Search:

SIYE Time:0:54 on 18th September 2021


Reviewer: random92 Signed Date: 2009.08.10 - 08:23PM Title: Jitters

starstarstarstarstar

I can't wait to see what happens next. get chapter 8 up :)



Reviewer: juice14 Signed Date: 2009.08.09 - 02:26PM Title: Jitters

starstarstarstarstar

You have a knack for writing. Shows in the wry humour between chapters. It would appear that his story is in limbo which seems pretty sad. Something so well written deserves a good ending.



Reviewer: Najam Signed Date: 2009.07.19 - 02:22PM Title: Jitters

starstarstarstarstar

This story was brilliant.... I hope you keep on writing more stories like this.



Reviewer: RealmofShadows Signed Date: 2008.08.31 - 11:41AM Title: Jitters

starstarstarstarstar

Very good plotline. I like it, keep the chapters coming right along!



Reviewer: Defender Signed Date: 2008.08.16 - 11:44PM Title: Jitters

starstarstarstarstar

I quick mention of the date, or maybe "2 months later" a the beginning would keep readers from thinking Ginny is snoring at the beginning. :-) Great chapter again and the relationship between Ron and Harry really shines here! Thanks again for the hard work and looking forward to more!



Reviewer: Defender Signed Date: 2008.08.16 - 11:42PM Title: The Talk

starstarstarstarstar

I how you had them do the final exam...but too bad Ginny wasn't in his team...funny results though! I would also like to thank you for sticking to the morals in this story and tradition. My wife and I were not much older than Harry/Ginny when we got married. I was 20 and she was 18...and we waited also and it was something 10 years later that I think we still cherish and wouldn't ever change. It doesn't make any relationship better or worse...I think it just makes it that much better in many ways.

Great chapter and great story! keep working hard and thanks for doing it!



Reviewer: Defender Signed Date: 2008.08.16 - 11:36PM Title: Plans

starstarstarstarstar

LOL, McGonagall was great in the end...love it! I like Cho's help in this chapter too. Great job! Thanks for your hard work on this story...it really shows in the quality.



Reviewer: Defender Signed Date: 2008.08.16 - 11:34PM Title: Snow

starstarstarstarstar

Another great chapter and I really love this story! You really make Ron out to be a little shy in this one which I'm not sure of...but it works and make it believable. The sleeping bags was a nice touch! literally. :-)



Reviewer: buff802y Signed Date: 2008.07.12 - 12:14AM Title: Jitters

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Great story so far. I like how you moved the story along, not too quickly though. Nice job on that.
I cannot wait for your next posting to be up.



Reviewer: sark Signed Date: 2008.07.11 - 12:24PM Title: Jitters

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I was delighted to see you hadn't abandoned this story. Fantastic.



Reviewer: Ginny Weasley Signed Date: 2008.07.10 - 07:49AM Title: Jitters

starstarstarstarstar

See, my mom told me to go to bed at 12:00, sharp. It's not 4:41 in the morning, and I've just finished the chapters that you have written so far. Wonderful job, I'm addicted! Can't wait to see the wedding and honeymoon.

You're a wonderful writer, by the way!



Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2008.07.05 - 08:01PM Title: Plans

The gazebo was just perfect!



Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2008.07.05 - 05:39PM Title: Decisions

A couple typos, but a nice chapter.
Running to the next!



Reviewer: wywy Signed Date: 2008.07.05 - 04:30PM Title: Jitters

starstarstarstarstar

This chapter was great! Looking forward to the next one XD



Reviewer: GREYWOLF Signed Date: 2008.07.05 - 01:39PM Title: Jitters

starstarstarstarstar

Like sweetdreamer I had to re-read the story and I'm so glad I did because it is just a lovely, lovely story. The gentle renewal of their love has been handled in an extremely attractive way and I was so pleased that you had them chose to remain chaste till marriage. Not only is this far more romantic, I believe it is in better keeping with the characters as presented in the books. While by no means perfect, Harry has always been the soul of Honor, and (even moral considerations aside) Ginny is a traditional girl from a traditional family. It makes sense she would want to wait till marriage. Not that they don't find each other physically attractive, Loved the discussion of their sexuality, and their decision process to wait till marriage, especially the very realistic tension that Ginny has to to deal with, wanting Harry physically, but wanting to wait too.

Can't wait for the wedding and the wedding night. After all, passion has its place too.

By the way, you're supposed to respond to your reviews.



Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2008.07.04 - 12:23AM Title: Jitters

starstarstarstar

This was so sweet!

Update soon, please!



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2008.07.03 - 10:23PM Title: Jitters

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter,now onto the wedding! Please post that soon!
Cheers!



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2008.07.03 - 09:49PM Title: The Talk

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2008.07.03 - 04:48PM Title: Plans

starstarstarstarstar

ah how sweet! Keep on writing!
Cheers!



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2008.07.03 - 04:45PM Title: Snow

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear