Search:

SIYE Time:7:21 on 23rd October 2021

Reviews For The Lives We Touch

Reviewer: sapphire200182 Signed Date: 2007.09.09 - 09:49PM Title: First Impressions

starstarstarstarstar

Nice start, and judging by the nice big stack of reviews not a bad fic overall. However, I did think Harry Potter wouldn't quite be that weak, judging by JK Rowling's description of his personality in Book One. In other words, rather a bit OOC there.

Still, one mustn't judge a book by its cover...or a fic by its first page.

Cheers,
The Kid.



Reviewer: LeprechaunJV Signed Date: 2007.09.03 - 09:40AM Title: First Impressions

starstarstarstarstar

Great story line. Look forward to updates till story completed and also sequels to followup on this story till end of final battle.



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.08.20 - 10:38PM Title: First Impressions

starstarstarstarstar

wow! that was very well written! i'm very impressed! i loved it! good first chapter! yippie!

CodeRomance



Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2007.08.18 - 08:14PM Title: First Impressions

starstarstarstar

Finally Harry got someone on his side!
Running to the next!



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.08.18 - 12:07PM Title: First Impressions

starstarstarstarstar

I like Maggie already. I wonder how long it takes her to find out that Harry is a witch.

for some reason, at the very beginning i got the impression that the students were going to walk all over her,as did Dexter and malcolm, but she fixed that impresion very quickly and quite emphatically!



Reviewer: Prof McGonagall Signed Date: 2007.08.17 - 11:54PM Title: First Impressions

Very, very promising start! I have never come across a story like yours! I can't WAIT to see where this is going!!! Please update soon and often ;-)



Reviewer: Prof McGonagall Signed Date: 2007.08.17 - 11:53PM Title: First Impressions

Very, very promising start! I have never come across a story like yours! I can't WAIT to see where this is going!!! Please update soon and often ;-)



Reviewer: Prof McGonagall Signed Date: 2007.08.17 - 11:46PM Title: First Impressions

starstarstarstarstar

Very, very promising start! I have never come across a story like yours! I can't WAIT to see where this is going!!! Please update soon and often ;-)



Reviewer: william b Signed Date: 2007.08.17 - 08:09PM Title: First Impressions

starstarstarstarstar

I think a am going to like this,but is it not AU?



Reviewer: Comet Moon Signed Date: 2007.08.17 - 06:07PM Title: First Impressions

starstarstarstarstar

Ok. I like Maggie.

Bet she would be one to put a little boy who never grew up in his place and purpose again.

*Cough* Sirius *Cough*

Great start. Look forward to more

Ja ne

Jim



Reviewer: Tiger of the Sky Signed Date: 2007.08.17 - 04:22PM Title: First Impressions

starstarstarstar

I remember those first day jitters very well..........I didn't have anyone quite like Harry though.

I'm looking forward to the developing story.

Joyce



Reviewer: Jade Rid Signed Date: 2007.08.17 - 04:18PM Title: First Impressions

starstarstarstarstar

I love this story! I'll be waiting for the next chapter! :)



Reviewer: faded memories Signed Date: 2007.08.17 - 03:54PM Title: First Impressions

starstarstarstarstar

This is really good. Please update it ASAP, if it's not a one-shot. I hope it's not a one-shot.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear