Search:

SIYE Time:8:40 on 23rd October 2021

Reviews For The Lives We Touch

Reviewer: TANNIM30 Signed Date: 2007.09.11 - 12:28PM Title: Headed to Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

I HAVE LOVED THIS STORY FROM THE BEGINNING AND CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE. EXCELLENT STORY



Reviewer: twinsmom Signed Date: 2007.09.10 - 12:50PM Title: Headed to Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

Hagrid? Grawp? Who? And wher did Sirius end up? Loved the whole Sirius gazing into her eyes thing. Very telling.



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.09.09 - 10:14PM Title: Headed to Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

please tell me that was hagrid that had better have been hagrid! well update soon!

CodeRomance



Reviewer: Prof McGonagall Signed Date: 2007.09.09 - 10:05PM Title: Headed to Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

Thanks for keeping us updated on your progress. Family always has to come first!!!
Another great chapter. I love how you let them warm up to each other very slowly!!!

But did you have to leave us with such a cliffie??? Ok, this could be as harmless as Grawp or Hagrid (and Sirius laughing his head off at her, because this was the planned "mode of transportation") OR this could be really, really, REALLY scarry...aarrghh!

Please update aeap!!! ;-)



Reviewer: Comet Moon Signed Date: 2007.09.09 - 09:09PM Title: Headed to Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

Poor Hagrid

Always misunderstood

Poor Maggie.

In the Centaurs clutches


Poor Sirius

I'm sure theres a reason to feel sorry for him

Nice chapter

Hope to see more

Ja ne

Jim



Reviewer: NikaDawson Signed Date: 2007.09.09 - 05:38PM Title: Headed to Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

Does Hagrid have Maggie? Love the whole exchange between Maggie and Sirius, it was very sweet. Poor Sirius, he'll probably always blame himself for getting James and Lily killed, even though it wasn't his fault. All the rat's fault! Anyway, good chapter, loved it.



Reviewer: knightsbridge Signed Date: 2007.09.09 - 04:48PM Title: Headed to Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

Gee ya think Hagrid might just be a bit of a shock? Glad to see Sirius getting a bit looser with Maggie.

As to your not answering reviews. I think I would rather have updates than resposes...for now!

You might think about doing what a couple of other authors did. At the end of their last chapter, they acknowleged those persons they felt had contributed reviews (that doesn't include me...as I really don't review, I comment, or on occasion make horrible guesses as to what may happen. I don't write on any site, so I feel I have no right to review another authors work. My writing consists of boring medical papers...a snore a minute).

Darian



Reviewer: caitlyn62442 Signed Date: 2007.09.09 - 04:45PM Title: Headed to Hogwarts

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2007.09.09 - 04:23PM Title: Headed to Hogwarts

starstarstarstar

That ending was intriguing.

Update soon, please!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear