar

super story. is there gonna be any maggie/snuffles? it seems like a good ides



Reviewer: alto Signed Date: 2007.10.30 - 12:37AM Title: When Maggie Met Dumbledore

starstarstarstarstar

I'm loving your story, and I'm trying my best to patiently wait for an update, but the wait is KILLING me!
Please update soon!

alto



Reviewer: witowsmp Signed Date: 2007.09.25 - 10:20AM Title: When Maggie Met Dumbledore

starstarstarstarstar

I'll bet it was Fudge-for-brains that obliviated Maggie, although you didn't say.
I knew that now wasn't the time to try clearing Sirius' name. What I hope is that Sirius won't be killed, and after Fudge is exposed as the imbecile that he is that her testimony can come forth.



Reviewer: NikaDawson Signed Date: 2007.09.23 - 09:19PM Title: When Maggie Met Dumbledore

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Great chapter, awesome. Loved it. Can't wait for the next one.



Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2007.09.23 - 05:49PM Title: When Maggie Met Dumbledore

starstarstarstarhalf-star

WOW! The pensieve was great!

I think you might have read in FF.net. You might use the key word feature to find the story you are looking for. Actually, Phoebe is an empath, and once the sisters found a priest who was an empath and Prue got the gift for a short while.

Update soon, please!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2007.09.23 - 05:34PM Title: When Maggie Met Dumbledore

starstarstarstarstar

Well now this has been a fun little read so far and a nice little way to add people and maybe work other ways out to help everyone out...kutgw and ginny should get harry soon now if life works right...and siruis might have someone too soon...kutgw



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.09.23 - 03:09PM Title: When Maggie Met Dumbledore

starstarstarstarstar

the muggle effect? and isnt Delores spelled Dolores? just wondering...i honestly cant remember but it didnt look quite right! anyway good chapter! i hope you update soon!

CodeRomance



Reviewer: hot48cricket Signed Date: 2007.09.23 - 01:41PM Title: When Maggie Met Dumbledore

starstarstarstarstar

Empaths - you can find one story here in SIYE - A Different Beginning by breanie

We finally got some autumn weather here in San Diego...don't expect it to last! Before I know it I'll be back in tanks and shorts.

Keep up the great work.



Reviewer: Comet Moon Signed Date: 2007.09.23 - 12:31PM Title: When Maggie Met Dumbledore

starstarstarstarstar

Very well done

Can't wait for Maggie to meet Delorse


Keep up the great work

Ja ne

Jim



Reviewer: witowsmp Signed Date: 2007.09.15 - 02:16PM Title: Welcome to Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

Sorry I haven't reviewed for awhile. This site hasn't been sending me notices when my favorite stories are updated. The story is getting quite interesting.
I'll bet that it was Fudge-for-brains that messed up the memory charm.
I really don't see how the stupid Ministry will listen to Maggie's testimony.



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.09.14 - 10:33PM Title: Welcome to Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

bloody hell you and your cliff hangers! argg! now i have to wait some more! LOL good chapter!

CodeRomance



Reviewer: jedge1 Signed Date: 2007.09.14 - 08:18AM Title: Welcome to Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

I put off reading this story because I didn't think I'd be interested in it. Hate I did that now. You're doing a wonderful job with this. Very impressive for your first. Keep up the good work! (WRITE FASTER!!)



Reviewer: NikaDawson Signed Date: 2007.09.13 - 02:40PM Title: Welcome to Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

Love the chapter. I wonde rwhat will happen if Maggie and Sirius meet up with Snape.



Reviewer: Comet Moon Signed Date: 2007.09.13 - 01:14AM Title: Welcome to Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

New paths are forming

Well done

Ja ne

Jim



Reviewer: knightsbridge Signed Date: 2007.09.13 - 12:56AM Title: Welcome to Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

You pretty much got Hagrid's voice...or Robbie Coltrane's voice. The accent is a mixture of Scottish, and pure Cockney. 'Allo "Arry, and stop any words ending in "ing" at the 'n'. Don' yer worry Arry, I'm comin for ye.. LOL I suddenly realised why Hargid won't be in this story too much...a bit labour intense for a writer.

So this is the semester that the toad is there, huh? Not a good time for anyone to be at Hogwarts.

Still a wonderful story.



Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2007.09.13 - 12:43AM Title: Welcome to Hogwarts

starstarstarstarhalf-star

As per usual, great chapter!

Update soon, please!



Reviewer: yitaply Signed Date: 2007.09.12 - 11:30PM Title: Welcome to Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter! I really like Maggie and I love your portrayal of Sirius and Hagrid. Oh, and poor Ginny! Harry needs to get a clue!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear